Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Personnel Appointment-ith

No.1-15/73-Dp-Apptt.(2013), Dated Shimla-171002, the

8th November, 2013.

NOTIFICATION

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh, is pleased to order the transfers and postings of the following **Indian Administrative Service and H.P. Administrative Service Officers**, with immediate effect, in the public interest:-

- 1. Shri Ali Raza Rizvi, IAS (HP:1988), Principal Secretary (Health & Family Welfare and Transport) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, as Principal Secretary (Health & Family Welfare and Ayurveda) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 2. Shri Sanjay Gupta, IAS (HP:1988), Principal Secretary (Ayurveda) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, as Principal Secretary (Rural Development and Panchayati Raj) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, relieving Smt. Upma Chawdhry, IAS (HP:1983), of this additional charge.
- 3. Shri R.D. Dhiman, IAS (HP:1988), Principal Secretary (Education, Technical Education and Industries) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, as Principal Secretary (Industries & Labour Employment) relieving Smt. Upma Chawdhry, IAS (HP:1983), of the charge of Labour Employment Department. He shall also hold additional charge of the post of Principal Secretary (Education) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 4. Shri K. Sanjay Murthy, IAS (HP:1989), Principal Secretary (UD, TCP, Housing and Food Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, as Principal Secretary (Transport, Technical Education and Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 5. Shri Subhasish Panda, IAS (HP:1997), Secretary (SAD, GAD, Sainik Welfare and Parliamentry Affairs) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, who is also holding additional charge of the post of Director, Tourism & Civil Aviation, Himachal Pradesh and Managing Director, H.P. Tourism Development Corporation Ltd., Shimla, as Secretary (SAD, GAD, Sainik Welfare and Parliamentry Affairs) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla. He shall also hold additional charge of the post of Secretary (UD, TCP & Housing) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 6. Shri Mohan Chauhan, IAS (HP:2000), Director, Industries, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, as Director, Tourism & Civil Aviation, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla. He shall also hold additional charge of the post of Managing Director, H.P. Tourism Development Corporation Ltd., Shimla.
- 7. Shri Rajender Singh, IAS (HP:2000), Director, Information & Public Relations, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, who is also holding additional charge of the post of Managing Director, H.P. State Industrial Development Corporation Ltd., Shimla, as Director, Industries, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla. He shall continue to hold the additional charge of the post of Managing Director, H.P. State Industrial Development Corporation Ltd., Shimla.
- 8. Shri Kanshi Ram Bharti, IAS (HP:2001), Special Secretary (Finance) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, who is also holding the additional charge of the post of Director, Treasuries, Lotteries & Accounts, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, as Managing Director, H.P. SC/ST Dev. Corporation and Mahila Vikas Nigam, Solan, District Solan, H.P.

- 9. Dr. Sandeep Bhatnagar, IAS (HP:2001), Secretary, H.P. Public Service Commission, Shimla, who is also holding additional charge of the post of Special Secretary (Education and Technical Education) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, as Director, Ayurveda, H.P., Shimla.
- **10. Shri Sharabh Chhopal Negi, IAS (HP:2001),** Director, SC, OBC & Minorities Affairs, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, who is also holding additional charge of the post of Managing Director, H.P. SC/ST Corporation Ltd. & Mahila Vikas Nigam, Solan, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh, as Deputy Commissioner, Hamirpur, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh.
- 11. Shri Ashish Singhmar, IAS (HP:2008), Deputy Commissioner, Hamirpur, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh, as Special Secretary (Finance) to the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla. He shall also hold additional charge of the post of Director, Treasuries, Lotteries & Accounts, H.P., Shimla.
- 12. Shri Rakesh Kumar Sharma, HPAS (1988), Special Secretary to Chief Minister and Special Secretary (Tourism and Tribal Development) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, who is also holding the additional charge of the post of Additional Commissioner, Tribal Development, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, as Special Secretary to Chief Minister and Special Secretary (Information & Public Relations) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla. He shall also hold the charge of the post of Director, Information & Public Relations, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- **13. Shri Balbir Chand Badalia, HPAS (1988),** Director, Ayurveda, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, as Secretary, H.P. Public Service Commission, Shimla.
- 14. Shri S.S. Guleria, HPAS (1990), Secretary, State Information Commission, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, who is also holding additional charge of the post of Secretary, State Election Commission, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, as Director, Youth Service & Sports, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, relieving Shri Kamal Sharma, IAS (HP:2002), of this additional charge.

By Order

Chief Secretary to the Government of Himachal Pradesh

Endst. No. As above, Dated Shimla-171002, the Copy to:-

8th November, 2013.

- 1. The Advisor to Chief Minister, Coordination and Monitoring of Centrally Sponsored Schemes, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.
- 2. All the Additional Chief Secretaries to the Govt. of H.P, Shimla-171002.
- 3. The Pr. Secretary to Chief Minister, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.
- 4. All the Pr. Secretaries/Secretaries to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- 5. All the Officers concerned (By Name) for compliance.
- 6. The Secretary (SAD & GAD) to the Govt. of H.P., Shimla-171002.
- 7. The Pr. Private Secretary to Chief Minister, H.P., Shimla-171002.
- 8. All the Divisional Commissioners/Deputy Commissioners in Himachal Pradesh.
- 9. All the Heads of Departments in Himachal Pradesh.
- 10. The Director, H.P. Institute of Public Administration Fairlawns, Shimla-12.
- 11. The Secretary, State Election Commission, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- 12. The Secretary, State Information Commission, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- 13. The Director of Estates, H.P., Shimla-171002.
- 14. The Controller (F&A), Department of Personnel, H.P. Sectt., Shimla-171002.
- 15. The Incharge, Bio-Metric Cell, H.P. Sectt., Shimla-171002.
- **16.** Personal files/Guard file/Spare copies.

Joshihregi (S.K.B.S. Negi)

Principal Secretary (Personnel) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh.
