No.EDN-H-(Ele.)-Phy.Edu.-08/OSD State-Directorate of Elementary Education, Himachal Pradesh Shimla-01 Dated the Shimla-171001



Office Order

The service of the following teacher's are required in connection with the conduct of State Level Tournament (Athletics) of U-14 Boys and Girls scheduled to be held at GBSSS Hamirpur, Distt. Hamirpur w.e.f 25-10-2024 to 26-10-2024. They will report to Organizing Secretary/ADPEO HQ at above said venue one day before at 5:00 PM sharp. They will be treated on duty and allowed TA & DA as admissible under rules.

Competition Director :- Sh. Ashish Kohli Director cum President of HPESSA. Manager of Competition :- Sh. BR Sharma General Secretary HPESSA. Secretary of Competition :- Smt. Lalita Negi ADPEO (H/Q) DEEHP Shimla-1.

1. Jury of appeal

Sr. No	Name of Official			
1	Dy. Director Ele.Edu. Hamirpur			
2	The ADPEO (HQ) Directorate of Ele. Edu. Himachal Pradesh Shimla-1			
3	The Principal, GBSSS Hamirpur, Distt. Hamirpur.			

Sr. No	Name of Officials	Desg.	Distt.
1	Smt. Lalita Negi ADPEO (H/Q) DEEHP Shimla-1	ADPEO (HQ)	Shimla
2	Sh. Kartar Singh	ADPEO	Hamirpur
3	Sh. Dina Nath	ADPEO	Kangra

3. Refree Track:- ADPEO Bilaspur

Sr. No	Time Keeper Name of Officials	Desg.	Name of School	Distt.
1	Sh. Jeevan	PET	GSSS Shat	Kullu
2	Sh. Tarsem Saini	PET	GSSS Ispur	Una
3	Sh. Umesh Kumar	PET	GGSSS Joginder Nagar	Mandi
4	Sh. Aman	PET	GMS Kirti	Shimla
5	Sh. Ajay Sharma	PET	GSSS Jol Slapper	Hamirpur
6	Sh. Kalzang Tenzin	PET	GMS Pooh Labrang	Kinnaur
7	Sh. Mahesh Dutt	PET	GSSS Domehar (A)	Solan
8	Sh. Shyam Lal	PET	GSSS Badu Dadog	Bilaspur
9	Sh. Rakesh	PET	GSSS Pukhri	Chamba
10	Sh. Vishal Saini	PET	GGSSS SantoshGarh	Una

4. Chief Track umpire:.ADPEO Kinnaur

Sr. No	Track Umpire Name of Official	Desg.	Name of School	Distt.
1	Sh. Sunil Kumar	PET	GHS Jassour	Kangra
2	Sh. Lokender	PET	GMS Gawai	Shimla
3	Smt. Vijay Kumari	PET	GSSS Pipliwala	Sirmour
4	Sh. Ramesh Kumar	PET	GSSS Lahara	Chamba
5	Sh. Dev Guru	PET	GHS Chhaterpur	Una
6	Sh. Raj Kumar	PET	GSSS Barot	Mandi
7	Sh. Aman Kumar	PET	GSSS Bijhari	Hamirpur
8	Sh. Jyoti Prakash	PET	GSSS Jindour	Kullu
9	Smt. Taravati	PET	GMS Nagarsayawan	Solan
10	Sh. Hem Raj	PET	GSSS Shong	Kinnaur

5. (Chief Track judge: ADPEC) Una	l		
Sr.	Judges at Finish	Desg	g. Namo	e of School	Distt.
No	Name of Official				
1	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar	PET		Rupi	Kinnaur
2	Sh. Surender Rana	PET		Jaure Amb	Hamirpur
3	Sh. Rakesh Kumar	PET		Raipur	chamba
4	Sh. Sumit Rana	PET		Ustehar	Kangra
5	Smt. Trishla Devi	PET		Sainwala	Sirmour .
6	Sh. Mohinder Kumar	PET		Telka	Chamba
7	Sh. Ishwar Rana	PET	·		Sirmour
8	Sh. Yadvender Singh	PET		Gurpalah	Una
9	Sh: Rakesh Verma	PET		Drang	Hamirpur
10	Smt. Soni Bhandari	PET		Urni	Kinnaur
11	Sh. Uday Singh	PET		Baneta	Chamba
12	Sh. Mayank Gautam	PET	1	Chabhan	SMR
	Chief Judge Long Jump:-A				
Sr. No	Name of Official	Desg	g. Nam	e of School	Distt.
1	Smt. Archna Kumari	PET	GMS	S Kamroo	Kinnaur
2	Sh. Naval	PET	GSS	S Jadera	Chamba
3	Sh. Anil Kumar	PET	GSS	S Massal	Kangra ·
4	Sh. Kartar Thakur	PET	GHS	Basturi	Kullu
5	Sh. Nardev	PET	GSS	S Fathepur	Kangra
6	Sh. Pushpraj	PET	GSS	S Paprola	Kangra
7	Sh. Roshan Lal	PET	GSS	S Dhotali	Shimla
8 *	Sh. Surya	PET	GMS	S Shilli	Solan
9	Sh. Parveen Kumar	PET	GSS	S Lambloo	Hamirpur
10.	Sh. Sandeep Kumar	PET		Themgrang	Kinnaur
11.	Neelam	PET	<u>i</u>	S Aanandpur	Shimla
	Chief Judge High Jump: A	*	7		· - · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
Sr. No	Judges of High Jump Name of Official	Desg	g. Nam	e of School	Distt.
1	Sh. Vinay Kumar	PET	GHS	Jeshtha	Kullu
2	Sh. Yadvinder Singh	PET	GHS	Gurplah	Una
3	Sh. Daleep	PET		S Kartarpur Munglawala	Sirmour
4	Sh. Rajeev Kumar	PET	GSS	S Averi	Kangra
5	Sh. Ravinder Kumar	PET		SS Dhalpur	Kullu
6	Sh. Pankaj Sharma	PET	GHS	Swahal	Hamirpur
7	Sh. Ashok Kumar	PET		SS Solan	Solan
8	Sh. Surrjeet	PET		S puruwala	Sirmour .
9	Sh. Kuldeep Kumar	PET		Lakhnoo	Bilaspur
10	Sh. Konchok Namgial	PET		S Lippa	Kinnaur
11	Sh. Narender Dutt	PET	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Kadharghat	Shimla
	Chief Judge Shot put:-ADF			1	
Sr.	Judges of Shot put]]	Desig.	Name of School	Distt.
<u>No</u> 1	Name of Officials		PET	GHS Ghallour	Kangra
2	Sh. Surinder Singh Sh. Rakesh		PET	GSSS Sakrera	Chamba
3	Sh. Surjeet Katoch		PET	GSSS Sakrera GSSS Chadyar	Kangra
		<u>_</u>	1.1.1		ixangia

ĩ

Ĺ

Ş.

4	Sh. Balbir Singh Tomar	PET	GSSS Bhalarbhalona	Sirmour
5	Sh. Sachin Rughta	PET	GSSS Badehar	Una
6	Sh. Lekhraj	PET	GHS Bhalla	Chamba
7	Sh. Lakhanpal	PET	GSSS Katrain	Kullu
8	Sh. Surender Kumar	PET	GHS Dugha	Hamirpur
9	Sh. Sandeep	PET	GHS Galang u/c GBSSS Solan	Solan
10	Sh. Tara Chand	PET	GSSS Majra	Sirmour
11	Sh. Nirdosh Thakur	PET	GSSS Taklech	Shimla

