## Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Personnel Appointment-I

No.1-15/73-Dp-Apptt.(2018), Dated Shimla-171002, the

1<sup>st</sup> January, 2018.

## **NOTIFICATION**

On the recommendations of the Civil Services Board, the Governor, Himachal Pradesh, is pleased to order the transfers & postings of the following Indian Administrative Service Officers, with immediate effect, in the public interest:-

- 1. Shri Tarun Shridhar, IAS (HP:1984), Additional Chief Secretary-cum-FC (Revenue) and Additional Chief Secretary (MPP & Power, NCES and Fisheries) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, who is also holding additional charge of the post of Chairman, HPSEB Ltd., Shimla, as Additional Chief Secretary (Animal Husbandry and Fisheries) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 2. **Dr. Shrikant Baldi, IAS (HP:1985),** Additional Chief Secretary (Finance, Planning, Economics & Statistics, 20 Point Programme) to the Government of H.P., Shimla, shall also hold additional charge of the post of Additional Chief Secretary (Agriculture) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 3. Smt. Manisha Nanda, IAS (HP:1985), Additional Chief Secretary-cum-Pr. Secretary to Chief Minister, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, shall also hold additional charge of the post of Additional Chief Secretary (Environment, Science & Technology, Information & Public Relations and Tourism & Civil Aviation) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 4. Shri Anil Kumar Khachi, IAS (HP:1986), Additional Chief Secretary (PWD and Cooperation) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, as Additional Chief Secretary (PWD) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh and FC (Appeals) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla. He shall also hold additional charge of the post of Chairman, HP Sales Tax Tribunal, Dharamshala.
- 5. Shri Tarun Kapoor, IAS (HP:1987), Additional Chief Secretary (Forests, Environment, Science & Technology, Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs and Industries) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, as Additional Chief Secretary (Forest, TCP, UD and Housing) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 6. Smt. Nisha Singh, IAS (HP:1987), Additional Chief Secretary (Ayurveda, P&S and RPG) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla as Additional Chief Secretary (Ayurveda, RD & PR, P&S and Labour & Emp.) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 7. Shri Sanjay Gupta, IAS (HP:1988), Principal Secretary (Technical Education, Transport and Education) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, who is also holding additional charge of the post of FC (Appeals) to the GoHP, Shimla as Pr. Secretary (Technical Education, YSS and Transport) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.



- 8. Shri Ram Dass Dhiman, IAS (HP:1988), Principal Secretary (Labour & Emp., SJ & E, IPH, Agriculture, Training & FA and Personnel) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, as Principal Secretary (Personnel, MPP & Power, NCES, Cooperation and Industries) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla. He shall also hold additional charge of the post of Chairman, HPSEB Ltd., Shimla.
- 9. Shri Prabodh Saxena, IAS (HP:1988), Principal Secretary (Home & Vigilance and Health & FW) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, as Principal Secretary (Health & FW and Social Justice & Empowerment) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 10. Shri Jagdish Chander, IAS (HP:1991), Principal Secretary (Horticulture and Excise & Taxation) to the GoHP, Shimla who is also holding additional charge of the post of MD, HPMC, Shimla, as Principal Secretary (Horticulture, Excise & Taxation, IT, Home & Vigilance) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 11. Shri Onkar Chand Sharma, IAS (HP:1994), Principal Secretary (RD & PR, AH, YSS) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, as Principal Secretary-cum-FC (Revenue) and Principal Secretary (Food, Civil Supplies & CA and Tribal Dev.) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 12. Shri Devesh Kumar, IAS (HP:1998), Managing Director, HP Power Corporation Ltd., Shimla, as Secretary (IPH) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla. He shall continue to hold additional charge of the post of Managing Director, HP Power Corporation Ltd., Shimla.
- 13. Dr. Arun Kumar Sharma, IAS (HP:2000), Commissioner, Departmental Enquiries, HP, Shimla, as Secretary (Education) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 14. Dr. Ravinder Nath Batta, IAS (HP:2000), Divisional Commissioner, Shimla Division at Shimla, H.P. who is also holding additional charge of the post of Secretary, Lokayukta, HP, Shimla and MD, HP State Civil Supplies Corpn., Shimla, as Registrar, Cooperative Societies, HP, Shimla. He shall also hold additional charge of the post of Secretary (Planning) and Secretary (Project Monitoring to Hon'ble Chief Minister), HP, Shimla. He shall continue to hold charge of the post of Divisional Commissioner, Shimla Division at Shimla, H.P.
- 15. Dr. Purnima Chauhan, IAS (HP:2000), Secretary (AR) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, as Secretary (AR & LAC) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 16. Shri R.Selvam, IAS (HP:2001), Director, Rural Dev. & PR-cum—ex-officio-Secretary (RD & PR) to the GoHP, Shimla, who is also holding additional charge of the post of Excise & Taxation Commissioner, HP, Shimla, as Excise & Taxation Commissioner, HP, Shimla.
- 17. Shri Rajesh Sharma, IAS (HP:2008), Secretary to HE Governor, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, shall also hold additional charge of the post of Director, Industries, HP, Shimla.

By Order

Vineet Chawdhry Chief Secretary to the Government of Himachal Pradesh



Endst. No. As above, Dated Shimla-171002, the Copy to:-

1st January, 2018.

- 1. The Establishment Officer, Government of India, Department of Personnel & Training, Ministry of Personnel, PG & Pensions, North Block, New Delhi-110001.
- 2. The Additional Chief Secretary-cum-Pr. Secretary to Chief Minister, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.
- 3. All the officers concerned (By Name) for information & n/a.
- 4. All the Additional Chief Secretaries to the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- 5. All the Pr. Secretaries/Secretaries to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- 6. The Pr. Private Secretary to Chief Minister, H.P., Shimla-171002.
- 7. All the Divisional Commissioners/Deputy Commissioners/Heads of Departments in HP
- 8. The Director, H.P. Institute of Public Administration, Fairlawns, Shimla-171012.
- 9. The Research Officer, Career Management, DoPT, Room No. 215, New Delhi.
- 10. The Section Officer(CM Division) Ministry of Personnel, PG & Pensions, Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi.
- 11. The Controller (F&A), Department of Personnel, H.P. Secretariat, Shimla-171002.
- 12. The Private Secretary to Chief Secretary to the Govt. of HP, Shimla-2.
- 13. The In-Charge, Bio-Metric Cell, H.P. Sectt., Shimla-2.
- 14. Personal files/Guard files/Spare copies.

( Amarjeet Singh )

Special Secretary (Personnel) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh.

Ph. No. 0177-2622132 Email: persbr4-hp@nic.in

\*\*\*\*\*