## Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Personnel Appointment-IV

No.Per(A-IV)-B(6)-1/2018(Part)

Dated Shimla-171002, the

23<sup>rd</sup> January, 2018.

## **NOTIFICATION**

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh, is pleased to order the transfers and postings of the following H.P. Administrative Service officers, with immediate effect, in the public interest:-

- 1. Dr. (Mrs.) Madhu Chaudhary, HPAS (2006), presently under order of transfer as District Tourism Development Officer, Chamba, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh, as District Tourism Development Officer, Kangra at Dharamshala, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, relieving Shri Jagan Thakur, HPAS (2012), of this additional charge.
- 2. Shri Hari Singh Rana, HPAS (2011), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Paonta Sahib, District Sirmaur, Himachal Pradesh, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Dharampur, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh.
- 3. Shri Tashi Sandup, HPAS (2011), presently under order of transfer as Secretary, H.P. State Election Commission, Shimla, as Managing Director, Jogindra Central Cooperative Bank Ltd., Solan, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh.
- 4. Shri Laiq Ram Verma, HPAS (2012), Managing Director, Jogindra Central Cooperative Bank Ltd., Solan, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Paonta Sahib, District Sirmaur, Himachal Pradesh.



- 5. Shri Surjeet Singh, HPAS (2012), presently under order of transfer as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Dharampur, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh, as Secretary, H.P. State Election Commission, Shimla.
- 6. The transfer order of Shri Kuldeep Singh Patial, HPAS (2015), Project Officer, ITDP, Kinnaur at Reckong Peo, District Kinnaur, Himachal Pradesh, as Additional District Magistrate, Pooh, District Kinnaur, Himachal Pradesh, issued vide notification of even number dated 20<sup>th</sup> January, 2018, is hereby cancelled.
- 7. Shri Shiv Mohan Singh Saini, HPAS (2017), presently under order of transfer as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Udaipur, District Lahaul & Spiti, Himachal Pradesh, as Additional District Magistrate, Pooh, District Kinnaur, Himachal Pradesh.

By Order

Vineet Chawdhry Chief Secretary to the Government of Himachal Pradesh

-5

Contd. P/2...

Endst. No. As above, Copy to:-

Dated Shimla-171002, the

23<sup>rd</sup> January, 2018.

1. All the Additional Chief Secretaries to the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.

- 2. The Additional Chief Secretary-cum-Pr. Secretary to Chief Minister, H.P., Shimla-171002.
- 3. The Resident Commissioner, Government of Himachal Pradesh, 27-Sikandra Road, Himachal Bhawan, New Delhi-110001.
- **4.** All the Pr. Secretaries/Secretaries to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.
- 5. All the Divisional Commissioners/Deputy Commissioners/HoDs in H.P.
- 6. The Pr. Private Secretary to Chief Minister, H.P., Shimla-171002.
- 7. All the Officers concerned (By Name) for immediate compliance.
- 8. The Controller (F&A), Department of Personnel, H.P. Secretariat, Shimla-171002.
- 9. The Private Secretary to Chief Secretary to the Govt. of HP, Shimla-2.
- 10. The In-charge, Bio-Metric Cell, HP Sectt., Shimla-171002.

11. Personal files/Guard file/Spare copies.

( Amarjeet Singh )

Special Secretary (Personnel) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh.

Phone No. 0177-2622132

\*\*\*\*

9