Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Home (Section-D)

No. Home-D-B(6)-1/2023-Loose Dated: Shimla-2, the

17th June, 2023.

NOTIFICATION

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh is pleased to order the transfer & posting of the following HPPS Officers, with immediate effect, in the public interest:-

Sr.	Name of HPPS Officer	Present place of posting	New place of posting
No.	Traine of Hi i 5 officer	Tresent place of posting	Hew place of posting
1.	Shri Sandeep Kumar Bhardwaj, HPPS(2005)	Awaiting posting.	SP, State Human Rights Commission, HP.
2.	Shri Bhag Mal, HPPS(2006)	SP, CID (Security), Shimla.	SP, Communication & Technical Services, Shimla.
3.	Shri Kulbhushan Verma, HPPS(2008)	Addl.SP, Anti-Narcotics Task Force (ANTF), Kangra.	
4.	Bhupinder Singh Negi, HPPS(2008)	Addl. SP, Cyber Crime Police Station, Shimla.	Addl. SP, CID (Security), Shimla against the post of SP, CID (Security), Shimla.
5.	Shri Badri Singh, HPPS(2008)	Addl.SP, 6 th IRBn. Dhaulakuan, Distt. Sirmour.	Addl.SP, SV&ACB, Distt. Kangra.
6.	Shri Shiv Ram Chaudhary,HPPS(2008)	Addl.SP, 2 nd IRBn. Sakoh, Distt. Kangra.	Addl.SP, Distt. Bilaspur.
7.	Shri Raj Kumar, HPPS(2008)		Addl. SP, 5 th IRBn. Bassi, Distt. Bilaspur.
8.	Shri Rajinder Kumar, HPPS(2008)	Addl.SP, Distt. Bilaspur.	Addl.SP, Anti-Narcotics Task Force (ANTF), Kangra.
9.	Shri Ram Prasad Jaswal, HPPS(2012)	Dy.SP (LR), Distt. Kangra.	SDPO Jawali, Distt. Kangra.
10.	Shri Amar Singh, HPPS(2012)	Dy.SP, Legal Agency/Road Safety Cell, Directorate of Transport, Shimla.	Dy.SP, 3 rd IRBn. Pandoh, Distt. Mandi.
11.	Shri Jatinder Kumar, HPPS(2012)	Dy.SP, 1st IRBn. Bangarh, Distt. Una.	Dy.SP (HQ), Distt. Chamba.
12.	Shri Dushyant Sarpal, HPPS(2013)	Distt. Shimla.	Dy.SP, Legal Agency/Road Safety Cell, Directorate of Transport, Shimla.
13.	Shri Manoj Kumar-II, HPPS(2014)	SDPO Jawali, Distt. Kangra.	Dy.SP, 2 nd IRBn. Sakoh, Distt. Kangra.
14.	Shri Lokender Singh, HPPS(2020)	Dy.SP, 3 rd IRBn. Pandoh, Distt. Mandi.	SDPO Palampur, Distt. Kangra.
15.	Shri Chaman Lal, HPPS(2021)	Dy.SP, 4 th IRBn. Jungleberi, Distt. Hamirpur.	Dy.SP, SDRF, Mandi.

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh is further pleased to order the cancellation of transfer & posting orders of **Shri Bhupinder Singh**, **HPPS(2022)**, Dy.SP, 4th IRBn. Jungleberi, Distt. Hamirpur as Dy.SP(HQ), Distt. Chamba, ordered vide notification of even number dated 26.04.2023.

Contd on nagoi?

The aforesaid officers are directed to join at their new place of posting immediately and submit charge assumption report accordingly to this Department.

By Order

Prabodh Saxena Chief Secretary to the Government of Himachal Pradesh

Endorsement No.:

As above.

Dated: Shimla-2, the

17th June, 2023.

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. The Pr. PS to Hon'ble Chief Minister, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-02.
- 2. The PS to the Principal Secretary to Hon'ble Chief Minister, H.P., Shimla-02.
- 3. The Sr. PS to Chief Secretary to the Govt. of HP, Shimla-02.
- 4. The PS to the Principal Secretary (Home) to the Govt. of HP, Shimla-02.
- 5. The Director General of Police, H.P., Shimla-02.
- 6. The Addl. Director General (CID), (Law & Order), (SV&ACB), (AP&T) and Prisons and Correctional Services, H.P.
- 7. The IGP, SR, Shimla, DIGP, NR, D/shala & DIGP, CR Mandi, H.P..
- 8. The Secretary, State Human Rights Commission, Himachal Pradesh, Grant Lodge, Shimla-2.
- 9. All the Superintendents of Police/ the Commandants of all IRBns. in H.P..
- 10. The Sr. Dy. Accountant General (A&E), HP, Shimla-03.
- 11. The Controller (F&A), Department of Personnel, H.P. Secretariat, Shimla-2.
- 12. The officers concerned for immediate compliance.

13. Guard file/spare copies.

(Rajeshwar Goel)

Special Secretary(Home)to the Government of Himachal Pradesh

Phone No.: 0177-2626212
