Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Personnel (Appointment-I)

No. PER(A-I)B(7)-1/87-III Dated: Shimla-171002, the 31st December, 2022

NOTIFICATION

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh, is pleased to order the grant of Junior Administrative Grade i.e. Level 12 in the Pay Matrix of the Indian Administrative Service to the following IAS officers of 2014 year of allotment, with effect from the 1st January, 2023, subject to the condition that the officers will undergo the Phase-III Mid Career Training Programme at the next available opportunities, as required under the Rule 3(2)(iii) of IAS (Pay) Rules, 2016:-

- 1. **Dr. Nipun Jindal, IAS** (HP:2014), Deputy Commissioner, District Kangra at Dharamshala, Himachal Pradesh.
- 2. **Sh. Abid Hussain Sadiq, IAS** (HP:2014), Special Secretary (Forests) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 3. **Sh. Ashutosh Garg, IAS** (HP:2014), Deputy Commissioner, District Kullu, Himachal Pradesh.
- 4. **Sh. Arindam Chaudhary, IAS** (HP:2014), Deputy Commissioner, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh.
- 5. **Sh. Rohit Jamwal, IAS** (HP:2014), Director, Public Finance and Public Enterprises-cum-Special Secretary (Finance) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 6. **Dr. Ashwani Kumar Sharma, IAS** (HP:2014), Special Secretary (Health & Family Welfare) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 7. **Sh. Duni Chand Rana, IAS** (HP:2014), Deputy Commissioner, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh.
- 8. **Sh. Anupam Kashyap, IAS** (HP:2014), Director, Transport, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 9. **Sh. Yash Paul Sharma, IAS** (HP:2014), Secretary, Himachal Pradesh Vidhan Sabha, Shimla.
- 10. Smt. Rupali Thakur, IAS (HP:2014), Director, Women & Child Development, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 11 **Sh. Ram Kumar Gautam**, IAS (HP:2014), Deputy Commissioner, District Sirmour at Nahan, Himachal Pradesh.
- 12. **Sh. Pankaj Rai, IAS** (HP:2014), Deputy Commissioner, District Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh.
- 13. **Sh. Pradeep Kumar Thakur, IAS** (HP:2014), Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Dharamshala, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh.

By Order

R. D. Dhiman
Chief Secretary to the
Government of Himachal Pradesh



Endst No. As above. Dated Shimla-171002, the

31st December, 2022.

Copy to:-

- 1. The Establishment Officer, Government of India, Ministry of Personnel, PG & Pensions, Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi.
- 2. All the Principal Advisors to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- 3. All the Pr. Secretaries to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- 4. The Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- 5. All the Secretaries to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- 6. The Resident Commissioner, Govt. of H.P., Himachal Bhawan, 27-Sikandra Road, New Delhi.
- 7. The Pr. AG (Audit)/Pr. AG (A&E), H.P., Shimla-3.
- 8. The Principal Private Secretary-cum-Special Secretary to the Chief Minister, HP, Shimla-2.
- 9. The concerned officers (By Name).
- 10. The Research Officer (CM), D/o Personnel & Trg., Room No. 215, North Block, New Delhi.
- 11. The Section Officer (CM) Division, Department of Personnel & Trg., M/o Personnel, PG & Pensions, North Block, New Delhi.
- 12. The Senior Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary, Govt. of H.P., Shimla-2.
- 13. The Controller (F&A), Department of Personnel, H.P. Sectt., Shimla-2.

14. Personal files/ Guard file.

(Amarjeet Singh)

Special Secretary (Personnel) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh
