Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Personnel Appointment-IV

No.Per(A-IV)-B(6)-1/2017(Part),

Dated Shimla-171002, the 16th September, 2017.

NOTIFICATION

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh, is pleased to order the transfers and postings of the following H.P. Administrative Service officers, with immediate effect, in the public interest:-

- 1. Smt. Rupali Thakur, HPAS (2000), Additional Deputy Commissioner (Dev.)-cum-Project Director (DRDA), Hamirpur, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh, as Director, Language, Art & Culture, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, relieving Shri Ram Kumar Gautam, HPAS (2000), of this additional charge.
- 2. Smt. Rima Kashyap, HPAS (2001), Member Secretary, H.P. Mahila Ayog, Shimla, who is also holding additional charge of the post of Registrar, H.P. Administrative Tribunal, Shimla as Registrar, H.P. Administrative Tribunal, Shimla. She shall continue to hold additional charge of the post of Member Secretary, HP Mahila Ayog, Shimla, till further orders.
- 3. Shri Rattan Gautam, HPAS (2003), District Tourism Development Officer, Kullu, District Kullu, Himachal Pradesh, as Additional District Magistrate (Dev.)-cum-Project Director (DRDA), Hamirpur, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh.
- 4. Shri Suneel Sharma, HPAS (2005), Additional District Magistrate (Protocol), Shimla, District Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, as Secretary, State Election Commission, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, relieving Dr. Ashwani Kumar Sharma, HPAS (1999), of this additional charge.
- 5. Dr. Pankaj Lalit, HPAS (2005), Registrar, H.P. University, Shimla, as Additional District Magistrate (Protocol), Shimla, District Shimla, Himachal Pradesh.
- Shri Rohit Rathour, HPAS (2008), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Kullu, District Kullu, Himachal Pradesh, as Resident Commissioner, Pangi at Killar, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh, relieving Shri Surender Thakur, HPAS (2016) of this additional charge.
- 7. Shri Shiv Krishan, HPAS (2009), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Bhoranj, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Salooni, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh.
- 8. Shri Sanjay Kumar Dhiman, HPAS (2011), Assistant Commissioner to Divisional Commissioner, Kangra Division at Dharamshala, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, as Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Chamba, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh.
- 9. Shri Dile Ram, HPAS (2011), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Bangana, District Una, Himachal Pradesh, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Haroli, District Una, Himachal Pradesh.
- 10. Shri Sunny Sharma, HPAS (2014), presently under order of transfer as Regional Transport Officer, Hamirpur, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Kullu, District Kullu, Himachal Pradesh.



- 11. Ms. Ramya Chauhan, HPAS (2015), Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Chamba, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh, who is also holding additional charge of the post of District Tourism Development Officer, Chamba, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh, as District Tourism Development Officer, Chamba, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh.
- 12. Shri Narender Kumar-II, HPAS (2015), Assistant Settlement Officer, Solan, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Bhoranj, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh.
- 13. Shri Rajnesh Kumar, HPAS (2016), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Sangrah, District Sirmaur, Himachal Pradesh, as Assistant Settlement Officer, Solan, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh.
- 14. Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Dhiman, HPAS (2016), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Balh at Ner Chowk, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Bangana, District Una, Himachal Pradesh.
- 15. Shri Vishal Sharma, HPAS (2016), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Haroli, District Una, Himachal Pradesh, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Balh at Ner Chowk, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh. He shall also hold additional charge of the post of Joint Director, Shri L.B.S. Medical College, Balh at Ner Chowk, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh, till further orders.
- 16. Shri Anil Kumar Bhardwaj, HPAS (2017), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Salooni, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh, as Assistant Commissioner to Divisional Commissioner, Kangra Division at Dharamshala, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh.

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh, is further pleased to cancel the transfer order of **Dr. Vikram Mahajan**, **HPAS (2009)**, Regional Transport Officer, Hamirpur, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Churah at Tissa, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh, with immediate effect, in the public interest.

By Order

V.C. Pharka
Chief Secretary to the
Government of Himachal Pradesh

Endst. No. As above, Dated Shimla-171002, the Copy to:-

16th September, 2017.

- 1. The Principal Advisor to Chief Minister, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.
- 2. All the Additional Chief Secretaries/Pr. Secretaries/Secretaries to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.
- 3. The Pr. Private Secretary to Chief Minister, H.P., Shimla-2.
- 4. The Chief Electoral Officer-cum-Secretary (Election) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002, for favour of information.
- 5. All the Divisional Commissioners/Deputy Commissioners/HoDs in Himachal Pradesh.
- 6. The Director, HIPA, Fairlawns, Shimla-171012.
- 7. All the Officers concerned (By Name) for immediate compliance.
- 8. The Sr. Spl. Private Secretary to Chief Secretary to the Govt. of HP, Shimla-2.
- 9. The Controller (F&A), Department of Personnel, H.P. Secretariat, Shimla-171002.
- 10. The Section Officer, Personnel-Confidential Cell, HP Sectt., Shimla-171002.
- 11. Personal files/Guard files/Spare copies.

(Amarjeet Singh)

Special Secretary (Personnel) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh.