Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Personnel Appointment-IV

No.Per(A-IV)-B(6)-1/2019(Part), Dated Shimla-171002, the

6th July, 2019.

NOTIFICATION

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh, is pleased to order the transfers and postings of following Indian Administrative Service//H.P. Administrative Service officers, with immediate effect, in the public interest:-

- 1. Shri Vinod Kumar, IAS (HP:2009), presently under order of transfer as Managing Director, Kangra Central Coop. Bank Ltd., District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, is now posted as Registrar, Cooperative Societies, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, relieving Dr. Ajay Kumar Sharma, IAS, Excise & Taxation Commissioner, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, of this additional charge.
- 2. Shri Apoorv Devgan, IAS (HP:2015), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Karsog, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh, as Additional Deputy Commissioner (Development)-cum-Project Director (DRDA), Shimla, District Shimla, Himachal Pradesh.
- 3. Ms. Priyanka Verma, IAS (HP:2015), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Bilaspur, District Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh, as Additional Deputy Commissioner (Development)-cum-Project Director (DRDA), Sirmaur at Nahan, District Sirmaur, Himachal Pradesh.
- 4. Shri Shiv Krishan Prashar, HPAS (2009), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Dharamshala, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Jawali, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh.
- 5. Shri Raj Krishan, HPAS (2009), presently under order of transfer as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Dharampur, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh, is now posted as Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Hamirpur, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh.
- 6. Shri Ajit Kumar Bhardwaj, HPAS (2012), under order of transfer as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Barsar, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh, is now posted as General Manager (Administration/ Projects) in SPV Shimla Smart City Limited, Shimla, District Shimla, Himachal Pradesh.
- 7. Dr. Harish Gajju, HPAS (2012), presently under order of transfer as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Mandi, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh, is now posted as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Dharamshala, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh.
- 8. Shri Narendra Kumar-I, HPAS (2013), presently under order of posting as Deputy Secretary (Revenue) to Government of Himachal Pradesh, is now posted as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Bilaspur, District Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh.
- 9. Smt. Chhavi Nanta, HPAS (2013), presently under order of transfer as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Dheera, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, is now posted as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Baijnath, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh.

Contd.P/2



- 10. Shri Sunny Sharma, HPAS (2014), presently under order of transfer as Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Hamirpur, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh, is now posted as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Dharampur, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh.
- 11. Shri Surender Kumar, HPAS (2015), presently under order of transfer as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Balh at Ner Chowk, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Karsog, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh.
- 12. Shri Arun Kumar, HPAS (2016), presently under order of transfer as Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Kangra at Dharamshala, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, is now posted as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Dheera, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh.
- 13. Shri Pradeep Kumar, HPAS (2018), presently under order of transfer as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Udaipur, District Lahaul & Spiti, Himachal Pradesh, is now posted as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Barsar, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh.
- 14. Shri Vikas Jamwal, HPAS (2019), presently under order of transfer as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Baijnath, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, is now posted as Joint Commissioner, Dharamshala Municipal Corporation, Dharamshala, District Kangra, H.P.

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh, is further pleased to order the <u>cancellation</u> of transfers & postings of the following Indian Administrative Service/H.P. Administrative Service officers, issued vide this department's notifications dated 4th July, 2019, with immediate effect, in the public interest:-

- 1. Shri Gopal Chand, IAS (HP:2011), Deputy Commissioner, Kinnaur at Reckong Peo, District Kinnaur, Himachal Pradesh, as Director, Vigilance-cum-ex-officio-Special Secretary (Home & Vigilance) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 2. Shri Rakesh Sharma-III, HPAS (1998), Director, Vigilance-cum-Special Secretary (Home & Vigilance) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, as Deputy Commissioner, Kinnaur at Reckong Peo, District Kinnaur, Himachal Pradesh.
- 3. Shri Vinay Kumar, HPAS (2005), Managing Director, Kangra Central Coop. Bank Ltd., Kangra, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, as Additional Commissioner, Dharamshala Municipal Corporation, Dharamshala, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh.
- Dr. Madan Kumar, HPAS (2012), Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Kangra at Dharamshala, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Jawali, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh.

By Order
B.K. Agarwal
Chief Secretary to the
Government of Himachal Pradesh



Contd.P/3



Endst. No. As above, Dated Shimla-171002, the

6th July, 2019.

Copy to:-

- 1. The Establishment Officer, Government of India, Department of Personnel & Training, Ministry of Personnel, PG & Pensions, North Block, New Delhi-110001.
- 2. The Additional Chief Secretary-cum-Pr. Secretary to Chief Minister, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.
- 3. All the Additional Chief Secretaries to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.
- 4. All the Pr. Secretaries/Secretaries to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.
- 5. All the officers concerned (By Name) for information & n/a.
- 6. All the Div. Commissioners/Deputy Commissioners/Heads of Departments in Himachal Pradesh.
- 7. The Director, H.P. Institute of Public Administration, Fairlawns, Shimla-171012.
- 8. The Pr. Private Secretary to Chief Minister, H.P., Shimla-171002.
- 9. The Research Officer, Career Management, DoPT, Room No. 215, New Delhi.
- 10. The Section Officer(CM Division) Ministry of Personnel, PG & Pensions, Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi.
- 11. The Special Private Secretary to Chief Secretary to the Govt. of HP, Shimla-2.
- 12. The Controller (F&A), Department of Personnel, H.P. Secretariat, Shimla-171002.
- 13. The In-Charge, Bio-Metric Cell, H.P. Sectt., Shimla-2.

14. Personal files/Guard files/Spare copies.

(Amarjeet Singh)

Special Secretary (Personnel) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh.

Ph. No. 0177-2622132 Email: persbr4-hp@nic.in
