## Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Personnel Appointment-IV

No.Per(A-IV)-B(6)-1/2018(Part)

Dated Shimla-171002, the

29th May, 2018.

## **NOTIFICATION**

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh, is pleased to order the transfers and postings of the following H.P. Administrative Service officers, with immediate effect, in the public interest:-

- 1. Shri Chaman Lal, HPAS (2005), Land Acquisition Officer, Parvati Project, Kullu, District Kullu, Himachal Pradesh, as Resident Commissioner, Pangi at Killar, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh.
- 2. Shri Rohit Rathour, HPAS (2008), Resident Commissioner, Pangi at Killar, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Solan, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh.
- 3. Shri Vinay Dhiman, HPAS (2008), Additional District Magistrate-cum-Project Officer, ITDP, Bharmaur, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh, as Assistant Commissioner to Divisional Commissioner, Kangra Division at Dharamshala, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh.
- 4. Shri Sandeep Sood, HPAS (2009), Assistant Commissioner to Divisional Commissioner, Kangra Division at Dharamshala, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Bhoranj, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh.
- 5. Dr. (Maj. Retd.) Vishal Sharma, HPAS (2011), Regional Transport Officer, Kangra at Dharamshala, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, as Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Hamirpur, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh, relieving Shri Anupam Kumar, HPAS (2013) of this additional charge.
- 6. Shri Balwan Chand, HPAS (2012), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Fatehpur, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Nurpur, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh.
- 7. Ms. Shilpi Beakta, HPAS (2012), Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Solan, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Hamirpur, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh.
- 8. Shri Vijay Kumar-II, HPAS (2014), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Bhoranj, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Salooni, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh.
- 9. Shri Narender Kumar-II, HPAS (2015), Regional Transport Officer, Solan, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Rampur, District Shimla, Himachal Pradesh.
- 10. Shri Kuldeep Singh Patial, HPAS (2015), Project Officer, ITDP, Kinnaur at Reckong Peo, District Kinnaur, Himachal Pradesh as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Fatehpur, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh.
- 11. Shri Ankush Sharma, HPAS (2017), presently under order of transfer as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Salooni, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Nagrota Bagwan, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, relieving Shri Malok Singh, HPAS (2012) of this additional charge.

Contd.P/2.



The Governor, Himachal Pradesh, is further pleased to order that the following officers shall hold additional charge of the post(s) as shown against their name(s), in addition to their own duties, with immediate effect, in the public interest:-

Sr. No.	Name & designation of the officer.	Name of the post charge of which is to be held additionally.
1.	Shri Satish Kumar-I, HPAS (2005), Assistant Settlement Officer, Kullu, District Kullu, Himachal Pradesh.	Land Acquisition Officer, Parvati Project, Kullu, District Kullu, Himachal Pradesh.
2.	Shri Vivek Kumar, HPAS (2010), District Tourism Development Officer, Solan, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh.	Regional Transport Officer, Solan, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh.
3.	Shri Malok Singh, HPAS (2012), Assistant Settlement Officer, Kangra at Dharamshala, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh.	Regional Transport Officer, Kangra at Dharamshala, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh.
4.	Shri Prithi Paul Singh, HPAS (2013), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Bharmaur, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh.	Additional District Magistrate-cum- Project Officer, ITDP, Bharmaur, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh.
5.	Shri Surender Kumar, HPAS (2015), Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Kinnaur at Reckong Peo, District Kinnaur, Himachal Pradesh.	Project Officer, ITDP, Kinnaur at Reckong Peo, District Kinnaur, Himachal Pradesh.
6.	Shri Rajnesh Kumar, HPAS (2016), Assistant Settlement Officer, Solan, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh.	Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Solan, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh.

## By Order

Vineet Chawdhry Chief Secretary to the Government of Himachal Pradesh

Endst. No. As above,

Dated Shimla-171002, the

29<sup>th</sup> May, 2018.

Copy to:-

- 1. All the Additional Chief Secretaries to the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- 2. The Additional Chief Secretary-cum-Pr. Secretary to Chief Minister, HP., Shimla-2.
- 3. The Pr. Resident Commissioner, Government of Himachal Pradesh, 27-Sikandra Road, Himachal Bhawan, New Delhi-110001.
- **4.** All the Pr. Secretaries/Secretaries to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.
- 5. All the Divisional Commissioners/Deputy Commissioners/HoDs in H.P.
- 6. The Pr. Private Secretary to Chief Minister, H.P., Shimla-171002.
- 7. All the Officers concerned (By Name) for immediate compliance.
- 8. The Controller (F&A), Department of Personnel, H.P. Secretariat, Shimla-171002.
- 9. The Private Secretary to Chief Secretary to the Govt. of HP Shimla-2.
- 10. Personal files/Guard file/Spare copies.

29/5/18
(Amarjeet/Singh)
Special Secretary (Personnel) to the
Government of Himachal Pradesh.
Phone No. 0177-2622132