Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Personnel (A-I)

No. Per (AP)AB(15)-7/2010-V Dated Shimla-2 the

Dinie

6th November, 2018.

NOTIFICATION

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh, is pleased to order that during the election duty period(s) of Dr. Purnima Chauhan, IAS (HP:2000), Secretary (AR & LAC) to the Govt. of H.P., Dr. Sandeep Bhatnagar, IAS (HP: 2001), Managing Director, HRTC, Shimla., Dr. Ajay Kumar Sharma, IAS (HP:2001), Registrar, Cooperative Societies, H.P. (HP:2004), Excise & Taxation Commissioner, Shimla, Sh. Rajeev Sharma, IAS H.P., Shimla, Dr. S.S. Guleria, IAS (HP:2006), Managing Director, HP State Civil Supplies Corporation Ltd., Shimla, Sh. D.D. Sharma, IAS (HP: 2007), Special Secretary (Finance & IPH) to the Govt. of H.P. + Director, Treasuries, Accounts & Lotteries, H.P. Shimla, Capt. (Retd.) J.M.Pathania, IAS (HP:2008), Managing Director, General Industries Corporation Ltd., Shimla + Managing Director, H.P. State Industrial Development Corporation, Shimla, Sh. Hans Raj Chauhan, IAS (HP: 2008), Director, Empowerment of Scheduled Castes, Other Backward Classes, Minority Affairs and Specially Abled, H.P., Shimla + MD, HP Minorities Finance and Development Corporation, Shimla, Dr. N.K. Lath, IAS (HP: 2008), Director, Health Safety & Regulation, H.P., Shimla-2, Sh. Gopal Sharma, IAS (HP:2009), Special Secretary (Forests & Industries) H.P. Shimla + MD, Handicraft & Handloom Corporation, Shimla, Sh. Chander Prakesh Verma, IAS (HP:2010), Director, HIPA, Shimla, Director, YSS & Director Tourism and CA, H.P. Shimla, Sh. Deva Singh Negi, IAS (HP:2010), Settlement Officer, Shimla Division, H.P. Shimla + Director, Land Records, H.P., Shimla, Sh. Sandeep Negi, HPAS (2002), Member Secretary, HP State Commission for Women, Shimla and Sh. Vijay Kumar, HPAS (2002) Land Acquisition Officer, Chamera Project, Chamba, H.P., the following officers shall hold the additional charge(s) of the post as shown against their name(s), in addition to their own duties, with effect from the dates(s) of relinquishing the charge, till the resumption of charge by the officers concerned, in the public interest:-

	Sr. No.	Name & Designation of the officer who will hold additional charge.	Name of the post/department charge of which will be held additionally.
	1.	Sh. Devesh Kumar, IAS (HP:1998), Secretary (IPH) + MD, HPPCL.	Excise & Taxation Commissioner, H.P. Shimla.
and and a second se	2.	Dr. Arun Kumar Sharma, IAS (HP:2000),, Secretary (Education) to the Govt. of H.P.	Secretary (AR +LAC) to the Govt. of H.P.
「おいいない	3.	Sh. Akshay Sood, IAS (HP:2001), Secretary (Finance)	Registrar, Cooperative Societies, HP, Shimla.

Contd.P/2..

