Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Social Justice & Empowerment

No. WLF-A-B(1)-3/2012

Dated: Shimla-2, the 27th May 2015

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Subject:-

Provisional Seniority list of Programme Officers as on 31.5.2015.

The last seniority list of Project Officers as on 29.2.2012 was circulated vide this Department's Office memorandum of even number dated 28.6.2012. Consequent upon retirements as well as promotions to the post of Programme Officers, the said seniority list has undergone changes. Accordingly, a provisional seniority list of Project Officers as on 31.05.2015 is hereby circulated for information of all concerned. This seniority list is prepared on the basis of merit as assigned by the Departmental Promotion Committee meetings held from time to time.

Representations against this provisional seniority list, if any, be sent to the undersigned within 15 days from issue of this memorandum where after no representation will be entertained and the seniority list will be finalized on the basis of available information.

A copy of this Tentative Seniority list can also be seen at the Departmental website www.himachal.nic.in.

Under Secretary(SJ&E) to the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh.

S/Sh./Smt.					
Programme	Officer.				

Provisional Seniority list of Programme Officers of Social Justice & Empowerment Department as it stood on 31.5.2015.

S.No.	Name of officer S/Sh/Smt. /Miss	Date of Birth	Date of appointment in the present post	Whether SC/ST	Remarks	
1.	Sh. Ravinder Singh	09-10-1961	16.9.2003	-	Promoted as	
2.	Sh. Ram Parkash Chauhan	26.11.1957	10.3.2005	-	Dy. Director Promoted as Dy. Director	
3.	Km. Kamla Chauhan	2.11.1959	14.10.1997	SC		
4.	Sh. Suresh Kumar Sharma	05.03.1964	17.6.2008(A) 20.10.2011(R)	-		
5.	Dr. Onkar Singh Thakur	10.12.1963	20.6.2009)A) 20.10.2011(R)	-		
6.	Sh. Rakesh Kumar Bhardwaj	14.3.1964	21.12.2009(A) 20.10.2011(R)	-		
7.	Sh. Tilak Raj Acharya	1.12.1961	20.10.2011	<u> </u>		
8.	Sh. Arjun Singh Negi	1.11.1963	10.3.2005	ST		
9.	Shrikant Chaudhary	30.5.1957	4.5.2012	OBC		
10.	Smt. Ira Tanwar	18.8.1965	4.5.2012			
11.	Sh. Ranjit Singh	3.5.1965	4.5.2012	OBC	The state of the s	
12.	Sh. Surinder Kumar Tegta	19.2.1964	4.5.2012			
13.	Sh. Virender Singh Arya	27.1.1962	17.12.2013	SC		
14.	Sh. Jai Pal Mohan	15.3.1958	17.12.2013			
15.	Smt. Anju Bala	3.3.1964	8.4.2015	SC		

Gove of Himschal Pradesh