National Informatics Centre , Himachal Pradesh

Name & Designation E-mail Phone IP Phone
Office
Phone Residence
NIC-HP State Centre, 6th Floor, Armsdale Building,
HP Secretariat, Shimla-171002 (India)
Ajay Singh Chahal,
Sr. Technical Director & State Informatics Officer
sio-hp@nic.in 29001
29029
0177-2624045
0177-2880678
0177-2880778
0177-2651047
Lalit Kapoor,
Technical Director & Addl. State Informatics Officer
kapoor.lalit@nic.in 29010 0177-2880870
0177-2625216-33
0177-2835044
Sandeep Sood,
Pr. Systems Analyst
sood.sandeep@nic.in 29011 0177-2880890
0177-2625216-36
0177-2622253
Vijay Kumar Gupta,
Pr. Systems Analyst
vijay.gupta@nic.in 29012 0177-2625216-34 0177-2623467
Sanjay Kumar,
Pr. Systems Analyst
sanjay.kmr@nic.in 29030 0177-2659939 0177-2650089
Sanjay Sharma,
Pr. Systems Analyst
sanjaysharma@nic.in 29006 0177-2880880
0177-2625216-32
0177-2811945
Vimal Kumar Sharma,
Pr. Systems Analyst
sharma.vimal@nic.in 29015 0177-2625216-35 01792-230166
Shailender Kaushal,
Sr. Systems Analyst
kaushal.shailender@nic.in 29003 0177-2625216-41 0177-2657724
Daljeet Singh Rana,
Sr. Systems Analyst
daljeet.rana@nic.in 29016 0177-2880583
0177-2625216-41
0177-2835949
Sandeep Kumar,
Sr. Systems Analyst
sandeep.kr@nic.in 29031 0177-2880583
0177-2625216-41
Sanjiv Kumar Gupta,
Sr. Systems Analyst & Sr. Manager NICSI
gupta.sanjiv@nic.in 29009 0177-2880583
0177-2625216-41
Sanjay Kumar,
Sr. Systems Analyst
sanjay.thakur@nic.in 29020 0177-2880843
Ashish Sharma,
Systems Analyst
s.ashish@nic.in 29014 0177-2625216-35
C. L. Kashyap,
Systems Analyst
cl.kashyap@nic.in 29032 0177-2659940
Mukesh Kumar,
Systems Analyst
mukesh.dhiman@nic.in 29017 0177-2880583
Parveen Sharma,
Systems Analyst
praveen.sharma@nic.in 29021 0177-2880583
Sarvjeet Kumar,
Systems Analyst
sarvjeet.kumar@nic.in 29022 0177-2880583
Vandana Dhiman,
Systems Analyst
vandana.dhiman@nic.in 29018 0177-2880583
Amit Kanojia,
Programmer
amit.kanojia@nic.in 29019 0177-2880583
Prithvi Raj,
Programmer
prithviraj.negi@nic.in 29023 0177-2880583
Smriti Jain,
Programmer
smriti.jain@nic.in 29013 0177-2880583
Jitender Sharma,
Assistant Programmer
sharma.jitender@nic.in 29028 0177-2659939
Administration Section
Jarnail Singh,
Section Officer
ddo-hp@nic.in 29005 0177-2624045
0177-2880778
Vinay Dogra,
Senior Secretariat Assistant
29007 0177-2880778 0177-2830355
Shankar Lal,
Junior Secretariat Assistant
29008 0177-2880778
Hemender Lal,
Junior Secretariat Assistant
29002 0177-2880778
Satish Kumar , Driver 0177-2880778
NIC at HIPA
Neeraj Goel,
Technical Director
neeraj.goel@nic.in
NIC at HP Vidhan Sabha
Dharmesh Kumar,
Technical Director
dharmesh.sharma@nic.in 29027 0177-2652801
0177-2881116
NIC at HP High Court
Ajay Sharma,
Systems Analyst
sharma.ajay@nic.in 29028 0177-2658659
0177-2888332
0177-2808802
NIC District Centre,
Deputy Commissioner’s Office, Bilaspur-174001
Rakesh Kumar,
Systems Analyst & DIO
hpbil@nic.in 29201 01978-222433 01978-222800
NIC District Centre,
Deputy Commissioner’s Office, Chamba-176310
Virendra Pratap Gupta,
Assistant Programmer & DIO
hpcha@nic.in 29206 01899-224189
NIC District Centre,
Deputy Commissioner’s Office, Hamirpur-177001
Vinod Kumar Garg,
Sr. Systems Analyst & DIO
hpham@nic.in 29211 01972-223026
Bhupinder Singh,
Systems Analyst & Addl. DIO
29212
NIC District Centre,
Deputy Commissioner’s Office, Kangra at Dharamshala-176215
Bhupinder Pathak,
Pr. Systems Analyst & DIO
hpkan@nic.in 29216 01892-222358 01892-224242
Akshay Mehta,
Sr. Systems Analyst & Addl. DIO
29217
NIC District Centre,
Deputy Commissioner’s Office, Kinnaur at Rekong Peo-172107
Balwan Singh,
Systems Analyst & DIO
hpkin@nic.in 29221 01786-222379
NIC District Centre,
Deputy Commissioner’s Office, Kullu-175101
Brijender Kumar Dogra,
Sr. Systems Analyst & DIO
hpkul@nic.in 29226 01902-224130 01902-225552
Rajiv Kumar,
Sr. Systems Analyst & Addl. DIO
29227
NIC District Centre,
Deputy Commissioner’s Office, Lahaul-Spiti at Keylong
Gurpreet Singh,
Assistant Programmer & Addl. DIO
hplsp@nic.in 29231 01900-222759
NIC District Centre,
Deputy Commissioner’s Office, Mandi-175001
Akhilesh Bharti,
Pr. Systems Analyst & DIO
hpman@nic.in 29236 01905-224059 01905-221410
Ashwani Kumar,
Sr. Systems Analyst & Addl. DIO
29237 01905-221433
NIC District Centre,
Deputy Commissioner’s Office, Shimla-171001
Pankaj Gupta,
Pr. Systems Analyst & DIO
hpshi@nic.in 29241 0177-2658905 0177-2620445
Deepak Kumar,
Programmer & Addl. DIO
29242
NIC District Centre,
Deputy Commissioner’s Office, Sirmour at Nahan-173001
Vijay Kumar,
Sr. Systems Analyst & DIO
hpsir@nic.in 29246 01702-222715
Mohan Rakesh Aggarwal,
Systems Analyst & Addl. DIO
29247
NIC District Centre,
Deputy Commissioner’s Office, Solan-173212
Sanjeev Kumar,
Sr. Systems Analyst & DIO
hpsol@nic.in 29251 01792-224169
NIC District Centre,
Deputy Commissioner’s Office, Una-174303
Sanjeev Kumar,
Sr. Systems Analyst & DIO
hpuna@nic.in 29256 01975-223175
Anurag Gupta,
Sr. Systems Analyst & Addl. DIO
29257
DIO* District Informatics Officer

NIC Helpdesk

GeneralHelpDesk 29024 Network Support 29025
VC Studio 29004 Data Centre Support 29034
Transport Helpline 29218 NKN Support 29033
Manav Sampada Helpline 29026