No: EDN-H(2)B(6)-1-18/2023-(Arts)

DIRECTORATE OF ELEMENTARY EDUCATION

H.P. LALPANI, Shimla-1

Dated:

Shimla-171001 the

प्रारम्भिक शिक्षा निदेशालय (हि.प्र.) प्रारम्भिक शिक्षा निदेशालय (हि.प्र.) प्रारम्भिक शिक्षा निदेशालय (हि.प्र.) प्रारम्भिक शिक्षा निदेशालय (हि.प्र.) प्रारम्भिक शिक्षा निदेशालय (हि.प्र.)

OFFICE ORDER

With the prior approval of the competent authority the Roll wing BRCC's

(Upper Primary) TGT (Arts) is/are hereby repatriated and further posted in the institutions indicated against each with immediate effect.

Sr. No	Name of TGT(Arts) Deputed as BRCC (Sh/Smt.)	Name of Block where worked as BRCC	Place of posting	Remarks
1	Dinesh Kumar	Block Sadar (BLP)	GSSS Koserian (BLP)	Against vacancy, without TTA/JT.
2	Surinder Pal	Block Banikhet (CBA)	GHS Raang u/c GSSS Hobar (CBA)	Against vacancy, without TTA/JT.
3	Rajesh Sehgal	Block Chamba (CBA)	GMS Saru u/c GSSS Udaipur (CBA)	Against vacancy without TTA/JT.
4	Rakesh Kumar	Block Gehra (CBA)	GSSS Gehra (CBA)	Against vacancy without TTA/JT
5	Pawan kumar	Block Kalhel (CBA)	GHS Leswin (CBA)	Against vacancy without TTA/JT
6	Pars Ram	Block Mehla (CBA)	GSSS Mehla (CBA)	Against vacancy without TTA/JT
7	Bodh Raj	Block Pangi (CBA)	GMS Shoon u/c GSSS Sechunala (CBA)	Against vacancy without TTA/JT
8	Yogesh Kumar	Block Salooni (CBA)	GSSS Manjeer (CBA)	Against vacancy without TTA/JT
9	Inder Singh	Block Sihunta (CBA)	GSSS Sihunta (CBA)	Against vacancy without TTA/JT
10	Santosh Prasar	Block Nagrota Bagwan (KGR)	GSSS Daulatpur (KGR)	Against vacancy without TTA/JT
11	Yashpal Singh	Block Nichar (KNR)	GSSS Nigulsari (KNR)	Against vacancy without TTA/JT
12	Pandup Neema	Block Pooh (KNR)	GSSS Kanam (KNR)	Against vacancy without TTA/JT
13	Praveen .	Block Sadar –II (MND)	GMS Sambal u/c GSSS Pandoh (MND)	Against vacancy without TTA/JT
14	Meera Devi	Block Sunder Nagar – II (MND)	GHS Doldhar (MND)	Against vacancy without TTA/JT
15	Hukam Ram	Block Seraj-I (MND)	GMS Rod u/c GSSS Jarol (MND)	Against vacancy without TTA/JT
16	Nikke Ram	Block Seraj-II (MND)	GSSS Balichowki (MND)	Against vacancy without TTA/JT
17	Bhagmal Panchta	Block Chauhara (SML)	GMS Patsari u/c GSSS Saraswatinagar (SML)	Against vacancy without TTA/JT 6
18	Dinesh Negi	Block Chopal (SML)	GHS Antrawali u/c GSSS Khaddar (SML)	Against vacancy without TTA/JT
19	Gopal Singh Nepta	Block Jubbal (SML)	GMS Darkoti u/c GSSS Saintairi (SML)	Against vacancy without TTA/JT
20	Suresh Kumar	Block Matiana (SML)	GSSS Kot Shilaroo (SML)	Against vacancy without TTA/JT
21	Ashok Kumar	Block Rohru (SML)	GHS Bashla (SML)	Against vacancy without TTA/JT

22	Ramesh Chand Attri	Block Theog (SML)	GHS Janoti u/c GSSS Theog (SML)	Against vacancy without TTA/JT
23	Suresh Kumar	Block Ransar (SML)	GSSS Jangla (SML)	Against vacancy without TTA/JT
24	Vijesh Attri	Block Dadahu (SMR)	GSSS (B) Sarahan (SMR)	Against vacancy without TTA/JT
25	Vijay Kanwar	Block Kaffota (SMR)	GMS Lanni u/c GSSS Tatiyana (SMR)	Against vacancy without TTA/JT
26	Suresh Kumar	Paonta sahib (SMR)	GHS Kandela u/c GSSS Amboya (SMR)	Against vacancy without TTA/JT
27	Susheel Kumar	Block Sataun (SMR)	GSSS kathwar (SMR)	Against vacancy without TTA/JT
28	Sita Ram Pojta	Block Shillai Block (SMR)	GSSS Jhakando (SMR)	Against vacancy without TTA/JT
29	Sachin	Block Nahan (SMR)	GSSS Jabal Ka Bag (SMR)	Against vacancy without TTA/JT
30	Ajay Kumar Gupta	Block Majra (SMR)	GHS Dhaili u/c GSSS Dadahu (SMR)	Against vacancy without TTA/JT
31	Devender Kumar	Block Dhudhan (SLN)	GMS Jalana u/c GSSS Manjoo (SLN)	Against vacancy without TTA/JT
32	Rajesh Kumar	Block Kuthar (SLN)	GMS Banalgi u/c GSSS Kuther (SLN)	Against vacancy without TTA/JT
33	Vijay Kumar	Block Nalagarh (SLN)	GSSS Nawagran (SLN)	Against vacancy without TTA/JT
34	Sanjay Kumar	Block Galore (HMR)	GHS Bhalan u/c GSSS Behli (MND)	Against vacancy without TTA/JT
35	Suresh Kumar	Block Sujanpur (HMR)	GHS Banerdhi u/c GSSS Heun Pehad (MND)	Against vacancy without TTA/JT

Note: It is further directed that the work of the BRCC's may be assigned to Block Elementary Education Officer's & Block Project Officers, as the case may be, till the time new policy guidelines on appointment of BRSS's are issued. All the above mentioned BRCC's (Upper Primary) will hand over the charge to their respective Block Project Officers who will ensure that no BRCC's (Upper Primary) be relieved without handing /taking over the charge.

> Elementary Education, H.P. Shimla-171001

Endst. No. even dated Shimla-1, the Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to the:-

The State Project Director, SSA, Lalpani Shimla-171001

2. All the Dy. Director of Elementary Education, H.P.

3. All the Block Elementary Education Officers & Block Project Officers as mentioned above, H.P. are requested to take over the charge signed to BRRCs and relieving report is sent by him/her to concerned Dy. Director of Elementary Education and to this Directorate immediately.

July.

2023

4. All the Principals and Headmasters as mentioned above for necessary action please.

The Nodal officer (IT) Internal

6. Guard File.

प्रारम्भिक शिक्षा निदेशालय (हि.प्र.) 1 4 JUL 2023 शिमला-1

Director Elementary Education, H.P. Shimla-171001