Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Personnel Appointment-IV

No.Per(A-IV)-B(6)-1/2016(Part),

Dated Shimla-171002, the

17th June, 2016.

NOTIFICATION

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh, is pleased to order the transfers and postings of the following Himachal Pradesh Administrative Service Officers, with immediate effect, in the public interest:-

- Shri Rajiv Kumar, HPAS (2003), presently awaiting posting, as Joint Chief Executive Officer, BBNDA at Baddi, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh.
- 2. Shri Satish Kumar, HPAS (2006), Joint Chief Executive Officer, BBNDA at Baddi, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh, as Joint Secretary, Staff Selection Commission, Hamirpur, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh, vice Shri Naveen Kumar, HPAS (2015), who is presently undergoing professional & settlement training. The posting order of Shri Naveen Kumar, HPAS, will be issued after completion of abovementioned training.

By Order
V.C. Pharka
Chief Secretary to the
Government of Himachal Pradesh

Endst. No. As above, Dated Shimla-171002, the

17th June, 2016.

Copy to:-

- 1. The Principal Advisor to Chief Minister, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.
- 2. All the Additional Chief Secretaries to the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- 3. All the Pr. Secretaries/Secretaries to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- 4. The Pr. Private Secretary to Chief Minister, H.P., Shimla-2.
- 5. The Director, H.P. Institute of Public Administration, Fairlawns, Shimla-171012.
- 6. The Deputy Commissioner, Solan, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh.
- 7. The Chief Executive Officer, BBNDA at Baddi, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh.
- 8. The Secretary, Staff Selection Commission, Hamirpur, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh.
- 9. All the Officers concerned (By Name) for compliance.
- 10. The Controller (F&A), Department of Personnel, H.P. Secretariat, Shimla-171002.
- 11. The Spl. Private Secretary to Chief Secretary to the Govt. of HP, Shimla-2.
- 12. Personal files/Guard files/Spare copies.

(Amarjeet Singh)
Special Secretary (Personnel) to the
Government of Himachal Pradesh.
