Government of Himachal Pradesh Board of Departmental Examination Fairlawns, Shimla-171012

No. HIPA (Exam)-5/75

Dated: 21th June, 2022

NOTIFICATION

The Result of Departmental Examination held during the month of Feb/March, 2022 in respect of Assistant Engineer/Assistant Executive Engineer of Himachal Pradesh State Electricity Board is hereby notified as under:-

PAPER No.	NAME	MAXIMUM MARKS				
I	Paper (A) Rules, Regulations, Procedure and Acts.	100				
II	Paper (B) Consumer/Company accounts and accounting proceduresPart-2 Electrical Engg/ Civil Engg200					

Abbreviation used: - ABS- Absent, EXM-Exempted, DEB- Debarred from Departmental Exam.

Contd.....Page-2/-

Session: Feb/March, 2022Exam Category: Engineering Officers of HPSEBDepartment Name: HPSEB Ltd.

DETAIL OF RESULT

Sr. No.	Name/Father's Name	Roll No.	Paper- B Min. Pass Marks 40%	Paper- A Min.Pass Marks 40%		Aggregate 50%	Remarks
1.	Arundeep Singh S/o Sh. Balwant Singh	92202101	80 409	62	62% EXM	-	Fail in Paper-B
2.	Trilok Chand Sharma S/o Sh.Girdhari Lal	92202102	56 289	6 41	41%	-	Fail in Paper-B
3.	Hari Singh S/o Lt. Sh. Mohan Lal	92202103	24 12%	52	52% EXM	-	Fail in Paper-B
4.	Rakesh Kumar S/o Sh. Gurdas Chand	92202104	15 89	5 28	28%	-	Fail in Paper-A&B
5.	Jaswinder Singh S/o Sh. Jagtar Singh	92202105	Absent	Absent		Absent	Absent
6.	Naresh Kumar S/o Sh. Rattan Chand	92202106	41 219	% 50	50% EXM	-	Fail in Paper-B
7.	Vikas S/o Sh. Inder Jit Singh	92202107	55 28%	41	41%	-	Fail in Paper-B
8.	Jeetesh Kumar Negi S/o Sh.Pradeep Kumar Negi	92202108	81 41%	51	51% EXM	44%	Fail in Aggregate
9.	Vineet Kumar Rana S/o Sh. Hukam Chand	92202109	100 EXM Session May Sep 202 Roll No.92105123	60	60%	53%	Pass in Aggregate
10.	Ishani Bhattu D/o Sh. R.K.Bhattu	92202110	134 679 EXM Session MaySep,202 Roll No. 92105106		50%	61%	Pass in Aggregate
11.	Sanjay Kumar S/o Lt. Sh. Bhagi Rath	92202111	40 20%	52	52% EXM	-	Fail in Paper-B
12.	Bhupinder Singh S/o Sh. Desh Raj	92202112	81 419	6 18	18%	-	Fail in Paper-A
13.	Sunil Kumar S/o Sh.Basant Ram	92202113	38 199	6 42	42%	-	Fail in Paper-B
14.	Virender Kumar S/o Sh. Birbal Bhardwaj	92202114	25 13%	6 40	40%	-	Fail in Paper-B
15.	Ramesh Chand S/o Sh. Chatro Ram	92202115	102 519 EXM Session May Sep 202 Roll No.92105120		67%	56%	Pass in Aggregate
16	Vikram Sharma S/o Sh. Dharam Chand Sharma	92202116	100 50% EXM Session May Sep 202 Roll No.92105108 Set 200		50%	50%	Pass in Aggregate

17	Ajay Kumar	92202117	58	29%	46	46%	-	Fail in Paper-B
	S/o Sh. Budhia Ram					EXM		-
18	Sourabh Rai	92202118	112	56%	50	50%	54%	Pass in Aggregate
	S/o Sh. Ram Swroop Rai							
19	Hoshiar Singh	92202119	Absent		Absent		Absent	Absent
	S/o Sh. Nater Singh							
20	Pawan Kumar	92202120	51	26%	31	31%	-	Fail in Paper-A&B
	S/o Sh. Kumbh Dass							
21	Shanti Bhushan		Absent		Absent		Absent	Absent
	S/o Sh. Sakeen Chand Dhiman	92202121						
22.	Hans Raj	92202122	45	23%	31	31%	-	Fail in Paper-A&B
	S/o Sh.Dharam Chand							
23.	Ami Chand	92202123	19	10%	12	12%	-	Fail in Paper-A&B
	S/o Sh. Chain Ram							

<u>NOTE</u>: Every possible care has been taken for compilation. It is however, possible that some error therein may have occurred inadvertently. All the concerned are therefore, requested to check the aforesaid information and to bring to the notice of the Board, if any mistake is found.

(Vijay Pal Singh Panwar) Secretary, H.P.Board of Departmental Examination

Dated June, 2022

Endost. No.HIPA (Exam)-5/74

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. The Chief Secretary to the Government of Himachal Pradesh Shimla-171002.
- 2. The Chairman, H.P.State Electricity Board Vidyut Bhawan, Shimla-171004.
- 3. The Secretary (MPP & P) to the Govt. of H.P.Shimla-171002.
- 4. Member (Admn.) H.P.State Electricity Board Ltd., Shimla-171004.
- 5. Member (Fin. & Acctt.)H.P.State Electricity Board, Shimla-171004.
- 6. Secretary, H.P.State Electricity Board Ltd, Shimla-4.
- 7. The Chief Accounts Officer, H.P.State Electricity Board Ltd. Shimla-4.
- 8. Guard file.

Secretary,

H.P.Board of Departmental Examination, Fairlawns, Shimla-12.