## Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Personnel Appointment-I

No.1-15/73-Dp-Apptt.(2024), Dated Shimla-171002, the

31<sup>st</sup> January, 2024.

## NOTIFICATION

On the recommendations of the Civil Services Board, the Governor, Himachal Pradesh, is pleased to order the transfer & posting of the following Indian Administrative Services (IAS) officers, with immediate effect, in the public interest:-

- 1. Ms. Manasi Sahay Thakur, IAS (HP:2009), Labour Commissioner-cum-Director, Employment, Himachal Pradesh, who is also holding additional charge of the post of Director, Tourism & Civil Aviation, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, as Director, Tourism & Civil Aviation, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, on substantive basis. She shall continue to hold charge of the post of Labour Commissioner-cum-Director, Employment, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, additionally.
- 2. Shri Amarjeet Singh, IAS (HP:2010), Special Secretary (Finance) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, who is also holding additional charge of the posts of Special Secretary (Personnel) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh and Director, State Audit Department, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, as Deputy Commissioner, Hamirpur, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh.
- 3. Shri Raghav Sharma, IAS (HP:2013), Deputy Commissioner, Una, District Una, Himachal Pradesh, as Director, Rural Development & Panchayati Raj-cum-ex-officio Special Secretary (Panchayati Raj) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, relieving Shri Rajeshwar Goel, IAS (HP:2012) of this additional charge.
- 4. Shri Hemraj Bairwa, IAS (HP:2013), Deputy Commissioner, Hamirpur, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh, as Deputy Commissioner, Kangra at Dharamshala, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh. He shall also hold additional charge of the post of Chairman, H.P. Board of School Education, Dharamshala, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh.
- 5. Shri Aditya Negi, IAS (HP:2013), Deputy Commissioner, Shimla, District Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, as Settlement Officer, Kangra Division at Dharamshala, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh.
- 6. Dr. Nipun Jindal, IAS (HP:2014), Deputy Commissioner, Kangra at Dharamshala, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, who is also holding additional charge of the post of Chairman, H.P. Board of School Education, Dharamshala, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, as Director, Ayush, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 7. Shri Ashutosh Garg, IAS (HP:2014), Deputy Commissioner, Kullu, District Kullu, Himachal Pradesh, as Special Secretary (Finance) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla. He shall also hold additional charge of the post of Director, State Audit Department, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla. He will also function as Officer-on-Special Duty to Chief Secretary to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.

Contd.P/2.

- Shri Arindam Chaudhary, IAS (HP:2014), Deputy Commissioner, Mandi, District Mandl, Himachal Pradesh, as Special Secretary (MPP & Power and NCES) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 9. Shri Anupam Kashyap, IAS (HP:2014), Director, Transport, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla as Deputy Commissioner, Shimla, District Shimla, Himachal Pradesh.
- 10. Shri Apoorv Devgan, IAS (HP:2015), Deputy Commissioner, Chamba, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh, as Deputy Commissioner, Mandi, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh.
- 11. Shri Mukesh Repaswal, IAS (HP:2015), Director, Information Technology, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, who is also holding additional charge of the post of Managing Director, H.P. State Electronics Development Corporation, Shimla, as Deputy Commissioner, Chamba, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh.
- 12. Shri Vinay Singh, IAS (HP:2015), Director, Ayush, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, as Director, Horticulture, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, relieving Shri Kadam Sandeep Vasant, IAS (HP:2008), of this additional charge.
- 13. Ms. Torul S. Raveesh, IAS (HP:2016), Deputy Commissioner, Kinnaur at Reckong Peo, District Kinnaur, Himachal Pradesh, as Deputy Commissioner, Kullu, District Kullu, Himachal Pradesh.
- 14. Shri Anurag Chander Sharma, IAS (HP:2016), Commissioner, Dharamshala Municipal Corporation, Dharamshala, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, who is also holding additional charge of the post of Chief Executive Officer-cum-Managing Director, Dharamshala Smart City Ltd., Dharamshala, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, as Director (Personnel & Finance), H.P. State Electricity Board Ltd., Shimla. He shall also hold additional charge of the post of Additional Controller of Stores, Department of Industries, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 15. Dr. Amit Kumar Sharma, IAS (HP:2016), Director (Personnel & Finance), H.P. State Electricity Board Ltd., Shimla, who is also holding additional charge of the post of Additional Controller of Stores, Department of Industries, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, as Deputy Commissioner, Kinnaur at Reckong Peo, District Kinnaur, Himachal Pradesh.
- 16. Shri Jatin Lal, IAS (HP:2016), Managing Director, H.P. Kausal Vikas Nigam, Shimla, who is also holding additional charge of the post of Managing Director, H.P. Handicrafts & Handloom Corporation, Shimla, as Deputy Commissioner, Una, District Una, Himachal Pradesh.
- 17. Ms. Sonakshi Singh Tomar, IAS (HP:2016), Managing Director, H.P. Scheduled Castes & Scheduled Tribes Development Corporation, Solan and Managing Director, H.P. Mahila Vikas Nigam, Solan, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh, as Chief Executive Officer, Baddi, Barotiwala Nalagarh Development Authority at Baddi, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh, relieving Shri Manmohan Sharma, IAS (HP:2013), Deputy Commissioner, Solan, of this additional charge.

Contd.P/3.

- 18. Ms. Gandharva Rathore, IAS (HP:2016), Settlement Officer, Kangra Division at Dharamshala, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, as Managing Director, H.P. Kausal Vikas Nigam, Shimla. She shall also hold additional charge of the post of Managing Director, H.P. Handicrafts & Handloom Corporation, Shimla.
- 19. Shri Zaffar Iqbal, IAS (HP:2017), Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Solan, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh, as Commissioner, Dharamshala Municipal Corporation, Dharamshala, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh. He shall also hold additional charge of the post of Chief Executive Officer-cum-Managing Director, Dharamshala Smart City Ltd, Dharamshala, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh.

## By Order

Prabodh Saxena Chief Secretary to the Government of Himachal Pradesh

31<sup>st</sup> January, 2024.

Endst. No. As above, Dated Shimla-171002, the Copy to:-

- 1. The Establishment Officer, Government of India, Department of Personnel & Training, Ministry of Personnel, PG & Pensions, North Block, New Delhi-110001.
- 2. All the Pr. Advisors to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- 3. The Additional Chief Secretary (Revenue)-cum-FC (Revenue) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.
- 4. The Pr. Secretary to Chief Minister, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.
- 5. All the Pr. Secretaries/Secretaries to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 6. All the Div. Commissioners/Deputy Commissioners/Heads of Departments in H.P.
- 7. All the officers concerned (By Name) for compliance.
- 8. The Director, H.P. Institute of Public Administration, Fairlawns, Shimla-171012.
- 9. The Pr. Private Secretary to Chief Minister, H.P., Shimla-171002.
- 10. The Research Officer, Career Management, DoPT, Room No. 215, New Delhi.
- The Section Officer(CM Division) Ministry of Personnel, PG & Pensions, Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi.
- 12. The Sr. Private Secretary to Chief Secretary to the Govt. of HP, Shimla-2.
- 13. The Controller (F&A), Department of Personnel, H.P. Secretariat, Shimla-171002.
- 14. The In-Charge, Bio-Metric Cell, H.P. Sectt., Shimla-2.
- 15. Personal files/Guard files/Spare copies.

( Dr. Amandeep Garg, IAS ) Principal Secretary (Personnel) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh. Ph. No. 0177-2621911 Email: persbr1-hp@nic.in

\*\*\*\*\*

(3)