## **Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Home-Prosecution**

• • • • •

No. Home (Prose.)-B(6)-1/2013Dated, Shimla-171002, the <u>16<sup>th</sup></u> January, 2013.

## **NOTIFICATION**

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh is pleased to order the transfer of the following District Attorneys /Deputy District Attorneys and Assistant District Attorneys of Prosecution Department, in public interest with immediate effect:-

Sr. No.	Name of officer/ Designation	From	То
1.	Sh. L.S.Negi, District Attorney	DA,Special Judge, Forest, Shimla	Shimla
2.	Sh. A.K.Dhiman, District Attorney	Shimla	Directorate of Elementary Education, Shimla-1
3.	Sh. Ravi Kant Kaushal, District Attorney	Directorate of Elementary Education, Shimla-1	SV & ACB, Mandi.(with TTA/JT)
4.	Sh. R.C.Bakshi, District Attorney	Solan	Chamba.(with TTA/JT)
5.	Sh. R.K.Bharwal	DA, Revenue	Legal Cell, RC Office, New Delhi(with TTA/JT)
6.	Sh. Hardyal Singh	SV & ACB, Mandi.	DA, Revenue, Directorate of Prosecution, H.P. .(with TTA/JT)
7.	Sh. Umesh Mohan, Deputy District Attorney, Shimla	Shimla	He shall hold the additional charge of DA (Forests), Shimla till further orders.
8.	Sh. Sunil Vasudeva, Deputy District Attorney	Nahan	SV & ACB, SR, Shimla.(with TTA/JT)
9.	Sh. Bhima Nand, Deputy District Attorney	Mandi	Nahan.(with TTA/JT)

10.	Sh. Sandeep Attri, Deputy District Attorney	SV & ACB, SZ, Shimla	Kangra at Dharamshala.(with TTA/JT)
11.	Sh. Dharamvir Singh Parmar, Deputy District Attorney	FTC, Shimla	Mandi.(with TTA/JT)
12.	Sh. Sanjay Chauhan, Deputy District Attorney	Shimla (Deployed in HP Secretariat)	Solan (He will continue to work in H.P. Secretariat)
13.	Sh. Prakash Thakur, Assistant District Attorney	Shimla	Chamba.(with TTA/JT)
14.	Sh. Joginder Singh Sokta, Assistant District Attorney	Chamba	Shimla.(with TTA/JT)
15.	Sh. Praveen Thakur, Assistant District Attorney	Chamba	Kullu.(with TTA/JT)

By order,

Additional Chief Secretary (Home) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh.

Endst. No. As above. Dated Shimla-171002, the <u>**16**<sup>th</sup></u> January, 2013. <u>Copy for information and necessary action :-</u>

- 1. The Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister, H.P. to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- 2. The Principal Resident Commissioner to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, New Delhi.
- 3. The Director of Prosecution, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-9.
- 4. The Addl. Director General, SV & ACB, Shimla-2.
- 5. The Distt. & Session Judge, Solan/Sirmaur at Nahan/Shimla/ Kangra at Dharamshala/Mandi/Kullu/Chamba, Himachal Pradesh.
- 6. The Deputy Commissioner, Solan/Sirmaur at Nahan /Shimla/ Kangra at Dharamshala/Mandi/Kullu/Chamba, Himachal Pradesh.
- 7. The Superintendent of Police, SV & ACB, Mandi
- 8. The Deputy Controller, Printing and Stationery Department, Shimla-5 for Publication in Rajpatra.
- 9. The District Attorney, Solan/Sirmaur at Nahan /Shimla/ Kangra at Dharamshala/Mandi/Kullu/Chamba, Himachal Pradesh
- 10. The Officers concerned.
- 11. Personal file of the officers concerned.
- 12. Guard file.

(Vijay Kumar Sharma) Deputy Secretary (Home) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh.