Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Personnel Appointment-IV

No.Per(A-IV)-B(6)-1/2016-Part, Dated Shimla-171002, the

30th June, 2016.

NOTIFICATION

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh, is pleased to order the transfers and postings of the following Himachal Pradesh Administrative Service officers, with immediate effect, in the public interest:-

- Shri Karam Singh, HPAS (2009), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Pangi, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh, who is also holding additional charge of the post of Resident Commissioner, Pangi at Killar, District Chamba, as Resident Commissioner, Pangi at Killar, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh.
- 2. Shri Pankaj Sharma, HPAS (2010), Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Kinnaur at Reckong Peo, District Kinnaur, Himachal Pradesh, as Joint Director, Higher Education, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 3. Shri Amit Mehra, HPAS (2010), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Bhattiyat at Chowari, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Nadaun, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh, vice Shri Rakesh Kumar Sharma, HPAS (2014), who has proceeded on professional/settlement training.
- 4. Shri Ashwani Kumar Sood, HPAS (2012), Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Chamba, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Bhattiyat at Chowari, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh.
- Dr. Amit Guleria, HPAS (2012), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Udaipur, District Lahaul & Spiti, Himachal Pradesh, as Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Kullu, District Kullu, Himachal Pradesh, vice Shri Siddhartha Acharya, HPAS (2013), who has proceeded on professional training.
- Pos
- 6. Shri Jagan Thakur, HPAS (2012), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Kaza, District Lahaul & Spiti, Himachal Pradesh, who is also holding additional charge of the post of Additional District Magistrate, Kaza, District Lahaul & Spiti, Himachal Pradesh, as Additional District Magistrate, Kaza, District Lahaul & Spiti, Himachal Pradesh.
- Shri Surjeet Singh, HPAS (2012), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil)-cum-Project Director (DRDA), Keylong, District Lahaul & Spiti, Himachal Pradesh, as General Manager (Administration), H.P. Beverages Ltd. (HPBL), Shimla, relieving Shri K.K. Sharma, HPAS (2009), of this additional charge.
- Dr. Murari Lal, HPAS (2012), Project Officer, ITDP, Keylong, District Lahaul & Spiti, Himachal Pradesh, as Regional Transport Officer, Mandi, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh, vice Shri Sanjeev Kumar Dhiman, HPAS (2016), who has proceeded on professional/settlement training.
- Shri Sunny Sharma, HPAS (2014), Assistant Commissioner (Dev.)-cum-Block Development Officer, Tissa, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil)-cum-Project Director (DRDA), Keylong, District Lahaul & Spiti, Himachal Pradesh. He shall also hold additional charge of the post of Project Officer, ITDP, Keylong, District Lahaul & Spiti, Himachal Pradesh.



Contd.P/2.

- 10. Shri Naresh Kumar Verma, HPAS (2014), Assistant Commissioner (Dev.)-cum-Block Development Officer, Dehra, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, as Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Kinnaur at Reckong Peo, District Kinnaur, Himachal Pradesh.
- 11. Dr. Vikram Singh, HPAS (2014), Assistant Commissioner (Dev.)-cum-Block Development Officer, Nirmand, District Kullu, Himachal Pradesh, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Kaza, District Lahaul & Spiti, Himachal Pradesh.
- 12. Smt. Niraj Kumari Chandla, HPAS (2014), Assistant Commissioner (Dev.)-cum-Block Development Officer, Theog, District Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, as Secretary, State Information Commission, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 13. Shri Vijay Kumar, HPAS (2014), Secretary, State Information Commission, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Salooni, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh.
- 14. Shri Bal Krishan, on promotion to HPAS is posted as Assistant Commissioner to Divisional Commissioner, Mandi Division, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh, vice Shri Ram Prasad, HPAS (2014), who has proceeded on professional/settlement training.
- 15. Shri Vishal Sharma, on promotion to HPAS is posted as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Udaipur, District Lahaul & Spiti, Himachal Pradesh.
- **16. Shri Shiv Dev Singh**, on promotion to HPAS is posted as Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Chamba, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh.
- 17. Shri Rajnesh Kumar, on promotion to HPAS is posted as Joint Director, Dr. Y.S. Parmar Medical College, Nahan, District Sirmaur, Himachal Pradesh, relieving Shri Harbans Singh Brascon, HPAS (2001), of this additional charge.
- 18. Dr. Surender Thakur, on promotion to HPAS is posted as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Pangi, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh.
- 19. Shri Rajesh Kumar Dhiman, on promotion to HPAS is posted as Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Bilaspur, District Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh, vice Shri Shashi Pal Sharma, HPAS (2015), who has proceeded on professional training. He shall also hold additional charge of the post of Land Acquisition Officer, SLAU (NHAI) HQ at Bilaspur, H.P.

By Order

V.C. Pharka Chief Secretary to the Government of Himachal Pradesh

Endst. No. As above, Dated Shimla-171002, the Copy to:-

June, 2016.

- 1. The Principal Advisor to Chief Minister, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.
- All the Additional Chief Secretaries to the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- 3. All the Pr. Secretaries/Secretaries to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.

4. The Pr. Private Secretary to Chief Minister, H.P., Shimla-2.

- 5. The Resident Commissioner, Govt. of Himachal Pradesh, New Delhi.
- 6. All the Divisional Commissioners/Deputy Commissioners/Heads of Departments in HP

7. The Director, HIPA, Fairlawns, Shimla-171012.

- 8. All the Officers concerned (By Name) for immediate compliance.
- 9. The Controller (F&A), Department of Personnel, H.P. Secretariat, Shimla-171002.
- 10. The Spl. Private Secretary to Chief Secretary to the Govt. of HP, Shimla-2.

11. Personal files/Guard files/Spare copies.

(Amarjeet Singh)
Special Secretary (Personnel) to the
Government of Himachal Pradesh.

5