Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Personnel Appointment-IV

No.Per(A-IV)-B(6)-1/2018(Part)

Dated Shimla-171002, the

16th November, 2018.

NOTIFICATION

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh, is pleased to order the transfers and postings

of the following H.P. Administrative Service officers, with immediate effect, in the public interest:-

- 1. Shri Vinay Singh, HPAS (2001), Special Secretary-cum-Principal Private Secretary to Chief Minister, Himachal Pradesh, will also hold additional charge of the post of Director, Youth Services & Sports, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, relieving Shri Chander Prakash Verma, IAS (HP:2010) of this additional charge.
- 2. Shri Sukhdev Singh, HPAS (2005), Secretary, H.P. Ex-Servicemen Corporation, Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh, as Assistant Settlement Officer, Kangra at Dharamshala, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, relieving Shri Vinay Dhiman, HPAS (2008) of this additional charge.
- 3. Dr. Vikram Mahajan, HPAS (2009), Registrar, H.P. Technical University, Hamirpur, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh, who is holding additional charge of the post of Additional Director, Dr. Radhakrishanan Government Medical College, Hamirpur, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh, as Additional District Magistratecum-Project Officer, ITDP, Bharmour, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh, relieving Shri Prithi Paul Singh, HPAS (2013) of this additional charge.
- 4. Shri Gian Sagar Negi, HPAS (2011), Joint Director, Rural Development, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, as Assistant Commissioner to Divisional Commissioner, Shimla Division, District Shimla, Himachal Pradesh.
- 5. Shri Hari Singh Rana, HPAS (2011), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Dharampur, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh, as Registrar, H.P. Technical University, Hamirpur, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh. He will also hold additional charge of the post of Additional Director, Dr. Radhakrishanan Government Medical College, Hamirpur, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh.
- 6. Dr. Ashish Sharma, HPAS (2012), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Padhar, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh, as Joint Director, Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Govt. Medical College, Balh at Ner Chowk, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh, relieving Shri Pankaj Sharma-II, HPAS (2015) of this additional charge.
- 7. Smt. Sunayana Sharma, HPAS (2013), presently awaiting posting, is posted as Joint Director, Dr. Rajender Prasad Govt. Medical College, Tanda, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh.
- 8. Smt. Isha, HPAS (2013), Assistant Commissioner to Divisional Commissioner, Shimla Division, District Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, as Joint Director, Rural Development, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 9. Shri Anupam Kumar, HPAS (2013), Officer on Special Duty, Sainik Welfare, Hamirpur, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh, who is also holding additional charge of the post of Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Hamirpur, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh, as Secretary, Ex-Servicemen Corporation, Hamirpur, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh. He will continue to hold the additional charge of the post of Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Hamirpur, District, Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh.
- Shri Bal Krishan, HPAS (2015), Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Kangra at Dharamshala, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, as Officer-on-Special Duty, Sainik Welfare, Hamirpur, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh.

Contd.Pg./2.

Scanned by CamScanner

- 11. Ms. Pooja Chauhan, HPAS (2015), Joint Director, Dr. Yashwant Singh Parmar Govt. Medical College, Nahan, District Sirmaur, Himachal Pradesh, as Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Bilaspur, District Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh. She will also hold additional charge of Land Acquisition officer, (SLAU), N.H.A.I. (HQ) at Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh.
- 12. Ms. Chetna Khadwal, HPAS (2015), Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Bilaspur, District Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh, who is holding additional charge of Land Acquisition officer, (SLAU), N.H.A.I. (HQ) at Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Kumarsain, District Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, relieving Tehsildar, Kumarsain of this additional charge.
- 13. Shri Kulbir Singh Rana, HPAS (2016), Joint Director, Dr. Rajender Prasad Govt. Medical College, Tanda, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, as Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Kangra at Dharamshala, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh.
- 14. Shri Rajnesh Kumar, HPAS (2016), Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Solan, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh, as Assistant Settlement Officer, Arki, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh, relieving Ms. Chhavi Nanta, HPAS (2013) of this additional charge.
- 15. Dr. Priyanka Chandra, HPAS (2016), presently awaiting posting, as Joint Director, Dr. Yashwant Singh Parmar Govt. Medical College, Nahan, District Sirmaur, Himachal Pradesh.
- 16. Shri Pradeep Kumar, HPAS (2018), presently awaiting posting, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Dharampur, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh.
- 17. Shri Bhanu Gupta, HPAS (2018), presently awaiting posting, as Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Solan, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh.
- 18. Shri Bhuwan Sharma, HPAS (2018), presently awaiting posting, as Regional Transport Officer, Kullu, District Kullu, Himachal Pradesh, relieving Shri Sunny Sharma, HPAS (2014) of this additional charge.
- 19. Shri Avneesh Sharma, HPAS (2018), presently awaiting posting, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Padhar, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh.

By Order

B.K. Agarwal Chief Secretary to the Government of Himachal Pradesh

Endst. No. As above, Copy to:-

Dated Shimla-171002, the

16th November, 2018.

- 1. The Additional Chief Secretary-cum-Pr. Secretary to Chief Minister, HP, Shimla-2. All the Additional Chief Secretaries to the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- з.
- The Pr. Resident Commissioner, Government of Himachal Pradesh, 27-Sikandra Road,
- 4
- All the Pr. Secretaries/Secretaries to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2. All the Divisional Commissioners/Deputy Commissioners/HoDs in Himachal Pradesh. 5.
- 6.
- The Director, H.P. Institute of Public Administration, Fairlawns, Shimla-171012. The Pr. Private Secretary to Chief Minister, H.P., Shimla-171002. 7.
- 8.
- All the officers concerned (By Name) for immediate compliance. 9.
- The Sr. Private Secretary to Chief Secretary to the Govt. of HP, Shimla-2.

10. The Controller (F&A), Department of Personnel, H.P. Secretariat, Shimla-171002.

(Amarjeet Singh) Special Secretary (Personnel) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh. Phone No. 0177-2622132 Email Id: persbr4-hp@nic.in 5

Scanned by CamScanner