Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Personnel Appointment-IV *****

No.Per(A-IV)-B(15)-1/2008, Dated Shimla-171 002, the

22 March, 2018.

NOTIFICATION

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh, is pleased to allow following H.P. Administrative Service officers to attend exposure visit to Uttarakhand (Rudraprayag and Chamoli Districts) to study the reconstruction and recovery initiavites post 2014 Uttarakhand Flash Floods (Himalayan Tsunami) by the Uttarakhand Government, UN agencies and other National and International agencies with effect from 21st May, 2018 to 27th May, 2018, to be organized by Revenue-Disaster Management Department, Government of Himachal Pradesh, subject to the condition that no expenditure would be borne by the State Government on this exposure visit:-

- 1. Shri D.C. Rana, HPAS (1999), Director, Env. Sc. & Tech. and Spl. Secy. (Env. Sc. & Tech and Rev.-DMC) and Spl. Secy. to CM, HP, Shimla.
- 2. Shri Vivek Chandel, HPAS (2004), ADM (Dev.)-cum-Project Director (DRDA), Solan, District Solan, H.P.
- 3. Shri Vinay Kumar, HPAS (2005), ADM (Dev.)-cum-Project Director (DRDA), Bilaspur, District Bilaspur, H.P.
- 4. Shri Akshay Sood, HPAS (2007), ADM (Dev.)-cum-Project Director (DRDA), Kullu, District Kullu, H.P.
- 5. Shri Rajiv Kumar-II, HPAS (2007), Additional District Magistrate, Mandi, District Mandi, H.P.
- 6. Shri Rohit Rathour, HPAS (2008), Resident Commissioner, Pangi at Killar, District Chamba, H.P.
- 7. Shri Rahul Chauhan, HPAS (2010), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Sundernagar, District Mandi, H.P.
- 8. Shri Nishant Thakur, HPAS (2010), Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Shimla, District Shimla, H.P.
- 9. Shri Vikas Sood, HPAS (2012), Joint Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Shimla.
- 10. Shri Laig Ram Verma, HPAS (2012), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Paonta Sahib, District Sirmaur, H.P.

By Order

Vineet Chawdhry Chief Secretary to the Government of Himachal Pradesh.

Contd.P/2

Endst. No. As above, Dated Shimla-171 002, the Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. All the Additional Chief Secretaries/Pr. Secretaries/Secretaries to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.
- 2. The Additional Chief Secretary-cum-Pr. Secretary to Chief Minister, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.
- 3. The FC-cum-Pr. Secretary (Revenue) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.
- 4. The Director, Environment, Science & Technology, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171001.
- 5. The Deputy Commissioners, Solan, Mandi, Bilaspur, Kullu, Chamba, Shimla, Sirmaur at Nahan in Himachal Pradesh.
- 6. The Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, The Mall, Shimla-171001.
- 7. All the officers concerned for information.
- 8. The Controller (Finance & Accounts), Department of Personnel, H.P. Sectt., Shimla-171002.

- 9. The Section Officer, Personnel-Confidential Cell, H.P. Sectt., Shimla-171002.
- 10. Personal files of the concerned officers/Guard file.

22nd March, 2018.

(Amarjeet Singh) Special Secretary (Personnel) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh. Ph. No. 0177-2622132

(2)