Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Home (Section-D).

No.Home-D-B(6)-1/2023-Loose

Dated, Shimla-2, the

NOTIFICATION

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh is pleased to order the

transfer & posting of the following HPPS officers, with immediate effect, in the public interest :-

- 1. Shri Vikas Kumar Dhiman, HPPS (2012), Dy. SP, 5th IRBn., Bassi, Distt. Bilaspur as SDPO, Jwalamukhi, Distt.Kangra.
- 2. Shri Lal Man, HPPS (2012), SDPO Baijnath, Distt. Kangra as SDPO Barsar, Distt. Hamirpur.
- 3. Shri Puran Chand, HPPS (2012) SDPO Salooni, Distt. Chamba as SDPO Baijnath, Distt. Kangra.
- 4. Shri Chander Paul Singh, HPPS (2015), SDPO Jwalamukhi, Distt. Kangra as SDPO Ghumarwin, Distt. Bilaspur.
- 5. Shri Ajay Thakur, HPPS (2017), Dy.SP, 5th IRBn., Bassi, Distt. Bilaspur as Dy.SP(HQ), Distt. Una.
- 6. Shri Sher Singh, HPPS (2017), SDPO Barsar, Distt. Hamirpur as SDPO Salooni, Distt. Chamba.
- 7. Shri Ajay Kumar-II, HPPS (2017), Dy.SP(HQ), Distt. Chamba as Dy.SP(HQ) Distt. Lahaul & Spiti at Keylong.
- Shri Ankit Sharma, HPPS (2018), Dy.SP(HQ) Distt Una, as Dy.SP 5th IRBn., Bassi, Distt. Bilaspur.
- 9. Shri Sanjeev Kumar-V, HPPS (2019), Dy.SP(HQ) Distt. Lahaul & Spiti at Keylong as SDPO Padhar, Distt. Mandi.
- 10. Shri Anil Kumar-VII, HPPS (2020), SDPO Ghumarwin, Distt. Bilaspur as Dy. SP, 5th IRBn., Bassi, Distt. Bilaspur.
- 11. Shri Lokender Singh, HPPS (2020), SDPO Padhar, Distt. Mandi as Dy.SP, 3rd IRBn., Pandoh, Distt. Mandi.
- 12. Shri Manish Chaudhary, HPPS (2022), Dy.SP, awaiting posting as Dy. SP(HQ), Distt. Chamba.

By Order

Prabodh Saxena

Chief Secretary to the Government of Himachal Pradesh.

Endst. No.:- As above. Dated: Shimla-2, the 10th March, 2023. Copy forwarded for information to :-

- 1. The Pr. Private Secretary to the Hon'ble Chief Minister, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- 2. The Private Secretary to Pr. Secretary to the Chief Minister, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.

Contd. at page-2/-

- 3. The Sr. Private Secretary to the Hon'ble Deputy Chief Minister, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- 4. The Sr. Private Secretary to Chief Secretary to the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- 5. The Director General of Police, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- 6. The ADGP, Law & Order, AP&T, CID & SV&ACB, H.P.
- 7. The Inspector General of Police, SR, Shimla, Dy. Inspector General of Police, CR, Mandi & Inspector General of Police, NR, Dharamshala, Himachal Pradesh.
- 8. All the Superintendents of Police / Commandants of IRBns. in Himachal Pradesh.
- 9. The Dy. Accountant General (A&E), Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-3.

10.The Controller (Finance & Accounts), Deptt. of Personnel, H.P. Secretariat, Shimla-2. 11.The officers concerned for immediate compliance.

12. Guard File/ Spare copies.

Naperhold

(Rajeshwar-Goel) Special Secretary(Home)to the Government of Himachal Pradesh. Phone No. 0177-2626212