Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Personnel Appointment-IV

No.Per(A-IV)-B(6)-1/2023-Part, Dated Shimla-171002, the

18th March, 2025.

NOTIFICATION

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh, is pleased to order that during the Compulsory Professional Training Programme of Shri Keshav Ram, Shri Joginder Patial, Shri Bachitter Singh, Shri Kapil Tomar, Shri Sonu, Shri Narender Singh, Shri Pankaj Sood, Shri Gurmeet Gialchen, Ms. Neerja Sharma, Shri Devi Ram, Shri Ramesh Kumar, Ms. Shephali, Shri Ankur Thakur, Shri Om Prakash Yadav, Ms. Kiran Gupta and Shri Jas Pal {All HPAS officers}, the following officers shall hold the charge of the post(s) as indicated against their name/designation(s), in addition to their own duties, with immediate effect, till completion of their training(s) or till further orders, in the public interest:-

Sr. No.	Name / designation of the officer who will hold additional charge.	Name of the post, charge of which is to be held additionally.
1.	Shri Om Kant Thakur, IAS (HP:2020) Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Sadar, Mandi, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh.	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Bali Chowki, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh.
2.	Shri Prithi Paul Singh, HPAS (2013), Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Chamba, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh.	Additional Director, Pt. Jawahar Lal Nehru Government Medical College, Chamba, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh.
3.	Shri Narender Kumar-I, HPAS (2015) Assistant Settlement Officer, Solan, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh.	Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Solan, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh.
4.	Shri Vivek Sharma, HPAS (2016) Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Sirmaur at Nahan, District Sirmaur, Himachal Pradesh.	Joint Director, Dr. Y.S. Parmar Government Medical College, Nahan, District Sirmaur, Himachal Pradesh.
5.	Shri Pradeep Kumar, HPAS (2018), Regional Transport Officer, Kangra at Dharamshala, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh.	Regional Transport Officer (Flying Squad), Kangra at Dharamshala, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh.
6.	Ms. Swati Dogra, HPAS (2019) Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Sarkaghat, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh.	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Dharampur, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh.
7.	Shri Mahender Partap Singh, HPAS (2019), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Kasauli, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh.	Assistant Commissioner (Protocol), Parwanoo, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh.
8.	Shri Abhishek Barwal, HPAS (2022) Assistant Commissioner (Revenue)-cum- Tehsildar, Kalpa at Reckong Peo, District Kinnaur, Himachal Pradesh.	Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Kinnaur at Reckong Peo, District Kinnaur, Himachal Pradesh and Project Officer, ITDP, Kinnaur at Reckong Peo, District Kinnaur, Himachal Pradesh.
9.	Shri Laxman Singh Kanet, HPAS (2022) Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Chachiot at Gohar, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh.	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Thunag, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh.

5.

Contd.P/2.



10.	Dr. Abhishek Singh Thakur, HPAS (2023), Assistant Commissioner (Development)- cum-Block Development Officer, Shillai, District Sirmaur, Himachal Pradesh.	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Shillai, District Sirmaur, Himachal Pradesh.
11.	Shri Mohan Lal, HPAS (2023), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Kotkhai, District Shimla, Himachal Pradesh.	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Jubbal, District Shimla, Himachal Pradesh.
12.	Ms. Padma Chhodon, HPAS (2023), District Tourism Development Officer, Solan, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh.	Managing Director, Jogindra Central Cooperative Bank Ltd., Solan, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh.
13.	Shri Anil Kumar, HPSS, Under Secretary (Education) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.	Under Secretary (Finance) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
14.	Tehsildar, Jawali, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh.	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Jawali, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh.
15.	Tehsildar, Bangana, District Una, Himachal Pradesh.	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Bangana, District Una, Himachal Pradesh.
16.	Tehsildar, Tissa, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh.	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Churah at Tissa, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh.

By Order

Prabodh Saxena Chief Secretary to the Government of Himachal Pradesh.

Endst. No. As above, Dated Shimla-171 002, the Copy forwarded to:-

18th March, 2025.

1. All the Additional Chief Secretaries/Principal Secretaries/Secretaries to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.

2. The Secretary to Chief Minister, Himachal Pradesh.

3. The Director, Tourism & CA, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171009.

4. All the Deputy Commissioners in Himachal Pradesh.

5. The Director, Medical Education & Research, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171009.

6. The Director, Transport, Parivahan Bhawan, H.P., Shimla-171004.

The Settlement Officer, Shimla Division at Shimla, District Shimla, H.P.

8. All the abovementioned officers for compliance.

9. The Controller (F&A), Department of Personnel, H.P. Secretariat, Shimla-171 002.

10. The Section Officer, Personnel-Confidential Cell, H.P. Sectt., Shimla-171002.

11. Personal files/Spare copies.

(D.C. Rana)

Special Secretary (Personnel) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh Ph. No.0177-2622602

Email Id: persbr4-hp@nic.in