Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Personnel Appointment-IV

No. Per (A-IV)-B012/1/2023 Dated Shimla-171 002, the

6 July, 2024

NOTIFICATION

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh, is pleased to order that during the compulsory Professional Training of Shri Parkash Chand, Smt. Bimla Devi, Shri Keshav Ram, Shri Rajinder Kumar Gautam, Shri Rajeev Kumar Sankhyan, Dr. Sanjeev Kumar-II, Shri Surjeet Singh-II, Shri Sanjeev Kumar-III, Shri Aman Kumar, Shri Naveen Kumar, Shri Mohan Lal, Shri Raj Kumar-II, Ms. Padma Chhodon, Shri Surender Kumar katoch (all HPAS officers), at H.P. Institute of Public Administration, Fairlawns, Shimla, the following officers shall hold the charge of the post(s) as indicated against their name(s), in addition to their own duties, with effect from w.e.f. 08/07/2024 to 31/08/2024, or till completion of their training and resumption of charge by the officers in the public interest:-

Sr No.	Name/Designation of the officer who will hold additional charge	Name of the post, charge of which is to be held additionally.
1.	Shri Raman Kumar Sharma, HPAS (2020), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Manali, District Kull, Himachal Pradesh.	Joint Director, Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Institute of Mountaineering and Allied Sports, Manali Kullu, Distt. Kullu, Himachal Pradesh.
2.	Shri Manoj Kumar-III, HPAS(2020) Project Officer, ITDP, Keylong, District Lahaul & Spiti, Himachal Pradesh	Sub-Divisional Officer(Civil), Udaipur, District Lahaul & Spiti, Himachal Pradesh.
3.	Tehsildar, Nichar, District Kinnaur, Himachal Pradesh.	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Nichar at Bhabanagar, District Kinnaur, Himachal Pradesh.
4.	Tehsildar, Barsar, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh.	Sub Divisional Officer(Civil), Barsar, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh.
5.	Tehsildar, Jubbal, District Shimla, Himachal Pradesh.	Sub Divisional Officer(Civil), Jubbal, District Shimla, Himachal Pradesh.
6.	Tehsildar, Jawalamukhi, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Jawalamukhi, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh.
7.	Tehsildar, Padhar, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Padhar, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh.
8.	Tehsildar, Dharampur, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Dharampur, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh.
9.	Shri Pradeep Kumar, HPAS (2018), Regional Transport Officer, Dharamshala, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh.	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Dharamshala District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh.
10.	Shri Hem Chand Verma , HPAS(2017), Sub Divisional Officer(Civil), Chopal. District Shimla, Himachal Pradesh.	Sub Divisional Officer(Civil), Kupvi, District Shimla, Himachal Pradesh.
11.	Shri Anil Kumar Bhardwaj, HPAS(2017), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Dalhousie, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh.	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Salooni, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh.
12.	Tehsildar, Bali Chowki, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh.	Sub Divisional Officer(Civil), Bali Chowki, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh.
13.	Tehsildar, Karsog, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh.	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Karsog, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh.



14.	Tehsildar, Bangana, District Una, Himachal Pradesh,	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Bangana, District Una, Himachal Pradesh.
15.	Shri Vivek Kumar, HPAS(2016) Assistant Commissioner, to Deputy Commissioner, Solan, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh.	District Tourism Development Officer, Solan, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh.
16.	Shri Manoj Kumar-IV, HPAS(2021), District Tourism Development Officer, Mandi, District Mandi,	Regional Transport Officer, Mandi, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh.
17.	Shri Shubhash Gautam, HPAS Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Kangra at Dharamshala, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh.	

By Order

R.D. Nazeem Principal Secretary (Personnel) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh

Dated Shimla-171 002, Endst. No. As above, Copy forwarded to:-

the

6th July, 2024.

1. The Additional Chief Secretary-cum- FC (Revenue) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.

2. All the Principal Secretaries / Secretaries to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.

3. All the Divisional Commissioners / Deputy Commissioners / Heads of Departments in Himachal Pradesh.

4. All the Deputy Commissioners in Himachal Pradesh.,

 The Officers concerned (By Name) for immediate compliance.
 The Controller (Finance & Accounts), Department of Personnel, H.P. Secretariat, Shimla-171002.

7. Personal files of the officers concerned.

8. Guard file./spare copies

(Ashutosh Garg)

Special Secretary (Personnel) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh Ph. No. 0177-2621894

e-mail:persbr4-hp@nic.in