Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Personnel Appointment-IV

No. Per (A-IV)-B(6)-1/2023-Part

Dated Shimla-171 002,

the



NOTIFICATION

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh, is pleased to order the transfers and postings of the following H.P. Administrative Service (HPAS) officers, with immediate effect, in the public interest:-

- Shri Laiq Ram Verma, HPAS (2012), Managing Director, Jogindra Central Cooperative Bank Limited, Solan, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh, who is also holding the charge of the post of Administrator, Manav Bharti University, Solan, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh, as Additional District Magistrate (Development)-cum-Project Director(DRDA), Sirmaur at Nahan, District Sirmaur, Himachal Pradesh.
- Shri Surender Kumar, HPAS (2015), Assistant Commissioner (Protocol), Parwanoo, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh, as General Manager, District Industries Centre, Solan, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh, relieving Shri Ratti Ram, HPAS (2019), District Tourism Development Officer, Solan, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh of this additional charge.
- 3. Shri Vikas Sharma, HPAS (2016), Joint Director, Fisheries, Headquarters at Bilaspur, District Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh, as Additional Commissioner, Municipal Corporation Palampur, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh.
- 4. Shri Mahender Partap Singh, HPAS (2019), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Jawali, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, as Joint Director, Fisheries, Headquarters at Bilaspur, District Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh.
- Shri Manjeet Sharma, HPAS (2020), Regional Transport Officer, Shimla, District Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, as Joint Director, Language, Art & Culture, Himachal Pradesh, relieving Ms. Chhavi Nanta, HPAS (2013), Secretary, H.P. State Electricity Regulatory Commission, Shimla of this additional charge.
- Shri Bachitter Singh, HPAS (2022), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Thunag, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Jawali, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh.

Riger

Contd.P/2.

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh, is further pleased to order that the following H.P. Administrative Service officers shall also hold the charge of the post(s) as indicated against their name(s), in addition to their own duties, in the public interest, till further orders:-

SI. No.	Name & designation of the officer	Name of the post(s) / department(s) to be held additionally.
1.	Shri Rajiv Kumar-II, HPAS(2007), Additional Principal Private Secretary to Chief Minister, Himachal Pradesh -cum- Additional Secretary to Chief Minister Himachal Pradesh, who is also holding the additional charge(s) of the post(s) of Secretary-cum- Chief Executive Officer, H.P. Building and Other Construction Workers' Welfare Board, Shimla, Project Director (AIDS) H.P. State AIDS Control Society, Shimla and General Manager, H.P. Medical Services, Corporation, Ltd. Shimla.	Director, Information & Public Relations, Himachal Pradesh.
2.	Shri Narender Kumar-II, HPAS (2015), Assistant Settlement Officer, Solan, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh who is also holding the charge of the post of Assistant Settlement Officer, Arki, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh.	Managing Director, Jogindra Central Cooperative Bank Limited, Solan, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh, Administrator, Manav Bharti University, Solan, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh and Registrar, Dr. Y.S. Parmar University of Horticulture & Forestry, Nauni, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh.
3.	Shri Yogesh Chauhan, HPAS (2016), Assistant Settlement Officer, Shimla, District Shimla, Himachal Pradesh.	Regional Transport Officer, Shimla, District Shimla, Himachal Pradesh.
4.	Shri Gaurav Mahajan, HPAS (2017), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Kasauli, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh.	Assistant Commissioner (Protocol), Parwanoo, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh.

By Order

Prabodh Saxena Chief Secretary to the Government of Himachal Pradesh.

Endst. No. As above, Copy forwarded to:-

Dated: Shimla-171 002,

the

3 August, 2023.

- 1. All the Pr. Advisors to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.
- 2. The Pr. Secretary to Chief Minister, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.
- 3. All the Pr. Secretaries/Secretaries to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.
- 4. The Resident Commissioner, Government of Himachal Pradesh, 27, Sikandra Road, Himachal Bhawan, New Delhi-110001.
- All the Divisional Commissioners/ Deputy Commissioners in Himachal Pradesh.
- 6. The Pr. Private Secretary to Chief Minister, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.
- 7. All the officers concerned (By Name) for compliance.
- The Sr. Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.
- The Controller (F&A), Department of Personnel, Himachal Pradesh Secretariat, Shimla-171002
- 10. Personal files/ Guard file/spare copies.

(Amarjeet Singh) Special Secretary (Personnel) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh Phone No. 0177-2621894 e-mail id:persbr4-hp@nic.in

31/8/23