Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Personnel Appointment-IV

No.Per(A-IV)-B(6)-1/2017(Part), Dated Shimla-171002, the 2nd November, 2017.

NOTIFICATION

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh, is pleased to order the transfers of the following Indian Administrative Service/H.P. Administrative Service officers, with immediate effect, with the directions to report in the Department of Personnel, H.P. Secretariat, Shimla, for their further postings immediately:-

- 1. Shri Dorje Chhering Negi, IAS (HP:2011), Additional Excise & Taxation Commissioner (South Zone), Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 2. Shri Krishan Kumar Sharma, HPAS (2009), Additional Excise & Taxation Commissioner (HQ), Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.

By Order

V.C. Pharka Chief Secretary to the Government of Himachal Pradesh

Endst. No. As above, Dated Shimla-171002, the Copy to:-

2nd November, 2017.

- 1. The Establishment Officer, Government of India, Department of Personnel & Training, Ministry of Personnel, PG & Pensions, North Block, New Delhi-110001.
- 2. All the Additional Chief Secretaries to the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- 3. All the Pr. Secretaries/Secretaries to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- **4.** The Resident Commissioner, Government of Himachal Pradesh, 27-Sikandra Road, Himachal Bhawan, New Delhi-110001.
- 5. The Chief Electoral Officer, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002, for favour of information & necessary action.
- 6. All the Officers concerned (By Name) for immediate compliance.
- 7. The Research Officer, Career Management, Department of Personnel & Training, Room No. 215, North Block, New Delhi.
- 8. The Section Officer(CM Division) Ministry of Personnel, PG & Pensions, Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi.
- 9. The Sr. Special Private Secretary to Chief Secretary to the Govt. of HP, Shimla-2.
- 10. The Controller (F&A), Department of Personnel, H.P. Secretariat, Shimla-171002.

11. Personal files/Guard file/Spare copies.

(Amarjeet Singh)

Special Secretary (Personnel) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh.
