## Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Personnel Appointment-IV

No.Per(A-IV)-B(6)-1/2018(Part)

Dated Shimla-171002, the 27<sup>th</sup> October, 2018.

## **NOTIFICATION**

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh, is pleased to order the transfers and postings of the following H.P. Administrative Service officers, with immediate effect, in the public interest:-

- 1. Shri Sudhir Kumar, HPAS (2005), presently awaiting posting, is posted as Additional Chief Executive Officer, BBNDA at Baddi, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh, vice Shri Rajiv Kumar, HPAS (2003), whose posting orders will be issued separately.
- 2. Shri Sukhdev Singh, HPAS (2005), Deputy Commissioner (Relief & Rehabilitation), Fatehpur, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, who is also holding additional charge of the post of Land Acquisition Officer, Beas Dam Project, Fatehpur, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, as Secretary, H.P. Ex-Servicemen Corporation, Hamirpur, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh.
- 3. Shri Vinay Modi, HPAS (2011), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Una, District Una, Himachal Pradesh, presently under order of transfer as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Indora, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, is now posted as Deputy Commissioner (R&R), Fatehpur, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh. He will also hold additional charge of the post of Land Acquisition Officer, Beas Dam Project, Fatehpur, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, till further orders.
- 4. Dr. Suresh Chand Jaswal, HPAS (2012), Regional Transport Officer, Kullu, District Kullu, Himachal Pradesh, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Una, District Una, Himachal Pradesh.
- 5. Shri Anupam Kumar, HPAS (2013), Secretary, H.P. Ex-Servicemen Corporation, Hamirpur, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh, who is also holding additional charge of the posts of Officer on Special Duty, Sainik Welfare Department, Hamirpur, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh and Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Hamirpur, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh, as Officer on Special Duty, Sainik Welfare Department, Hamirpur, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh. He will continue to hold additional charge of the post of Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Hamirpur, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh, till further orders.
- 6. The transfer order of Shri Gaurav Mahajan, HPAS (2017), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Indora, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Una, District Una, Himachal Pradesh, is hereby

cancelled.



Contd.Pg./2.

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh, is further pleased to order that the following H.P. Administrative Service officers shall hold additional charge of the post(s) as shown against their name(s), in addition to their own duties, with immediate effect, in the public interest:-

Sr. No.	Name & designation of the officer.	Name of the post charge of which is to be held additionally.
1.	Shri Sunny Sharma, HPAS (2014), Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Kullu, District Kullu, Himachal Pradesh.	Regional Transport Officer, Kullu, District Kullu, Himachal Pradesh.
2.	Shri Ram Prasad, HPAS (2014), District Tourism Development Officer, Chamba, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh.	Joint Director, Pt. Jawahar Lal Nehru Government Medical College, Chamba, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh, relieving Shri Vijay Kumar-I, HPAS (2002) of this additional charge.

By Order

B.K. Agarwal Chief Secretary to the Government of Himachal Pradesh

Endst. No. As above, Copy to:-

Dated Shimla-171002, the

27th October, 2018.

- 1. The Additional Chief Secretary-cum-Pr. Secretary to Chief Minister, HP, Shimla-2.
- 2. All the Additional Chief Secretaries to the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- 3. The Pr. Resident Commissioner, Government of Himachal Pradesh, 27-Sikandra Road, Himachal Bhawan, New Delhi-110001.
- 4. All the Pr. Secretaries/Secretaries to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- 5. All the Divisional Commissioners/Deputy Commissioners/HoDs in Himachal Pradesh.
- 6. The Director, H.P. Institute of Public Administration, Fairlawns, Shimla-171012.
- 7. The Pr. Private Secretary to Chief Minister, H.P., Shimla-171002.
- 8. All the officers concerned (By Name) for immediate compliance.
- 9. The Sr. Private Secretary to Chief Secretary to the Govt. of HP, Shimla-2.
- 10. The Controller (F&A), Department of Personnel, H.P. Secretariat, Shimla-171002.

11. Personal files/Guard file/Spare copies.

27/10/18 (Amarjeet Singh) Special Secretary (Personnel) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh. Phone No. 0177-2622132 Email Id: persbr4-hp@nic.in

\*\*\*\*