Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Personnel Appointment-IV

No.Per(A-IV)-B(12)-1/2010-II,

Dated Shimla-171002, the

12th July, 2018.

NOTIFICATION

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh, is pleased to order that during the Compulsory Professional Training Programme of Shri Gaurav Chaudhary,SDO (C), Haroli, Shri Praveen Kumar Taak, Dy. Secy. (Revenue) and Joint Director, Env. Sc. & Tech., Shimla, Shri Kuldeep Singh Patial, AC to Div. Commr., Mandi, Shri Bal Krishan, AC to DC, Kangra, Shri Rajnesh Kumar, AC to DC, Solan, Ms. Bhawna, Jt. Director, Women & Child Dev. Deptt., Shimla, Shri Kulbir Singh Rana, Joint Director, Dr. R.P.G.M. College, Tanda, District Kangra, Shri Yogesh Chauhan, SDO (C), Shillai, Shri Surinder Singh Rathore, AC to DC, Sirmaur, Shri Gireesh Saklani, ASO, Shimla and Shri Chandan Kapoor, Joint Director, P.Raj-cum-ex-officio-Dy. Secy. (P.Raj) to the Govt. of HP, Shimla {All HPAS officers}, the following officers shall hold the charge of the post(s) as indicated against their name(s), in addition to their own duties, with immediate effect, till completion of their training(s), in the public interest:-

Sr. No.	Name & designation of the officer who will hold additional charge.	Name of the post charge of which is to be held additionally.
1.	Shri Shivam Pratap Singh, IAS (HP:2017), Assistant Commissioner (Under Training) with Deputy Commissioner, Sirmaur at Nahan, District Sirmaur, Himachal Pradesh.	Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Sirmaur at Nahan, District Sirmaur, H.P.
2.	Ms. Kiran Bhadana, IAS (HP:2017), Assistant Commissioner (Under Training) with Deputy Commissioner, Kangra at Dharamshala, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh.	Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Kangra at Dharamshala, District Kangra, H.P.
3.	Smt. Sushma Watts, HPAS (2009), Additional Director, Land Records, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.	Assistant Settlement Officer, Shimla, District Shimla, Himachal Pradesh.
4.	Shri Gian Sagar Negi, HPAS (2011), Joint Director, Rural Devcum-ex-officio- Joint Secretary (Rural Dev.) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.	Joint Director, Panchayati Raj-cum-ex-officio-Joint Secretary (Panchayati Raj) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
5.	Shri Kewal Ram Saizal, HPAS (2011), Joint Secretary (Revenue) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shmla.	Joint Secretary (Revenue) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh + Additional Director, Environment, Science & Technology, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
6.	Shri Krishan Chand, HPAS (2011), Regional Transport Officer, Mandi, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh.	Assistant Commissioner to Divisional Commissioner, Mandi Division, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh.

Contd.P/2.



(2)

apr secy. (Tourism,	1,
& CA+ IDB)	

7.	Shri Tashi Sandup, HPAS (2011), Managing Director, Jogindra Central Coop. Bank Ltd., Solan, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh.	Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Solan, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh.
8.	Smt. Sunayana Sharma, HPAS (2013), Presently awaiting posting, C/o Deputy Commissioner, Kangra at Dharamshala, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh.	Joint Director, Dr. Rajender Prasad Govt. Medical College, Tanda, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh.
9.	Ms. Isha, HPAS (2013), Assistant Commissioner to Divisional Commissioner, Shimla Division, District Shimla, H.P.	Joint Director, Women & Child Dev. Deptt., Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
10.	Shri Dev Raj Bhatia, Tehsildar, Haroli, District Una, Himachal Pradesh.	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Haroli, District Una, Himachal Pradesh.
11.	Shri Mast Ram Kashyap, Tehsildar, Shillai, District Sirmaur, Himachal Pradesh.	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil) Shillai, District Sirmaur, Himachal Pradesh.

By Order

Vineet Chawdhry Chief Secretary to the Government of Himachal Pradesh.

Endst. No. As above, Dated Shimla-171 002, the Copy forwarded to:-

12th July, 2018.

1. All the Additional Chief Secretaries to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.

The Additional Chief Secretary-cum-FC (Revenue) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.

- 3. All the Principal Secretaries/Secretaries to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.
- 4. The Divisional Commissioner, Shimla Division at Shimla, District Shimla, H.P.
- The Divisional Commissione, Kangra Division at Dharamshala, District Mandi, H.P.
 The Divisional Commissioner, Mandi Division at Mandi, District Mandi, H.P.
 The Director, Transport, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171003.

- 8. The Director, Rural Dev. & P. Raj-cum-ex-Officio-Special Secretary (Rural Dev. & P.Raj) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171009.
- The Director, Women & Child Development Department, SDA Complex, Kasumpati, Shimla-171009.
- 10. The Deputy Commissioner, Solan, District Solan, H.P.
- 11. The Director, H.P. Institute of Public Administration, Fairlawns, Shimla-171012.
- 12. The Deputy Commissioner, Kangra at Dharamshala, District Kangra, H.P.
- 13. The Settlement Officer, Shimla Division, District Shimla, Himachal Pradesh.
- 14. The Director, Land Records, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171009.
- 15. The Deputy Commissioner, Una, District Una, H.P.16. The Director, Environment, Science & Technology, HP, Shimla-171002.
- 17. The Managing Director, Jogindra Central Coop. Bank Ltd., Solan, District Solan, H.P.
- 18. All the concerned officers for immediate compliance.
- 19. The Controller (F&A), Department of Personnel, H.P. Secretariat, Shimla-171 002.
- 20. The Section Officer, Confidential Cell, H.P. Sectt., Shimla-171002
- 21. Personal files/Guard file/Spare copies.

(Amarjeet Singh)

Special Secretary (Personnel) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh Ph. No.0177-2622132

Email Id: persbr4-hp@nic.in