## Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Personnel Appointment-IV

No.Per(A-IV)-B(15)-3/79-III, Dated Shimla-171002, the

9th September, 2024.

## **NOTIFICATION**

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh, is pleased to order the transfer & posting of the following Indian Administrative Service (IAS)/ H.P. Administrative Service (HPAS) officers, with immediate effect, in the public interest:-

- 1. Shri Sachin Sharma, IAS (HP:2022), presently awaiting posting, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Amb, District Una, Himachal Pradesh.
- 2. Shri Priyanshu Khati, IAS (HP:2022), presently awaiting posting, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Chamba, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh.
- 3. Shri Vivek Mahajan, HPAS (2012), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Amb, District Una, Himachal Pradesh, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Baddi, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh.
- 4. Shri Arun Kumar, HPAS (2016), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Chamba, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh, as Assistant Settlement Officer, Kangra at Dharamshala, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, relieving Shri Ram Prasad, HPAS (2014), Assistant Commissioner to Divisional Commissioner, Kangra Division at Dharamshala, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, of this additional charge.
- 2ng/0
- 5. Shri Mahender Partap Singh, HPAS (2019), Assistant Commissioner (Protocol), Parwanoo, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Kasauli, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh, vice Shri Narayan Singh Chauhan, HPAS (2022), who will report in the Department of Personnel for his further posting. Shri Mahender Partap Singh, HPAS, shall continue to hold the additional charge of the post of Assistant Commissioner (Protocol), Parwanoo, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh, till further orders.
- 6. Shri Sanjeet Singh, HPAS (2020), Assistant Commissioner to Divisional Commissioner, Shimla Division at Shimla, District Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Hamirpur, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh, vice Shri Manish Kumar Soni, HPAS (2017), who will report in the Department of Personnel for his further posting.

By Order

Prabodh Saxena Chief Secretary to the Government of Himachal Pradesh

5

Contd.P/2.

Endst. No. As above, Dated Shimla-171002, the Copy to:-

9th September, 2024.

- 1. The Establishment Officer, Government of India, Department of Personnel & Training, Ministry of Personnel, PG & Pensions, North Block, New Delhi-110001.
- 2. All the Additional Chief Secretaries to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.
- 3. All the Pr. Secretaries/Secretaries to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 4. The Secretary to Chief Minister, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.
- 5. All the Div. Commissioners/Deputy Commissioners/Heads of Departments in H.P.
- 6. The Director, H.P. Institute of Public Administration, Fairlawns, Shimla-171012.
- 7. The Pr. Private Secretary to Chief Minister, H.P., Shimla-171002.
- 8. All the officers concerned (By Name) for information & n/a.
- 9. The Research Officer, Career Management, DoPT, Room No. 215, New Delhi.
- 10. The Section Officer(CM Division) Ministry of Personnel, PG & Pensions, Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi.
- 11. The Sr. Private Secretary to Chief Secretary to the Govt. of HP, Shimla-2.
- 12. The Controller (F&A), Department of Personnel, H.P. Secretariat, Shimla-171002.
- 13. The In-Charge, Bio-Metric Cell, H.P. Sectt., Shimla-2.
- 14. Personal files/Guard files/Spare copies.

( Sant Raj Puharta ) Under Secretary (Personnel) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh. Ph. No. 0177-2628479 Email: persbr4-hp@nic.in

\*\*\*\*\*\*