## Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Personnel Appointment-IV \*\*\*\*\*\*

No.Per(A-IV)-B(6)-1/2023(Part), Dated Shimla-171002, the

1<sup>st</sup> March, 2023.

## NOTIFICATION

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh, is pleased to order the transfers and postings

of the following H.P. Administrative Service officers, with immediate effect, in the public interest:-

- 1. Dr. Ashish Sharma, HPAS (2012), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Dheera, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, as Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Palampur, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, relieving Dr. Amit Guleria, HPAS (2012), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Palampur, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, of this additional charge.
- 2. Shri Jeewan Singh, HPAS (2017), presently awaiting posting, as Joint Secretary (Social Justice & Empowerment) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 3. Shri Saleem Azam, HPAS (2019), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Baijnath, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, as Joint Director, Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Government Medical College, Balh at Ner Chowk, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh.
- 4. Shri Devi Chand, HPAS (2020), Joint Director, Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Government Medical College, Balh at Ner Chowk, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Baijnath, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh.

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh, is further pleased to order that Shri Sanjeev Thakur, HPAS (2022), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Jaisinghpur, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, shall also hold charge of the post of Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Dheera, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, in addition to his own duties, with immediate effect, in the public interest, till further orders.

By Order

Prabodh Saxena Chief Secretary to the Government of Himachal Pradesh

Endst. No. As above, Dated Shimla-171002, the Copy to:-

1<sup>st</sup> March, 2023.

- 1. All the Pr. Advisors to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.
- 2. The Pr. Secretary to Chief Minister, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- All the Pr. Secretaries/Secretaries to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
  The Resident Commissioner, Government of Himachal Pradesh, 27-Sikandra Road, Himachal Bhawan, New Delhi-110001.
- 5. All the Divisional Commissioners/Deputy Commissioners/HoDs in Himachal Pradesh.
- 6. The Director, H.P. Institute of Public Administration, Fairlawn, Shimla-171012.
- 7. The Pr. Private Secretary to Chief Minister, H.P., Shimla-171002.
- 8. The officers concerned (By Name) for compliance.
- 9. The Sr. Private Secretary to Chief Secretary to the Govt. of HP, Shimla-2.
- 10. The Controller (F&A), Department of Personnel, H.P. Secretariat, Shimla-171002.
- 11. Personal files/Guard file/Spare copies.

(Amarjeet Singh) Special Secretary (Personnel) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh. Phone No. 0177-2621894 Email Id: persbr4-hp@nic.in