Scanned by CamScanner

	4.	Sh. B.C. Badalia, IAS (HP:2003), Director, Transport + Labour Commissioner-cum- Director, Employment, H.P.	Managing Director, HRTC, Shimla.
	5.	Sh. Hans Raj Sharma, IAS (HP:2006), Director, Industries, H.P.	Managing Director, GIC + Managing Director, SIDC, Shimla.
	6.	Sh. Rakesh Kanwar, IAS (HP:2007), Director (RD&PR) + MD ZBNF	Director, Tourism & CA, HP, Shimla.
	7.	Sh. Madan Lal Chauhan, IAS (HP:2007),, Director FCS & CA, H.P. Shimla.	Managing Director, HP State Civil Supplies Corporation Ltd., Shimla.
	8.	Ms. Manasi Sahay Thakur, IAS (HP:2008), Director Energy, H.P.	Director, Empowerment of Scheduled Castes, Other Backward Classes, Minority Affairs and Specially Abled, H.P. + Managing Director, HP Minorities Finance and Development Corporation, Shimla.
	9.	Dr. Raj Krishan Pruthi, IAS (HP:2009), Member Secretary, HP State Pollution Control Board + Director, Urban Development.	Director, HIPA.
	10.	Sh. D.C. Negi, IAS (HP:2011), Special Secretary (PWD) + MD, HPSEDC, Shimla.	Settlement Officer, Shimla.
	11.	Sh. Rajeshwar Goel, IAS (HP:), Director, TCP.	Director, Land Records, H.P. Shimla.
Le	12.	Sh. Abid Hussain Sadiq, IAS (HP: 2014), Special Secretary (Finance) + Examiner, LAD, HP, Shimla.	Director, Treasuries, Accounts & Lotteries.
	13.	Sh. Manmohan Sharma, HPAS (1998), Mission Director National Health Mission, H.P. Shimla.	Director, Health Safety & Regulation, H.P., Shimla.
	14.	Sh. Neeraj Kumar, HPAS (1998), Direcotr (Pers. +Finance), HPPCL, Shimla.	Member Secretary, HP State Commission for Women.
	15.	Sh. Anupam Kashyap, HPAS (1999), Director Information & Public Relations, HP, Shimla.	Director, Youth & Sports Services, HP, Shimla.
	16.	Sh. Rohit Jamwal, HPAS (1999), Director, Elementary Education, H.P.	Director, Ayurveda, H.P. Shimla.
	17.	Sh. Ram Kumar Gautam, HPAS (2000), Executive Director, HPSEBL	Managing Director, Handloom & Handicraft Corporation, Shimla.
	18.	Sh. Sudhir Kumar, HPAS (2005) Addl. CEO, BBNDA at Baddi, District Solan, H.P.	Chief Executive Officer, BBNDA at Baddi, District Solan, H.P.

19.	Sh. Surender Mohan Sani, HPAS (2012), Registrar, H.P. Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission, Shimla	Joint Secretary H.P. Backward Classes Commission, Shimla.
20.	Ms. Ramya Chauhan, HPAS (2005), AC to DC, Chamba	Land Acquisition Officer, Chamera Proejct, Chamba, HP.
21.	Sh. Rikhi Ram, HPSS, Joint Secretary (Finance)	Joint Secretary (Forests)
22.	Sh. Navneet Kapoor, HPSS, Deputy Secretary (Education)	Deputy Secretary (IPH)
23.	Ms. Beena Devi, HPSS, Under Secretary (Agriculture)	Under Secretary (Industries).

By Order

Chief Secretary to the Government of Himachal Pradesh

Endst.No. As above, Copy forwarded to:- Dated Shimla-171002,

6th November,2018.

- 1. The Addl. Chief Secretary to Chief Minsister, H.P. Shimla.
- 2. All the Additional Chief Secretaries to the Govt. of H.P. Shimla-2.
- 3. All the Pr. Secretaries/Secretaries to the GoHP, Shimla-2.
- 4. The Principal Resident Commissioner, Govt of H.P., 27-Sikandra Road, Himachal Bhawan, New Delhi-110001.
- 5. The Secretary (SAD/GAD) to the GoHP, Shimla.
- 6. The Officers concerned (By Name) for compliance.
- 7. The Pr. Private Secretary to Chief Minister, H.P. Shimla-2.
- 8. All the HOD's/Divisional Commissioners/Deputy Commissioners in Himachal Pradesh.
- 9. The Controller (F&A) Department of Personnel, H.P. Sectt. Shimla-2.
- 10. The Sr. Private Secretary to Chief Secretary to the Govt. of H.P. Shimla.
- 11. Personal files/Guard file/Spare copies.

(Amarjeet Singh) Spl. Secretary (Personnel) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh Ph. No. 0177-2622132