9. Chief Judge Discuss throw:-ADPEO Sirmour

Å

Sr. No	Judges of Discuss throw Name of Officials	Desig.	Name of School	Distt.
1	Sh. Gautam Singh	PET	GHS Ramni	Kinnaur
2	Sh. Sushil	PET	GSSS korag	Sirmour
3	Sh. Sushil Kumar	PET	GSSS Pooh	Kinnaur
4	Sh. Umesh Kumar	PET	GGSSS JoginderNagar	Mandi
5	Sh. Kuldeep	PET	GSSS Hatwar	Bilaspur
6	Sh. Birender Sharma	PET	GHS Khiyah	Hamirpur
7	Sh. Hira Lal	PET	GSSS Nagwain	Mandi
8.	Sh. Bhim Chand	PET	GSSS Dadh	Kangra
9	Sh. Shakti Singh	PET	GSSS Manglor	Kullu
10	Sh. Sandeep Kumar	PET	GSSS Ambehra	Una
11	Sh. Chandersen	PET	GSSS Jari	Kuilu

10. Starter: Sh. Ajay Kumar, PET, GSSS Nangran-Una.

11. Asstt. Starter : Smt. Iqbal Kaur, GSSS Jamaniwala-Sirmour.

12. Manager of Call Room: Sh. Lalit Chauhan, PET, GSSS Deothi, Distt. Shimla.

13. Announcer:- Sh. Ajay Sharma, PET, GSSS Jol Sapper, Distt. Hamirpur.

14. Recorder:- Sh. Satish Kumar, PET, GSSS Loharghat, Distt. Solan.

15. Marshal: Sh. Kamal Banyal, PET, BBN Chakmoh, Distt. Hamirpur.

16. Prade Commander:- Sh. Vipan Kumar, PET, GHS Kudhar-Hamirpur.

17. Management Committee:-

Sr. No	Name of Official	
1	Smt. Jyoti Sharma, PET, GHS Jhatwar, HMR	
2	Smt. Sunita Rana, PET, GGSSS Hamirpur-HMR	•
3	Smt. Kunti Devi, PET, GSSS Bohni-HMR	
4	Sh. Ramesh Kumar, PET, GMS Sihan u/c GSSS Heun Distt Mandi.	
5.	Smt. Rajni, PET GGSSS Dehra, HMR.	

18. Finance Committee:-

Sh. Ajay Sharma, PET GBSSS Nahan Distt. Sirmour

19. Office Duty:-

Sr. No	Name of Official	Desg.	Name of School	Distt.	Assign.
1	Sh. Jagdish Thakur	PET	GSSS Kot snore	MND	Maintain the record of Certificate
2	Sh. Rajesh Kumar	PET	GSSS Barma papdi	SMR	Maintain the record of participant Certificate and NSG
3.	Sh. Amit Sharma	PET	GSSS Sera	HMR	Eligibility Checking
4	Sh. Naresh Sharma	PET	GHS Bhavran	HMR	

	100 million	is in the	the state of		
4	Sh. Kamlesh Kumar	PET	GSSS Kaina	SML	a

The heads of the institution of the above deputed official will ensure that these official are relieved well in time so as to unable to reach in GBSSS Hamirpur, Distt. Hamirpur w.e.f **24-10-2024 afternoon** positively. All the official will perform the duty in black and white dress.

Note:-i) If any official unable to perform above mentioned duties they will have to take prior permission from undersigned otherwise disciplinary action will be taken against defaulters.

ii) All the DDEE/Game Incharge are directed to ensure that official deputed from your district as one Coach, one Manager in each game and one contingent incharge.

iii) Sports incharge O/O the Deputy Director Elementary Education Hamirpur should ensure that four officials are appointed in each game to assist the State Officials.

Director

October.2024

Endst.No. Even dated the Shimla-171001 Copy for information and necessary action forwarded to:-

- 1. All the DDEE in Himachal Pradesh.
- 1. The Incharge IT Cell to upload the above order on official website.
 - 3. The Dy. Director Ele. Edu. Hamirpur Cum Organizing Secretary with the request to make all necessary boarding and lodging arrangement for the players and officials concerned.
 - 4. The Principal, GBSSS Hamirpur, Distt. Hamirpur.
 - 5. The Sports incharge O/O the Deputy Director Elementary Education Hamirpur.
 - 6. The DDO internal of this Directorate.
 - 7. All the concerned officials.
 - 8. Guard file.

प्रारम्भिक शिक्षा निदेशालय (हि.प्र.) 2 1 OCT 2074

शिमला-1

Director