## Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Personnel Appointment-I

# No.1-15/73-Dp-Apptt.(2019), Dated Shimla-171002, the

31<sup>st</sup> May, 2019.

### NOTIFICATION

On the recommendations of the Civil Services Board, the Governor, Himachal Pradesh, is pleased to order the transfers & postings of the following Indian Administrative Service/H.P. Administrative Service officers, with immediate effect, in the public interest:-

- 1. Shri Amit Kashyap, IAS (HP:2008), Director, Tourism & Civil Aviation, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, who is also holding additional charge of the post of Director, Town & Country Planning, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, as Deputy Commissioner, Shimla, District Shimla, Himachal Pradesh.
- 2. Shri Yunus, IAS (HP:2010), Deputy Commissioner, Kullu, District Kullu, Himachal Pradesh, as Director, Tourism & Civil Aviation, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla. He shall also hold additional charge of the post of Director, Town & Country Planning, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 3. Shri Sandeep Kumar, IAS (HP:2010), Deputy Commissioner, Kangra at Dharamshala, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, as Deputy Commissioner, Una, District Una, Hiamchal Pradesh.
- 4. Shri Vivek Bhatia, IAS (HP:2011), Deputy Commissioner, Bilaspur, District Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh, as Deputy Commissioner, Chamba, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh.
- 5. Shri Ashwani Kumar Chaudhary, IAS (HP:2011), Deputy Commissioner, Lahaul & Spiti at Kelyong, District Lahaul & Spiti, Himachal Pradesh, as Secretary, H.P. Public Service Commission, Shimla, relieving Ms. Ekta Kapta, HPAS (2011) of this additional charge.
- 6. Shri Rakesh Kumar Prajapati, IAS (HP:2012), Deputy Commissioner, Una, District Una, Himachal Pradesh, as Deputy Commissioner, Kangra at Dharamshala, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh.
- 7. Dr. (Ms.) Richa Verma, IAS (HP:2012), Deputy Commissioner, Hamirpur, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh, as Deputy Commissioner, Kullu, District Kullu, Himachal Pradesh.
- 8. Shri Harikesh Meena, IAS (HP:2012), Deputy Commissioner, Chamba, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh, as Deputy Commissioner, Hamirpur, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh.
- 9. Shri Rajeshwar Goel, IAS (HP:2012), Deputy Commissioner, Shimla, District Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, as Deputy Commissioner, Bilaspur, District Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh.

Contd.P/2.

- 10. Ms. Debasweta Banik, IAS (HP:2013), Additional Deputy Commissioner (Dev.)-cum-Project Director (DRDA), Shimla, District Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, as Managing Director, H.P.M.C, Shimla. She shall also hold additional charge of the post of Project Director, H.P. Horticulture Dev. Society, Shimla, relieving Shri Madan Lal Chauhan, IAS (HP:2007) and Shri Dinesh Malhotra, IAS (HP:2001) of these additional charge(s) respectively.
- 11. Dr. Nipun Jindal, IAS (HP:2014), Special Secretary (Health & Family Welfare) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, who is holding additional charge of the post of Chief Executive Officer, Rashtriya Sawasthya Bima Yojna, H.P., Shimla, shall also hold additional charge of the post of Managing Director, National Health Mission, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla. The posting orders of Shri Manmohan Sharma, HPAS (1998) will be issued separately.
- 12. Shri Kamal Kant Saroch, HPAS (1998), Additional Registrar, Cooperative Societies, Kangra at Dharamshala, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, as Deputy Commissioner, Lahaul & Spiti at Kelyong, District Lahaul & Spiti, Himachal Pradesh.
- 13. Dr. (Ms.) Madhu Chaudhary, HPAS (2006), District Tourism Development Officer, Kangra at Dharamshala, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, shall also hold additional charge of the post of Additional Registrar, Cooperative Societies, Kangra at Dharamshala, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh.

#### By Order

### B.K. Agarwal Chief Secretary to the Government of Himachal Pradesh

Endst. No. As above, Dated Shimla-171002, the Copy to:-

31<sup>st</sup> May, 2019.

- 1. The Establishment Officer, Government of India, Department of Personnel & Training, Ministry of Personnel, PG & Pensions, North Block, New Delhi-110001.
- 2. The Additional Chief Secretary-cum-Pr. Secretary to Chief Minister, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.
- 3. All the Additional Chief Secretaries to the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- 4. All the Pr. Secretaries/Secretaries to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.
- 5. All the Divisional Commissioners/Deputy Commissioners/Heads of Departments in Himachal Pradesh.
- 6. The Director, H.P. Institute of Public Administration, Fairlawns, Shimla-171012.
- 7. All the officers concerned (By Name) for information & n/a.
- 8. The Pr. Private Secretary to Chief Minister, H.P., Shimla-171002.
- 9. The Research Officer, Career Management, DoPT, Room No. 215, New Delhi.
- 10. The Section Officer(CM Division) Ministry of Personnel, PG & Pensions, Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi.
- 11. The Special Private Secretary to Chief Secretary to the Govt. of HP, Shimla-2.
- 12. The Controller (F&A), Department of Personnel, H.P. Secretariat, Shimla-171002.
- 13. The In-Charge, Bio-Metric Cell, H.P. Sectt., Shimla-2.
- 14. Personal files/Guard files/Spare copies.

(Amarjeet Singh) Special Secretary (Personnel) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh. Ph. No. 0177-2622132 Email: persbr4-hp@nic.in