Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Personnel Appointment-I Section

No. P-I-F010/6/2023-PERS

Dated Shimla-2 the

31st May, 2024.

NOTIFICATION

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh, is pleased to order that the following officers shall hold the charge of the post(s)/department(s) as shown against their name(s) during the counting observer duty period of Dr. Raj Krishan Pruthi, IAS (HP:2009), Registrar, Cooperative Societies, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, Chief Administrator, H.P. Rajya Chayan Aayog, Hamirpur and Chairman, H.P. Rajya Chayan Aayog, Hamirpur, Sh. Anurag Chander, IAS (HP:2016), Director (Personnel & Finance), H.P. State Electricity Board Ltd. Shimla and Additional Controller of Stores, Department of Industries, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla who is also holding the additional charges of the posts of Director, Town & Country Planning, H.P., Shimla and Director, Department of Digital Technologies and Governance, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla during election duty period of Sh. Kamal Kant Saroch, IAS and Dr. Nipun Jindal, IAS, respectively, Dr. Rajiv Kumar, IAS (HP: 2017), Managing Director, H.P. Tourism Development Corporation, Shimla, Sh. Suneel Sharma, IAS (HP:2018), Special Secretary (Technical Education) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla and Commissioner, Departmental Enquiries, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla who is also holding the additional charge of the post of Special Secretary (Industries) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, Chandel, IAS (HP:2018), Director-cum-Warden of Fisheries, Himachal Pradesh at Bilaspur. Himachal Pradesh and Dr. Pankaj Lalit, IAS (HP:2018), Director, Language, Art and Culture, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla and Secretary, H.P. Academy of Art, Culture & Language, Shimla, from the date of relinquishment of charge, till the resumption of charge by these officer, on completion of counting observer duty, in the public inerest:-

2ng

Sr. No.	Name & designation of the officer who will hold additional charge.	Name of the posts/department(s) to be held additionally.
1.	Mrs. Rakhil Kahlon, IAS (HP:2008) Divisional Commissioner, Mandi Division, H.P.	Chief Administrator, H.P. Rajya Chayan Aayog, Hamirpur and Chairman, H.P. Rajya Chayan Aayog, Hamirpur.
2.	Mrs. Manasi Sahay Thakur, IAS (HP:2009) Director, Tourism & CA, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla and Labour Commissioner-cum-Director, Employment, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.	Managing Director, H.P. Tourism Development Corporation, Shimla

	(2)	
3.	Sh. Sandeep Kumar, IAS (HP:2010) Secretary-cum-Chief Executive Officer, HIMUDA, Shimla and Director, Youth Services & Sports, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.	Registrar, Cooperative Societies, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla
4.	Sh. Arindam Chaudhary, IAS (HP:2014) Special Secretary (MPP&Power and NCES)to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla	Director (Personnel & Finance), H.P. State Electricity Board Ltd. Shimla, Additional Controller of Stores, Department of Industries, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, Director, Town & Country Planning, H.P., Shimla and Director, Department of Digital Technologies and Governance, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
5.	Sh. Manoj Kumar Chauhan, IAS (HP:2016) Director, Vigilance-cum- Ex officio Special Secretary (Home & Vigilance)to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla and Special Secretary to the Chief Minister, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.	Commissioner, Departmental Enquiries, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
6.	Dr. Nidhi Patel, IAS (HP:2018) Additional Deputy Commissioner (Dev.)-cum- Project Director (DRDA), Bilaspur, District Bilaspur,	Director-cum-Warden of Fisheries, Himachal Pradesh at Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh
7.	Sh. Rajiv Kumar-II, HPAS(HP:2007) Director, Information & Public Relations, H.P., Shimla and Additional Pr. Private Secretary to Chief Minister, H.P.	Director, Language, Art and Culture, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla and Secretary, H.P. Academy of Art, Culture & Language, Shimla.
8.	Sh. Ravi Pal, HPSS Deputy Secretary (Industries) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.	Deputy Secretary (Industries and Technical Education) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.

Ligo

By order

Dr. Amandeep Garg
Pr. Secretary (Personnel) to the
Government of Himachal Pradesh
Dated Shimla-171002, the 31st May, 2024

Endst.No. As above Copy forwarded to:-

1. The Pr. Secretary (Tourism and TCP) to the Govt. of H.P. Shimla.

Contd./P3.

- 2. The Secretary (Digital Technology & Governance) to the Govt. of H.P.Shimla.
- 3. Secretary (Cooperation) to the Govt. of H.P.Shimla.
- 4. Secretary (Fisheries) to the Govt. of H.P.Shimla.
- 5. Secretary (Language, Art and Culture) to the Govt. of H.P.Shimla.
- 6. All the concerned Officers (By Name) for compliance.
- 7. The Special Secretary (Confidential Cell) to the Govt. of H.P.Shimla.
- 8. The Special Secretary (MPP & Power) to the Govt. of H.P.Shimla.
- 9. The Special Secretary (Confidential Cell) to the Govt. of H.P.Shimla.
- 10. The Chief Administrator, H.P. Rajya Chayan Aayog, Hamirpur and Chairman, H.P. Rajya Chayan Aayog, Hamirpur.
- 11. The Managing Director, H.P. Tourism Development Corporation, Shimla.
- 12. The Registrar, Cooperative Societies, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 13. The Director (Personnel & Finance), H.P. State Electricity Board Ltd. Shimla.
- 14. The Additional Controller of Stores, Department of Industries, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 15. The Director, Town & Country Planning, H.P., Shimla.
- 16. The Director, Department of Digital Technologies and Governance, H.P., Shimla.
- 17. The Commissioner, Departmental Enquiries, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 18. The Director-cum-Warden of Fisheries, Himachal Pradesh at Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh.
- 19. The Director, Language, Art and Culture, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 20. The Secretary, H.P. Academy of Art, Culture & Language, Shimla.
- 21. The Controller (F&A), Department of Personnel, H.P. Secretariat, Shimla-2.
- 22. The Section Officer, Department of Personnel (AP-IV), H.P. Secretariat, Shimla-2.

(Sant Raj Puharta)
Under Secretary (Personnel) to the
Government of Himachal Pradesh
Email: persbr1-hp@nic.in