## Government of Himachal Pradesh Finance (Pension) Department \*\*\*\*\*

No. Fin(Pen)A(1)-3/2021

Dated: Shimla-2

4 "August, 2022

Notification

In continuation of this department's notifications of even number dated 11.12.2021 & 02.03.2022, the Governor, Himachal Pradesh is pleased to coopt the following Official & Non-Official Members of the Committee: -

1. Sh. Arindam Chaudhary,(IAS) Deputy Commissioner Distt. Mandi Himachal Pradesh-175001.

Official Member

2. Sh. Nishant Thakur, (HPAS) Development Distt. Tourisim

Official Member

Officer-cum-ADM, Bharmour, District Chamba-176310.

3. Sh. Ghanshyam Sharma, Vice-Chairman, H.P. Employees/ Other Workers Welfare Board, Vill. Panch Rukhi, PO. Palampur, Distt.

Non-Official Member

Kangra-176061. 4. Sh. Ashwani Thakur,

Non-Official Member

President. H.P. Non-Gazetted Officials Federation, Directorate of Elementary Education, H.P. Shimla-171001.

5. Sh. Rajesh Sharma, General Secretary,

Non-Official Member

H.P. Non- Gazetted Officials Federation,

O/o Deputy Commissioner, Mandi. H.P,175001.

6. Sh. Pradeep Thakur,

Non-Official

President,

Member

New Pension Scheme Employees Association H.P., Forest Department C/o Veterinary Hospital Ghanahatti, PO. Ghanahatti, Distt. Shimla, H.P.-171011.

7. Sh. Bharat Sharma, General Secretary,

Non-Official Member

New Pension Scheme Employees Association, H.P.,

Animal Husbandry Department C/o Veterinary Hospital,

Ghanahatti, PO. Ghanahatti, Distt. Shimla, H.P.-171011.

By order

R.D. Dhiman, IAS Chief Secretary Himachal Pradesh.



## Dated: 04-08-2012

## Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. All the Administrative Secretaries to the Government of Himachal Pradesh.
- The Additional Chief Secretary (Personnel) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- The Additional Chief Secretary (Finance) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- 4. The Principal Secretary to Hon'ble Chief Minister, HP.
- 5. All the Divisional Commissioners in Himachal Pradesh.
- 6. The Secretary to the Governor, HP, Shimla-2.
- 7. All the Heads of the Departments, in HP.
- The Resident Commissioner, Himachal Pradesh, Himachal Bhawan, 27-Sikandra Road, New Delhi-110001.
- The Principal Accountant General (Audit) Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171003.
- The Principal Accountant General (A&E) Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171003.
- 11. The Executive Director, Pension Fund Regulatory & Development Authority, First Floor, ICADR Building, Plot No. 6 Vasant Kunj Institutional Area, Phase-II, New Delhi-110070.
- 12. The Special Secretary (Fin-Pen) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- 13. The Spl. PS to the Chief Secretary, Government of Himachal Pradesh.
- 14. All the Private Secretaries to the Hon'ble Ministers.

 The Private Secretaries to the Hon'ble Speaker/Deputy Speaker, HP Vidhan Sabha.

> Special Secretary (Finance) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh