Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Home (Section-D)

No. Home-D-B(6)-1/2023

Dated: Shimla-2, the

31st January, 2024.

NOTIFICATION

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh, is pleased to order the transfers/postings and adjustment of the following HPPS Officers, with immediate effect, in the public interest:-

- 1. Shri Rajesh Kumar-III, HPPS (2008), Addl.SP, 4th IRBn. Jangal Beri, Distt. Hamirpur, as Addl.SP, Distt. Hamirpur.
- 2. Shri Sanjay Sharma, HPPS (2016), Dy.SP, Himachal Pradesh Institute of Police Studies Daroh (HPIPS), Distt. Kangra, as Dy.SP (Traffic), Shimla.
- 3. Shri Manavendra Thakur, HPPS (2022), under transfer to 4th IRBn. Jangal Beri, Distt. Hamirpur, as Dy.SP (City), Shimla.
- 4. Shri Varun Patial, HPPS (2019), Dy. SP (City), Distt. Shimla, as SDPO Jawalamukhi, Distt. Kangra.
- 5. Shri Dinesh Kumar, HPPS (2020), Dy.SP, 2nd IRBn. Sakoh, Distt. Kangra, as SDPO Padhar, Distt. Mandi.
- 6. Shri Raj Kumar, HPPS (2020), Dy.SP, awaiting posting, as SDPO Bhabanagar, Distt. Kinnaur.

Further, Shri Ashish Sharma, HPPS (2008), Addl.SP, 2nd IRBn. Sakoh, Distt. Kangra, Shri Ramesh Kumar, HPPS (2009), Addl. SP, Shri Som Dutt, HPPS (2010), Addl.SP, Shri Ajay Kumar-II, HPPS(2017), Dy.SP, 2nd IRBn. Sakoh, Distt. Kangra, and Shri Sanjeev Kumar-V, HPPS (2019) are directed to report at Police Headquarters, Shimla. Their posting orders shall be issued separately.

By Order

Prabodh Saxena Chief Secretary to the Government of Himachal Pradesh

Endorsement No. As above. Dated: Shimla-2, the 31st January, 2024. Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. The Pr. PS to Chief Minister, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-02.
- 2. The PS to the Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, H.P., Shimla-02.
- 3. The Sr. PS to Chief Secretary to the Govt. of H.P., Shimla-02.
- 4. The Sr. Spl. P.S. to the Secretary (Home) to the Govt. of H.P., Shimla-02.
- 5. The Chief Electoral Officer, Himachal Pradesh, 38-SDA Complex, Kasumpti, Shimla-09.
- 6. The Director General of Police, H.P., Shimla-02.

Contd. on p/2-

- 7. The Addl. Director General (CID), (Law & Order), (SV&ACB), (AP&T) and Prisons and Correctional Services, H.P.
- 8. The IGP, SR, Shimla, DIGP, NR, D/shala & DIGP, CR Mandi, H.P..
- 9. All the Superintendents of Police/ the Commandants of all IRBns. in H.P..
- 10. The Sr. Dy. Accountant General (A&E), H.P., Shimla-03.
- 11. The Controller (F&A), Department of Personnel, H.P. Secretariat, Shimla-2.
- 12. The officers concerned for immediate compliance.

13. Guard file/spare copies.

(Dr. Abhishek Jain)
Secretary (Home) to the
Government of Himachal Pradesh
Phone No.: 0177-2621859.

Mere &