No.Home-D-B(6)-2/2022-loose

Dated, Shimla-2, the

19th July, 2022.

NOTIFICATION

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh is pleased to order the transfer & posting / adjustment of the following HPPS officers, with immediate effect, in the public interest:-

- 1. Shri Ramesh Kumar, HPPS (2010), Dy.SP (LR), Distt. Solan, as SDPO, Theog, Distt. Shimla.
- 2. Shri Khazana Ram, HPPS (2010), Dy. SP, BBMB Sunder Nagar, Distt. Mandi, as SDPO, Banjar, Distt. Kullu.
- 3. **Shri Ram Prasad Jaswal, HPPS (2012),** Dy. SP, 6th IRBn., Dhaulakuan, Distt. Sirmour, as **Dy.SP (LR), Distt. Hamirpur.**
- 4. Shri Vikas Kumar Dhiman, HPPS (2012), Dy.SP, CID, Distt. Kangra at Dharmashala, as Dy.SP, 5th IRBn., Bassi, Distt. Bilaspur.
- 5. **Shri Baldev Dutt, HPPS (2013),** Dy.SP (LR), Distt. Kangra at Dharamshala, as **Dy.SP**, **CID**, **Distt. Kangra at Dharamshala**.
- 6. **Shri Dushyant Sarpal, HPPS (2013),** Dy.SP, 1st HPAP Junga, Distt. Shimla, as **Dy.SP, BBMB Sundernagar, Distt. Mandi.**
- 7. **Ms. Vasudha Sood, HPPS (2018)**, Dy.SP, 4th IRBn., Jangleberi, Distt. Hamirpur, as **SDPO, Amb, Distt. Una**.
- 8. Shri Sandeep Kumar Sharma, HPPS (2020), Dy.SP, 3rd IRBn., Pandoh, Distt. Mandi, as Dy.SP (LR), Distt. Mandi.
- 9. Shri Lakhbir Singh, HPPS (2021), under orders of transfer as Dy.SP, 1st IRBn., Bangarh, Distt.Una, as Dy.SP, 6th IRBn., Dhaulakuan, Distt. Sirmour.
- 10. **Shri Vikrum Singh, HPPS (2022)**, Dy.SP, 5th IRBn., Bassi Distt. Bilaspur, as **Dy.SP (LR), Distt. Kangra at Dharamshala.**

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh is further pleased to cancel the transfer & posting orders of **Shri Sushant Sharma**, **HPPS (2016)**, Dy. SP, CID, Mandi as Dy.SP(Traffic), Shimla, ordered vide this Department's notification No.Home-D-B(6)-2/2021-loose dated 03-06-2022.

By Order

R. D. Dhiman

Chief Secretary to the Government of Himachal Pradesh.

Endst.No.Home-D-B(6)-2/2022-loose Dated, Shimla-2, the Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to :-

19th July, 2022.

- 1. The Pr. Private Secretary to the Chief Minister, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- 2. The Sr.Spl.P.S. to the Pr. Secretary to Chief Minister, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- 3. The Sr.P.S. to the Chief Secretary to the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- 4. The Director General of Police, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- 5. The Addl. Director General of Police, AP&T, SV&ACB, CID, Law & Order, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- 6. The Inspector General of Police, SR, Shimla, Dy. Inspector General of Police, CR, Mandi & Dy. Inspector General of Police, NR, Dharamshala, Himachal Pradesh.
- 7. The Principal, PTC Daroh, Distt. Kangra, H.P.
- The Chief Engineer, BSL, BBMB, Sundernagar, Distt. Mandi, HP.
- 9. All the Superintendents of Police/ Commandants of IRBns. in Himachal Pradesh.
- 10. The Dy. Accountant General (A&E), Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-3.
- 11. The Controller (Finance & Accounts), Deptt. of Personnel, H.P. Secretariat, Shimla-2.
- 12. The officers concerned for immediate compliance.

13. Guard File/ Spare copies.

(Rakesh Sharma)

Special Secretary(Home)to the Government of Himachal Pradesh.

Phone No. 0177-2626212