Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Personnel Appointment-IV

No.Per(A-IV)-B(6)-1/2018(Part)

Dated Shimla-171002, the

4th July, 2018.

NOTIFICATION

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh, is pleased to order the transfers and postings of the following H.P. Administrative Service officers, with immediate effect, in the public interest:-

- 1. Ms. Chetna Khadwal, HPAS (2015), Officer-on-Special Duty, Sainik Welfare Department, Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh, as Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Bilaspur, District Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh. She will also hold additional charge of the post of Land Acquisition Officer, (SLAU), N.H.A.I. (HQ) at Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh.
- 2. Shri Rajnesh Kumar, HPAS (2016), Assistant Settlement Officer, Solan, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh, as Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Solan, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh, relieving Dr. Priyanka Chandra, HPAS (2016) of this additional charge.
- 3. Ms. Kavita Thakur, HPAS (2017), Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Bilaspur, District Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh, who is also holding additional charge of the post of Land Acquisition Officer, (SLAU), N.H.A.I. (HQ) at Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh, as Assistant Settlement Officer, Solan, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh.

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh, is further pleased to order that Shri Anupam Kumar, HPAS (2013), Secretary, H.P. Ex-Servicemen Corporation, Hamirpur, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh, who is holding additional charge of the post of Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Hamirpur, will also hold charge of the post of Officer-on-Special Duty, Sainik Welfare Department, Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh, in addition to his own duties, with immediate effect, in the public interest.

By Order

Vineet Chawdhry
Chief Secretary to the
Government of Himachal Pradesh

Endst. No. As above, Copy to:- Dated Shimla-171002, the

4th July, 2018.

- 1. All the Additional Chief Secretaries to the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- 2. The Additional Chief Secretary-cum-Pr. Secretary to Chief Minister, HP., Shimla-2.
- 3. The Pr. Resident Commissioner, Government of Himachal Pradesh, 27-Sikandra Road, Himachal Bhawan, New Delhi-110001.
- 4. All the Pr. Secretaries/Secretaries to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.
- 5. All the Divisional Commissioners/Deputy Commissioners/HoDs in H.P.
- 6. The Pr. Private Secretary to Chief Minister, H.P., Shimla-171002.
- 7. All the officers concerned (By Name) for immediate compliance.
- 8. The Controller (F&A), Department of Personnel, H.P. Secretariat, Shimla-171002.
- 9. The Private Secretary to Chief Secretary to the Govt. of HP, Shimla-2.
- 10. The In-charge, Bio-Metric Cell, H.P. Secretariat, Shimla-171002.
- 11. Personal files/Guard file/Spare copies.

4/7/18
(Amarieet Singh

(Amarjeet Singh)
Special Secretary (Personnel) to the
Government of Himachal Pradesh.
Phone No. 0177-2622132
