Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Personnel Appointment-IV ********

No.Per(A-IV)-B(6)-1/2022(Part), Dated Shimla-171002, the

16th February, 2023.

NOTIFICATION

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh, is pleased to order the transfers and postings

of the following H.P. Administrative Service officers, with immediate effect, in the public interest:-

- 1. Dr. (Mrs.) Madhu Chaudhary, HPAS (2006), Secretary, H.P. Board of School Education, Dharamshala, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, as Additional Director, Medical Education & Research, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 2. Dr. (Maj. Retd.) Vishal Sharma, HPAS (2011), Additional Director, Medical Education & Research, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, as Secretary, H.P. Board of School Education, Dharamshala, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh.
- 3. Shri Praveen Kumar Taak, HPAS (2015), Joint Secretary (Cooperation and Forests) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, shall also hold additional charge of the post of Joint Secretary (SAD & GAD) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh and Director, Hospitality and Protocol, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, relieving Shri Surjeet Singh, HPAS (2012) of this charge. Shri Surjeet Singh, HPAS (2012), shall continue to function as Secretary, State Election Commission, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, till further orders.
- 4. Ms. Priya Nagta, HPAS (2019), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil)-cum-Project Director (DRDA), Keylong, District Lahaul & Spiti, Himachal Pradesh, as Assistant Settlement Officer, Kullu, District Kullu, Himachal Pradesh, vice Shri Rajesh Bhandari, HPAS (2020), whose posting orders will be issued separately.
- Shri Dharam Pal, HPAS (2019), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Kumarsain, District Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Sri Naina Devi Ji at Swarghat, District Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh, vice Shri Raj Kumar, HPAS (2020), whose posting orders will be issued separately.

By Order

Prabodh Saxena Chief Secretary to the Government of Himachal Pradesh

16th February, 2023.

Endst. No. As above, Dated Shimla-171002, the Copy to:-

1. All the Pr. Advisors to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.

- The Pr. Secretary to Chief Minister, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-1,
- 2. The Pr. Secretary to Chief Minister, Himachai Pradesh, Shima-2.
- 3. All the Pr. Secretaries/Secretaries to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 4. The Resident Commissioner, Government of Himachal Pradesh, 27-Sikandra Road, Himachal Bhawan, New Delhi-110001.
- 5. All the Divisional Commissioners/Deputy Commissioners/HoDs in Himachal Pradesh.
- 6. The Director, H.P. Institute of Public Administration, Fairlawn, Shimla-171012.
- 7. The Pr. Private Secretary to Chief Minister, H.P., Shimla-171002.
- 8. The officers concerned (By Name) for compliance.
- 9. The Sr. Private Secretary to Chief Secretary to the Govt. of HP, Shimla-2.
- 10. The Controller (F&A), Department of Personnel, H.P. Secretariat, Shimla-171002.
- 11. Personal files/Guard file/Spare copies.



(Amarjeet Singh) Special Secretary (Personnel) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh. Phone No. 0177-2621894 Email Id: <u>persbr4-hp@nic.in</u>
