## Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Personnel Appointment-IV

No.6-7/73-Dp-Apptt.,

Dated Shimla-171 002, the

27th May, 2011

## **NOTIFICATION**

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh, is pleased to order that the following Himachal Pradesh Administrative Service/Himachal Pradesh Secretariat Service Officers shall retire from Government Service on attaining the age of superannuation, on the date(s) shown against their name(s):-

SI. No.	Name of the Officer	Date of Birth	Date of Retirement
	HPAS Officers		
1.	Shri Pritam Lal Negi, HPAS, Additional Chief Electoral Officer-cum- Special Secretary (Elections) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171009.	30.12.1954	31.12.2012
2.	Shri Hukam Singh Thakur, HPAS, Additional Registrar, Cooperative Socieities, Shimla-171009.	19.10.1954	31.10.2012
3.	Smt. Urmila Gian Bharti, HPAS, Secretary, State Information Commission, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.	15.04.1954	30.04.2012
4.	Shri Jagdev Singh Pathania, HPAS, Managing Director, H.P. Backward Classes Finance & Development Corporation, Kangra, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh.	02.10.1954	31.10.2012
5.	Shri Ravinder Pal Bhardwaj, HPAS, Secretary, HP Electricity Regulatory Commission, Keonthal Complex, Shimla.	23.07.1954	31.07.2012
6.	Shri Ramesh Kumar Sharma, HPAS, Chief Executive Officer, H.P. Khadi & Village Industries Board, Shimla.	12.06.1954	30.06.2012
7.	Shri Beli Ram Kaundal, HPAS, Additional Secretary, H.P. Public Service Commission, Shimla.	19.11.1954	30.11.2012
8.	Shri Bihari Lal Raghav, HPAS, Secretary, State Transport Authority -cum-Additional Commissioner (Transport), Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.	01.07.1954	30.06.2012
9.	Shri Udham Singh Kamal, HPAS, Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Shimla, District Shimla, Himachal Pradesh.	02.01.1954	31.01.2012

Contd.P/2.

10.	Shri Prabhat Singh, HPAS, Secretary, H.P. Board of School Education, Dharamshala, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh.	29.06.1954	30.06.2012
11.	Shri Mohar Singh Chauhan, HPAS, Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Jaisinghpur, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh.	15.05.1954	31.05.2012
12.	Shri Rikhi Ram Verma, HPAS, Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Nadaun, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh.	25.01.1954	31.01.2012
13.	Shri Susheel Kumar Sharma, HPAS, Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Nurpur, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh.	07.12.1954	31.12.2012
14.	Shri Ram Partap, HPAS, Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Una, District Una, Himachal Pradesh.	17.12.1954	31.12.2012
	HPSS Officers		
1.	Shri Guru Lal Negi, HPSS, Additional Secretary (Home) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.	05.06.1954	30.06.2012
2.	Shri Udey Singh Negi, HPSS, Additional Secretary (Education) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.	06.02.1954	29.02.2012
3.	Smt. Narbada Chauhan, HPSS, Deputy Secretary (AR, Training & FA) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.	05.05.1954	31.05.2012
4.	Shri Ramesh Chander Chauhan, HPSS, Deputy Secretary (Finance) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.	22.10.1954	31.10.2012
5.	Shri Rattan Chand, HPSS, Deputy Secretarey (Education) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.	16.01.1954	31.01.2012
6.	Shri Palak Ram Kashyap, HPSS, Deputy Secretary (Tourism & LAC) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.	06.03.1954	31.03.2012
7.	Shri Lekh Ram Tanwar, HPSS, Deputy Secretary (Agriculture) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.	27.04.1954	30.04.2012
			Contd.P/3

Contd.P/3.

8.	Shri Krishan Lal Kashyap, HPSS, Deputy Secretary (Finance & IT) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.	06.09.1954	30.09.2012
9.	Shri Rup Singh Verma, HPSS, Deputy Secretarey (Ayurveda) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.	15.04.1954	30.04.2012
10.	Shri Satinder Kumar, HPSS, Under Secretarey to Chief Minister, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.	25.09.1954	30.09.2012
11.	Shri Munshi Ram Verma, HPSS, Under Secretarey (PWD) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.	15.12.1954	31.12.2012
12.	Smt. Bimla Devi, HPSS, Under Secretary (YSS & Fisheries) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.	04.12.1954	31.12.2012
13.	Smt. Savitri Joshi, HPSS, Under Secretarey (UD, TCP & Housing) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.	07.09.1954	30.09.2012
14.	Shri Desh Raj Thakur, HPSS, Special Private Secretary O/o Hon'ble I&PH Minister, H.P., Shimla.	01.09.1954	31.08.2012
15.	Shri Joginder Singh, HPSS, Special Private Secretary O/o Hon'ble Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs Minister, H.P., Shimla.	20.07.1954	31.07.2012

## By Order

## Ms. Rajwant Sandhu Chief Secretary to the Government of Himachal Pradesh

Endst. No. As above, Dated Shimla-171 002, the Copy forwarded to:-

27<sup>th</sup> May, 2011.

- 1. All the Additional Chief Secretaries to the Govt. of H.P., Shimla-171 002.
- 2. All Principal Secretaries/Secretaries to the Govt. of H.P. Shimla-171002.
- 3. All the Deputy Commissioners in Himachal Pradesh.
- 4. The Accountant General (Audit), Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171 003.
- 5. The Sr. Deputy Accountant General (A&E), Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-3.
- 6. The Additional Secretary (SAD)/Deputy Secretary (SA-A) to the Govt. of H.P., Shimla-171002.
- 7. All the Officers concerned for favour of information.
- 8. The Estate Officer, Directorate of Estates, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- 9. The Controller (F&A) Department of Personnel, H.P. Sectt. Shimla-171 009.
- 10. Personal files/Spare copies/Guard file.

Moder

Deputy Secretary (Personnel) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh.

\*\*\*\*\*\*\*