Council of Ministers

Name Designation Additional Charge Room No. Phone Office Phone Residence E-mail
Shri Virbhadra Singh Chief Minister All other Departments, which are not allotted E-101 2625819 2627803
Smt. Vidya Stokes Irrigation & Public Health Minister Horticulture, Information Technology E-131 2621196 2623033
Shri Kaul Singh Thakur Health & Family Welfare Minister Revenue, Law & Legal Remembrance, Medical Education E-115 2621938 2880701 2623086
Shri G. S. Bali Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs Minister Transport, Technical Education, Vocational & Industrial Training E-229A 2622464 2624200
Shri Sujan Singh Pathania MPP & Power Minister Non-Conventional Energy Sources, Agriculture E-123 2621580 2623900
Shri Thakur Singh Bharmouri Forest Minister Fisheries E-328 2621581 2625499
Shri Mukesh Agnihotri Industry Minister Labour & Employment, Parliamentary Affairs, Information & Public Relations E-215 2621599 2625754
Shri Sudhir Sharma Urban Development Minister Housing, Town & Country Planning E-202A 2620623 2623280
Shri Prakash Chaudhary Excise & Taxation Minister Printing & Stationery E-221 2620191 2620359
Shri Dhani Ram Shandil Social Justice & Empowerment Minister Sainik Welfare E-321 2621004 2625175
Shri Anil Kumar Rural Development Minister Panchayati Raj, Animal Husbandry E-21G 2621017 2623254
Shri Neeraj Bharti Chief Parliamentary Secretary Education (Attached with Chief Minister) E-224 2621903 2623817
Shri Rajesh Dharmani Chief Parliamentary Secretary Forest (Attached with Forest Minister) E-24G 2620687 2621693
Shri Vinay Kumar Chief Parliamentary Secretary Public Works (Attached with Chief Minister) E-318 2621865 2621336
Shri Jagjivan Paul Chief Parliamentary Secretary Irrigation & Public Health (Attached with Irrigation & Public Health Minister) E-326 2626435 2629565
Shri Nand Lal Chief Parliamentary Secretary Health (Attached with Health & Family Welfare Minister) E-4B 2626859
Shri Rohit Thakur Chief Parliamentary Secretary Agriculture (Attached with MPP & Power Minister) E-14G 2621768 2625341
Shri Sohan Lal Thakur Chief Parliamentary Secretary Panchayati Raj (Attached with Rural Development Minister) E-207A 2622218
Shri Inder Dutt Lakhanpal Chief Parliamentary Secretary Rural Development (Attached with Rural Development Minister) E-14B 2621132 2830361
Shri Mansa Ram Chief Parliamentary Secretary Tourism (Attached with Chief Minister) and Social Justice & Empowerment (Attached with Social Justice & Empowerment Minister) E-16B 2624263 2621209
  • E - Ellerslie Building
  • Himachal Pradesh Government Secretariat, Shimla - 171002, Himachal Pradesh , INDIA
  • Control Room Phone: 2622204
  • Control Room FAX: 2621154
  • EPABX No.: 2621804
  • DID Code: 2880
  • STD code for Shimla: 0177
  • ISD code for Shimla: 91177