Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Personnel Appointment-IV

No.Per(A-IV)-B(6)-1/2013(Part), Dated Shimla-171002, the

1st February, 2013.

NOTIFICATION

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh, is pleased to order the transfers and postings of following H.P. Administrative Service Officers, with immediate effect, in the public interest:-

- 1. Shri Rajeev Sharma, HPAS (1989), presently under order of transfer as Additional Deputy Commissioner (Dev.)-cum-Project Director (DRDA), Bilaspur, District Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh, as Additional Director, Rural Dev.-cum-Ex-Officio Special Secretary (Rural Dev.) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla. He shall also hold additional charge of the post of Executive Director, H.P. Civil Supplies Corpn., Shimla, relieving Shri Rameshwar Sharma, HPAS (1994), of this additional charge.
- 2. Shri Sanjeev Bhatnagar, HPAS (1994), presently under order of transfer as Additional Director, Social Justice & Emp., Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, as Additional Registrar, Cooperative Societies, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 3. Shri Rameshwar Sharma, HPAS (1994), Additional Director, Ayurveda, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, who is also holding additional charge of the post of Executive Director, H.P. Civil Supplies Corpn., Shimla, shall now hold additional charge of the post of Additional Director, Social Justice & Empowerment, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 4. Dr. Ashwani Kumar Sharma, HPAS (1999), Additional Director, Rural Dev.-cum-Ex-Officio Joint Secretary (Rural Dev.) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, as Joint Secretary (SAD & GAD) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, He shall also hold additional charge of the post of Director, Hospitality & Protocol, H.P., Shimla.
- 5. Shri Pradeep Kumar Thakur, HPAS (2000), presently under order of transfer as D.T.D.O., Mandi, as Additional District Magistrate (Dev.)-cum-Project Director (DRDA), Bilaspur, District Bilaspur, H.P.
- 6. Shri Minu Ram Dhiman, HPAS (2009), Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Bilaspur, District Bilaspur, H.P., shall also hold additional charge of the post of Land Acquisition Officer in the Special Land Acquisition Unit (SLAU) for expediting the land acquisition work of N.H.A.I. Roads in Bilaspur and Kullu Districts, with Headquarter at Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh.

By Order

Sudripta Roy Chief Secretary to the Government of Himachal Pradesh

Contd.P/2.

Endst. No. As above, Dated Shimla-171002, the Copy to:-

2

1st February, 2013.

- 1. The Advisor to Chief Minister, Coordination and Monitoring of Centrally Sponsored Schemes, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.
- 2. All the Additional Chief Secretaries to the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- 3. The Pr. Secretary to Chief Minister, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.
- **4.** The Pr. Resident Commissioner, Government of Himachal Pradesh, 27-Sikandra Road, Himachal Bhawan, New Delhi-110001.
- 5. The Special Secretary-cum-Pr. Private Secretary to Chief Minister, H.P., Shimla-2.
- 6. All the Heads of Departments/Divisional Commissioners/Deputy Commissioners, in Himachal Pradesh.
- 7. All the Officers concerned (By Name) for compliance.
- 8. The Joint Secretary (SAD) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- **9.** The Officer-on-Special Duty in the O/o Hon'ble Chief Minister, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.
- **10.** The Controller (Finance & Accounts), Department of Personnel, H.P. Secretariat, Shimla-171002.
- 11. The In-charge, Bio-Metric Cell, H.P. Secretariat, Shimla-171002.
- 12. Personal files/Guard files/Spare copies.

(Dr. Man Singh) Additional Secretary (Personnel) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh.
