## Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Personnel Appointment-IV

No.Per(A-IV)-B(6)-1/2018(Part)

Dated Shimla-171002, the

25th April, 2018.

## **NOTIFICATION**

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh, is pleased to order the transfers and postings of the following H.P. Administrative Service officers, with immediate effect, in the public interest:-

- 1. Shri Ashwani Raj Shah, HPAS (2000), Additional Director, Dr. Rajender Prasad Government Medical College, Tanda, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, as Managing Director, H.P. Backward Classes Finance & Development Corporation, Kangra, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh.
- 2. Shri Ashwani Kumar, HPAS (2009), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Balh at Ner Chowk, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh, as Joint Director, Atal Bihari Vajpayee Institute of Mountaineering & Allied Sports, Manali, District Kullu, Himachal Pradesh.
- 3. Shri Kishori Lal, HPAS (2009), Additional Director, Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Government Medical College, Balh at Ner Chowk, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh, shall also hold additional charge of the post of Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Balh at Ner Chowk, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh.
- 4. Shri Vinay Modi, HPAS (2011), Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Una, District Una, Himachal Pradesh, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Una, District Una, Himachal Pradesh.
- 5. Smt. Jyoti Gupta, HPAS (2012), Secretary-cum-Chief Executive Officer, H.P. Building & Other Construction Workers' Welfare Board, Shimla, as Joint Director, H.P. Institute of Public Administration, Fairlawns, Shimla.
- 6. Shri Surjeet Singh, HPAS (2012), Secretary, State Election Commission, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, shall also hold additional charge of the post of Joint Director, Ayurveda, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 7. Shri Prithi Paul Singh, HPAS (2013), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Una, District Una, Himachal Pradesh as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Bharmaur, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh.
- 8. Shri Ravinder Nath Sharma, HPAS (2014), Joint Director, H.P. Institute of Public Administration, Fairlawns, Shimla, as Secretary-cum-Chief Executive Officer, H.P. Building & Other Construction Workers' Welfare Board, Shimla.
- 9. Shri Ram Prasad, HPAS (2014), Deputy Secretary, H.P. Staff Selection Commission, Hamirpur, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh, as District Tourism Development Officer, Chamba, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh. He shall also hold additional charge of the post of Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Chamba, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh, till further orders.



Contd.P/2.

- 10. Ms. Pooja Chauhan, HPAS (2015), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Ani, District Kullu, Himachal Pradesh, as Joint Director, Dr. Y.S. Parmar Government Medical College, Nahan, District Sirmaur, Himachal Pradesh.
- 11. Ms. Ramya Chauhan, HPAS (2015), Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Chamba, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh, who is holding additional charge of the post of District Tourism Development Officer, Chamba, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Salooni, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh.
- 12. Shri Chet Singh, HPAS (2015), Joint Director, Dr. Y.S. Parmar Government Medical College, Nahan, District Sirmaur, Himachal Pradesh, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Ani, District Kullu, Himachal Pradesh.
- 13. Smt. Bhawna, HPAS (2016), Joint Director, Ayurveda, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, as Joint Director, Women & Child Development Department, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, relieving Ms. Isha, HPAS (2013) of this additional charge.
- 14. Shri Kulbir Singh Rana, HPAS (2016), presently under order of transfer as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Salooni, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh, as Joint Director, Dr. Rajender Prasad Government Medical College, Tanda, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh.
- 15. Shri Bal Krishan, HPAS (2016), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Bharmaur, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh, as Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Una, District Una, Himachal Pradesh.

By Order

Vineet Chawdhry Chief Secretary to the Government of Himachal Pradesh

Endst. No. As above, Copy to:-

Dated Shimla-171002, the

25th April, 2018.

1. All the Additional Chief Secretaries to the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.

- 2. The Additional Chief Secretary-cum-Pr. Secretary to Chief Minister, HP., Shimla-2. 3. The Pr. Resident Commissioner, Government of Himachal Pradesh, 27-Sikandra Road, Himachal Bhawan, New Delhi-110001.
- 4. All the Pr. Secretaries/Secretaries to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.
- All the Divisional Commissioners/Deputy Commissioners/HoDs in H.P.
- 6. The Pr. Private Secretary to Chief Minister, H.P., Shimla-171002.
- 7. All the Officers concerned (By Name) for immediate compliance.
- 8. The Controller (F&A), Department of Personnel, H.P. Secretariat, Shimla-171002.
- 9. The Private Secretary to Chief Secretary to the Govt. of HP, Shimla-2.

10. Personal files/Guard file/Spare copies.

25/4/18 ( Amarjeet Singh )

Special Secretary (Personnel) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh. Phone No. 0177-2622132

\*\*\*\*