### Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Revenue \*\*\*\*

# No.Rev-A(B)1-5/2016, Dated Shimla-171002, the

4.05.2018.

## NOTIFICATION

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh is pleased to promote the following Kanungo to the post of Naib Tehsildar (Class-II Gazetted) in the pay band of ₹.10300-34800+4800 G.P. in Kangra Division purely on adhoc basis as a stop gap arrangement for a period of six months against the vacant posts of "A" Class Naib Tehsildar, with immediate effect, in public interest:-

| 1. | Sh. Hans Raj       |   |
|----|--------------------|---|
| 2. | Sh. Satish Kumar   |   |
| 3. | Sh. Swaroop Lal    |   |
| 4. | Sh. Hari Singh     | - |
| 5. | Sh. Rajinder Kumar |   |
| 6. | Sh. Devinder Kumar |   |

The above promotions will not confer any right of further continuance of promotions / regularization and seniority etc.

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh is further pleased to post the above newly promoted Naib Tehsildars against vacancy in following manner:-

| C.  | Nome           | Dregent place of posting | Place of posting as Naib      |
|-----|----------------|--------------------------|-------------------------------|
| Sr. | Name of        | Present place of posting | 1 0                           |
| No. | official       |                          | Tehsildar.                    |
| 1.  | Sh. Hans Raj   | SNT Circle, Bhota,       | SNT Circle, Bhota, District   |
|     |                | District Hamirpur        | Hamirpur                      |
| 2.  | Sh. Satish     | SNT Circle, Hamirpur     | Tehsil Office Khundian,       |
|     | Kumar          |                          | District Kangra               |
| 3.  | Sh. Swaroop    | Settlement Headquarter,  | Sub Tehsil Lagdu, District    |
|     | Lal            | D/Shala, District Kangra | Kangra                        |
| 4.  | Sh. Hari Singh | Settlement Headquarter,  | Sub Tehsil Bharwain,          |
|     |                | D/Shala, District Kangra | District Una.                 |
| 5.  | Sh. Rajinder   | SNT Circle, Sujanpur,    | Sub Tehsil, Bhawarna,         |
|     | Kumar          | District Hamirpur.       | District Kangra vice Shri     |
|     |                |                          | Kartar Singh who is further   |
|     |                |                          | transferred to Tehsil Office, |
|     |                |                          | Baijnath, District Kangra     |
|     |                |                          | against vacancy.              |
| 6.  | Sh. Devinder   | Settlement Headquarter,  | Sub Tehsil Harchakian,        |
|     | Kumar          | D/Shala, District Kangra | District Kangra               |

2/-

The above Naib Tehsildars are directed to join their duties at the new place of postings and submit their joining reports to this department through Divisional Commissioner, Kangra.

### BY ORDER,

Onkar Chand Sharma, Pr. Secy.-cum-FC(Rev.) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh.

#### Endst. No. As above Dated Shimla-2

4 .05.2018

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. The Divisional Commissioner, Kangra at D/Shala (HP)
- 2. The Deputy Commissioners, Kangra and Una, H.P.
- 3. The Settlement Officer, Shimla/Kangra Division at D/Shala, HP.
- 4. The Officer concerned for compliance.

hand

(Milap Chand) Under Secretary (Rev.) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh. Tele No.0177-2621070

\*\*\*\*\*