Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Personnel Appointment-IV *****

No.Per(A-IV)-B(6)-1/2019(Part)

Dated Shimla-171002, the 20th July, 2019.

NOTIFICATION

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh, is pleased to order the transfers and postings of the following H.P. Administrative Service officers, with immediate effect, in the public interest:-

- 1. Dr. (Mrs.) Madhu Chaudhary, HPAS (2006), presently under order of transfer as Registrar, H.P. Technical University, Hamirpur, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh, is now posted as Additional Commissioner, Dharamshala Municipal Corporation Dharamshala, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh vice Shri Vikas Jamwal, HPAS (2019), who is proceeding on compulsory professional training with effect from 25th July, 2019.
- 2. Shri Mohan Datt, HPAS (2011), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Theog, District Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, as Secretary, State Information Commission, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 3. Ms. Shilpi Beakta, HPAS (2012), Assistant Commissioner (Leave Reserve) to Deputy Commissioner, Hamirpur, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Sujanpur, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh, on superannuation of Shri Shiv Dev Singh, HPAS (2016) on 31st July, 2019 (AN).
- 4. Shri Sunil Verma, HPAS (2013), Deputy Secretary, Staff Selection Commission, Hamirpur, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Dharampur, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh.
- 5. The transfer orders of Shri Sunny Sharma, HPAS (2015), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Mandi, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh. as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Dharampur, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh, issued vide notification of even number dated 6th July, 2019, are hereby cancelled.
- 6. Shri Krishan Kumar Sharma-II, HPAS (2019), Secretary, State Information Commission, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Theog, District Shimla, Himachal Pradesh.

Contd.P/2.



The Governor, Himachal Pradesh, is further pleased to order that the following H.P. Administrative Service officers shall hold charge of the post(s) as shown against their name(s), in addition to their own duties, with immediate effect, in the public interest:-

Sr. No.	Name & designation of the officer.	Name of the post charge of which is to be held additionally.
1.	Shri Anupam Kumar, HPAS (2013), Officer-on-Special Duty, Sainik Welfare, Hamirpur, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh,	Deputy Secretary, Staff Selection Commission, Hamirpur, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh
2.	Shri Rakesh Kr. Sharma-IV, HPAS (2014), Joint Director, Dr. Radhakrishnan Government Medical College, Hamirpur, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh,	Registrar, H.P. Technical University, Hamirpur, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh.

By Order

B.K. Agarwal
Chief Secretary to the
Government of Himachal Pradesh

Endst. No. As above, Copy to:-

Dated Shimla-171002, the 20th July, 2019.

- 1. The Additional Chief Secretary-cum-Pr. Secretary to Chief Minister, HP, Shimla-171002.
- 2. All the Additional Chief Secretaries to the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- 3. The Pr. Resident Commissioner, Government of Himachal Pradesh, 27-Sikandra Road, Himachal Bhawan, New Delhi-110001.
- 4. All the Pr. Secretaries/Secretaries to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.
- 5. All the Divisional Commissioners/Deputy Commissioners/Heads of Departments, in Himachal Pradesh.
- 6. The Director, H.P. Institute of Public Administration, Fairlawns, Shimla-171012.
- 7. The Pr. Private Secretary to Chief Minister, H.P., Shimla-171002.
- 8. All the officers concerned (By Name) for immediate compliance.
- 9. The Special Private Secretary to Chief Secretary to the Govt. of HP, Shimla-2.
- 10. The Controller (F&A), Department of Personnel, H.P. Secretariat, Shimla-171002.
- 11. The In-charge-Bio Metric Cell, H.P. Secretariat, Shimla-171002.
- 12. Personal files/Guard file/Spare copies.

(Amarjeet Singh)

Special Secretary (Personnel) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh.
Phone No. 0177-2622132

Email Id: persbr4-hp@nic.in