## 

No.1-15/73-Dp.Apptt.(2019)(Part), Dated Shimla-171002, the 18th Febru

18th February, 2019.

## **NOTIFICATION**

On the recommendations of the Civil Services Board, the Governor, Himachal Pradesh, is pleased to order the transfers and postings of the following Indian Administrative Service Officers, with immediate effect, in the public interest:-

- 1. Shri Raghav Sharma, IAS (HP:2013), Additional Deputy Commissioner (Development)-cum-Project Director (DRDA), Mandi, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh, as Additional Deputy Commissioner (Development)-cum-Project Director (DRDA), Kangra at Dharamshala, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh.
- 2. Shri Ashutosh Garg, IAS (HP:2014), Special Secretary (MPP & Power and NCES) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, who is also holding additional charge of the post of Chief Executive Officer, HIMURJA, Shimla, as Additional Deputy Commissioner (Development)-cum-Project Director (DRDA), Mandi, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh.
- 3. Dr. Amit Kumar, IAS (HP:2016), Assistant Commissioner (Dev.)-cum-Block Development Officer, Pacchad, District Sirmaur, Himachal Pradesh, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Sundernagar, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh.
- 4. Shri Anurag Chander, IAS (HP:2016), Assistant Commissioner (Dev.)-cum-Block Development Officer, Bhattiyat, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Manali, District Kullu, Himachal Pradesh.
- 5. Shri Jatin Lal, IAS (HP:2016), Assistant Commissioner (Dev.)-cum-Block Development Officer, Indora, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Kangra, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh.
- 6. Shri Rahul Kumar, IAS (HP:2016), Assistant Commissioner (Dev.)-cum-Block Development Officer, Nagrota Suriyan, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Sangrah, District Sirmaur, Himachal Pradesh.
- 7. Ms. Torul S. Raveesh, IAS (HP:2016), Assistant Commissioner (Dev.)-cum-Block Development Officer, Karsog, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Amb, District Una, Himachal Pradesh.

By Order

B.K. Agarwal Chief Secretary to the Government of Himachal Pradesh

-5

Contd.P/2.



Endst. No. As above, Dated Shimla-171002, the

18th February, 2019.

Copy to:-

- 1. The Establishment Officer, Government of India, Department of Personnel & Training, Ministry of Personnel, PG & Pensions, North Block, New Delhi-110001.
- 2. The Additional Chief Secretary-cum-Pr. Secretary to Chief Minister, H.P., Shimla-2.
- 3. All the Additional Chief Secretaries to the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- 4. The Pr. Resident Commissioner, Government of Himachal Pradesh, 27-Sikandra Road, Himachal Bhawan, New Delhi-110001.
- 5. All the Pr. Secretaries/Secretaries to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.
- 6. All the Divisional Commissioners/Deputy Commissioners/HoDs in H.P.
- 7. All the officers concerned (By Name) for immediate compliance.
- 8. The Pr. Private Secretary to Chief Minister, H.P., Shimla-171002.
- 9. The Research Officer, Career Management, Department of Personnel & Training, Room No. 215, North Block, New Delhi.
- 10. The Section Officer(CM Division) Ministry of Personnel, PG & Pensions, Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi.
- 11. The Sr. Private Secretary to Chief Secretary to the Govt. of HP, Shimla-171002.
- 12. The Controller (F&A), Department of Personnel, H.P. Secretariat, Shimla-171002.
- 13. The In-charge, Bio-Metric Cell, HP Sectt., Shimla-171002.

14. Personal files/Guard file/Spare copies.

( Amarjeet Singh )

Special Secretary (Personnel) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh. Phone No. 0177-2622132

Email Id: persbr1-hp@nic.in

\*\*\*\*