## Personal Attention

No. Per (A-I) A (8)-1/2019 Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Personnel (A-I)

From

The Addl. Chief Secretary (Personnel) to the,

Government of Himachal Pradesh.

To

Dated Shimla-2, the 20th February, 2019.

Subject:-

Regarding submission of mandatory IPRs for the year ending on 31st December, 2018 as on 1/1/2019.

Sir/Madam,

In continuation of this department's letter of even number dated 3/1/2019 and subsequent reminder dated 19/1/2019, I am directed to enclose herewith a D.O. letter No. 6(1)/2018-EO(PR) dated 7th February, 2019 received from Sh. P.K. Tripathi, Establishment Officer & Additional Secretary, Govt. of India, Department of Personnel & Training, New Delhi information/necessary action.

Yours faithfully, (Amarjeet Singh)

Special Secretary (Personnel) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh.

Ph. No. 0177-2622132

Email: persbr1-hp@nic.in

Endst. No. As above. dated Shimla-2, the 20th February, 2019. Copy forwarded to Shri P.K.Tripathi, Establishment Officer & Addl. Secretary, Govt. of India, Ministry of Personnel, PG and Pension, North Block, New Delhi-11001 w.r.t. his D.O. letter number 6(1)/2014-EO(PR) dated 7th January, 2019 for information.

> (Amarjeet Singh) Special Secretary (Personnel) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh.

प्रदीप कुमार त्रिपाठी P. K. TRIPATHI म्थापना अधिकारी और

अपर सचिव ESTABLISHMENT OFFICER & ADDITIONAL SECRETARY क्रिक्ट 2 1992370, Fax 23093142

Elmar lee@mc.m

Jacot.

EO & AS

CELEBRATING OF MANATA

रात्यमेव जयते

The second of th

DO No. 6(1):2018-EO(PR)

Dated, the <sup>67</sup>, February 2019

Dear Sir.

2018 (as on 01.01.2019).

Kindly refer to Secretary, DoPT's letter of even no dated 04.12 2018 and my DO reminder dated 07.01.2019 regarding online filing of IPR by IAS officers in SPARROW platform for the year

- As per Rule 16(2) of AIS (Conduct) Rules, 1968, all the members of the tAS were required to submit their IPRs for the year 2018 latest by 31<sup>st</sup> January, 2019. Though the last date for filling of IPR i.e. 31<sup>st</sup> January is already over, as per the data available on the SPARROW platform, some officers of your cadre are indicated to have not filed their IPRs for 2018. A list of such officers is enclosed for ready reference. It may be noted that in addition to online filling of IPR in SPARROW option to physically upload the IPR in the platform was also made available for the officers in case of non-availability of DSC/eSign. Therefore, technically there should not have been any problems/issues which may have hindered the officers in filing their IPRs online.
- In the aforementioned letters, it was clearly brought out that the officers may be advised that vigilance clearance to IAS officers for their inclusion in the offer list, empaneiment, any deputation for which Central Government clearance is necessary including deputation under Rule 6(1) and Rule 6(2)(ii) of the AIS (Cadre) Rules, appointment to sensitive posts assignment to training programmes (except mandatory training), premature repatriation to the Cadre etc. is denied in case of non-submission of IPR.
- 4. I request you to impress upon the officers that failure on the part of the members of the service to comply with the requirements of the aforesaid rules constitutes good and sufficient reason for institution of disciplinant proceedings against them in terms of the P&T OM No. 11017/74/93-AIS(III) dated 04.01.1994.

1/1/2

Encl: As above

With segards,

Yours sincerely

(PK Tripathines

Shri B.K. Agarwal, Chief Secretary, Government of Himachal Pradesh. Himachal Pradesh Secretariat, Shimla-171001.

Tres

01HP813301	RAJESH SHARMA	HIMACHAL PRADESH	1900
01HP010400	Shrikant Baldi	HIMACHAL PRADESH	1985
01HP011101 ✓	Nisha Singh	HIMACHAL PRADESH	1987
01HP809002	Rajiv Kumar Shankar	HIMACHAL PRADESH	2001
01HP808005	Dinesh Malhotra	HIMACHAL PRADESH	2001
01HP809004	Sunil Kumar Chaudhary	HIMACHAL PRADESH	2002
01HP811008	Balbir Chand Badalia	HIMACHAL PRADESH	2004
01HP811010	Amitabh Avasthi	HIMACHAL PRADESH	2005
01HP812009	Madan Chauhan	HIMACHAL PRADESH	2007
01HP812010 🗸	Amit Kashyap	HIMACHAL PRADESH	2008
01HP115H01	ANURAG CHANDER SHARMA	HIMACHAL PRADESH	2016
01HP116H01	Zaffar Iqbal	HIMACHAL PRADESH	2017