## Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Personnel Appointment-I

No.1-15/73-Dp-Apptt.(2016), Dated Shimla-171002, the

21st February, 2016.

## **NOTIFICATION**

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh, in partial modification of this department's Notification of even number dated 17<sup>th</sup> February, 2016, is pleased to order the transfers and postings of the following Indian Administrative Service Officers, with immediate effect, in the public interest:-

- Shri Dinesh Malhotra, IAS (HP:2001), presently under order of transfer as Secretary (MPP & Power and NCES) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, under the overall control of Additional Chief Secretary (MPP & Power and NCES) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla and Director, Energy, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, is now posted as Managing Director, H.P. Tourism Development Corporation, Shimla, relieving Shri Mohan Chauhan, IAS (HP:2000), of this charge.
  - 2. Shri Abhishek Jain, IAS (HP:2002), Deputy Commissioner, Una, District Una, Himachal Pradesh, as Labour Commissioner-cum-Director, Employment, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, relieving Shri Amit Kashyap, IAS (HP:2008), of this charge.
  - 3. Shri Madan Chauhan, IAS (HP:2007), presently under order of transfer as Director, SC, OBC & Minority Affairs, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, as Deputy Commissioner, Hamirpur, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh.
  - Shri Hans Raj Chauhan, IAS (HP:2008), presently under order of transfer as Deputy Commissioner, Shimla, District Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, is now posted as Deputy Commissioner, Kullu, District Kullu, Himachal Pradesh.
  - 5. Shri Rohan Chand Thakur, IAS (HP:2009), Deputy Commissioner, Hamirpur, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh, as Deputy Commissioner, Shimla, District Shimla, Himachal Pradesh.
  - 6. Shri Yunus, IAS (HP:2010), presently under order of transfer as Deputy Commissioner, Kullu, District Kullu, Himachal Pradesh, is now posted as Deputy Commissioner, Una, District Una, Himachal Pradesh.

By Order

Parthasarathi Mitra Chief Secretary to the Government of Himachal Pradesh

Contd.P/2.

- Our dear

Endst. No. As above, Dated Shimla-171002, the Copy to:-

21st February, 2016.

- The Establishment Officer, Government of India, Department of Personnel & Training, Ministry of Personnel, PG & Pensions, North Block, New Delhi-110001.
- 2. All the Additional Chief Secretaries to the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- 3. The Additional Chief Secretary to Chief Minister, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- 4. All the Officers concerned (By Name) for compliance.
- 5. The Pr. Private Secretary to Chief Minister, H.P., Shimla-2.
- 6. All the Pr. Secretaries/Secretaries to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- 7. The Resident Commissioner, Govt. of Himachal Pradesh, New Delhi.
- 8. All the Divisional Commissioners/Deputy Commissioners/Heads of Departments in HP
- 9. The Director, HIPA, Fairlawns, Shimla-171012.
- 10. The Research Officer, Career Management, DoPT, Room No. 215, New Delhi.
- 11. The Section Officer (CM Division) Ministry of Personnel, PG & Pensions, Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi.
- 12. The Controller (F&A), Department of Personnel, H.P. Secretariat, Shimla-171002.
- 13. The Sr. Private Secretary to Chief Secretary to the Govt. of HP, Shimla-2.
- 14. The In-Charge, Bio-Metric Cell, H.P. Sectt., Shimla-2.
- 15. Personal files/Guard files/Spare copies.

The Additional Chief Econology
 All the Officer Contention (fin

Onidea

( Tarun Shridhar )
Additional Chief Secretary (Personnel) to the
Government of Himachal Pradesh.

\*\*\*\*\*