HIMACHAL PRADESH
 
Home Page
Visitor No: 1255080

Contact Us

Print Version  
Last Updated On: 03/05/2017  

HP INSTITUTE OF PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION

FAIRLAWNS, SHIMLA 171012

Phone no: 0177-2734777, 0177-2734666

Fax: 0177-2734679
Email id: hipa-hp@nic.in


 Administrative Training Institute


S.No


Name


Designation


Landline


Mobile


Email

1

Smt. Madhu Bala Sharma,IAS

Director

0177-2734777

94180-22240

madhubalasharma66@yahoo.in

2.

Sh. Ravinder Nath Sharma, HAS

Joint Director

0177-2734666

94181-06565

ravinder.sharma.po@gmail.com

3.

Sh. Baldev Singh

Supdt Gr-I

0177-2734681

89881-19038

-

4.

Sh. Prem Chauhan

PA to Director

0177-2734777

94597-30330

prc59@rediffmail.com

State Institute of Rural Development

1.

Sh. Satish Chand Sharma

Dy. Director (Res.)

0177-2734781

94595-82482

satishsird@rediffmail.com

2.

Sh. Rajiv Bansal

Research Officer

0177-2734675

94180-14610

rajeev.bansal14610@gmail.com

3.

Sh. Rajinder Kapoor

Core Faculty(Dev.)

0177-2734602

94596-08158

rskapoor67@gmail.com

4.

Smt. Tulsi Devi

Core Faculty(PR)

89880-76411

5.

Sh. Pravesh Kumar

Core Faculty(WM)

0177-2734677

98576-55234

pravesh_sharma83@yahoo.com

6.

Sh. Ravinder Kumar

Core Faculty(SW&CD)

0177-2734344

94181-21532

ravi77msw@gmail.com

7

Sh. Manu Mahajan

Programmer

0177-2734620

98825-93423

Mahajan.manu7@gmail.com

Disaster Management Cell

1.

Sh. D.B.Kaith

R&D Officer

0177-2734694

98160-20434

dbkaith@gmail.com

Subordinate Account Services (SAS)

1.

Sh. S.S. Guleria

Dy. Director

(Treasury)

0177-2734616

94180-16461

2.

Mr. Praveen Kumar Chaudhary

Jt. Controller

0177-2734676

94596-64850

 Parveench15@gmail.com

3.

Sh. T.R. Azad

Dy. Controller

0177-2734676

94186-86869

tulsiramazad@yahoo.co.in

4.

Sh. Vikas Gupta

Dy.Controller

0177-2734616

94184-52830

vkguptahpsas@gmail.com

Board of Departmental Examination

1.

Sh.Tek Chand Sharma

Secretary

0177-2734689

94189-46008

tcsharma565@gmail.com

2.

Smt. Santosh Narta

Superintendent

0177-2734708

94182-33204

 

3.

Smt. Saroja Devi

Clerk

0177-2734708

94181-64894

NIC

1.

Sh. Neeraj Goel

Technical Director

0177-2734686

94181-09090

neeraj.goel@nic.in

Information Technology Centre

1.

Sh. Sandeep Kumar

Asstt. Professor(IT)

0177-2734700

94182-66344

sandeep.nhn@gmail.com

2.

Ms. Kiran Kurill

Instructor (IT)

-

86792-16873

gotokirankuril@gmail.com

3.

Sh. Chander Prakash

Comp. Operator

-

94184-04026

 

4.

Ms. Teena Chauhan

Comp. Operator

-

94590-40612

 Teena.chauhan9@gmail.com

HIPA Hospitality Cooperative Society

1.

Sh. Rajinder Dutt Sharma

Chief Executive Officer

0177-2734611

94183-82484

2.

Sh. Gopal. Sharma

Manager Accounts

9557306888

98171-15401

Gopalsharma401@gmail.com

SEVOTTAM Cell

1.

Sh. H.K. Sharma

Consultant-cum-Faculty

0177-2734619

93185-02508

hksharma54@rediffmail.com

HUDCO Chair 

1.

Sh. A.N. Gautam

Consultant-cum-Faculty

0177-2734678

94180-09120

hudcochairhipa@gmail.com

2.

Sh. Sameer Sharma

Office Assistant

0177-2734620

94590-91007

sameersemta@gmail.com

Training Section-I

1.

Smt. Aruna Kaushal

Supdt. Gr-II

0177-2734707

94186-70396

2.

Sh. Naresh Thakur

Investigator

0177-2734707

98160-29446

 

3.

Sh. Gopal Sharma

Investigator

0177-2734707

98171-15401

 

Training Section-II

1.

Sh. Pankaj Bisht

Investigator

-

94188-62305

pankbish2@gmail.com

2.

Sh. Gagan Chauhan

DEO

-

89880-51403

 kumar.gagan78@gmail.com

3.

Sh. Kamal Sharma

DEO

94593-06898

 Kamal.sharma890@gmail.com

Establishment and Accounts

1.

Smt. Krishna Thakur

Supdt. Gr-II

0177-2734706

98160-68501

 

2.

Sh. Tirath Sharma

Sr. Asstt.

0177-2734706

94180-09225

 

3.

Sh. Karam Chand

Sr. Assistant

-

9459049425

 

4.

Sh. Jia Lal

Clerk

-

94185-11282

Library

1.

Sh. Krishan Lal

Clerk

-

98051-99861

-

Accessibility Options  | Disclaimer  | Hyper Linking Policy  | Copyright Policy  | Terms & Conditions  | Privacy Policy  | Help