Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Personnel Appointment-IV

No.1-13/74-Dp-Apptt.-Vol-V, Dated Shimla-171 002, the 25 February, 2014.

ORDER

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh, in exercise of the powers vested in her under Rule 22 of the Himachal Pradesh Administrative Service Rules, 1973, is pleased to order confirmation of the following H.P. Administrative Service Officers in the Service (HPAS) from the date(s) shown against each:-

SI. No.	Name and present posting of the Officer	Date of Confirmation
1.	Dr. Chand Prakash Sharma (2005), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Hamirpur, District Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh.	06/06/2013
2.	Shri Jitender Sanjta (2007) Joint Director, Rural Devcum-Ex-Officio Deputy Secretary (Rural Dev.) to the Govt. of H.P., Shimla.	30/12/2013
3.	Shri Suresh Kumar Bhardwaj (2007), Assistant Settlement Officer, Solan, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh.	30/12/2013
4.	Shri Virender Sharma (2007), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Banjar, District Kullu, Himachal Pradesh.	30/12/2013
5.	Shri Sharwan Kumar (2008), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Paonta Sahib, District Sirmour, Himachal Pradesh.	30/12/2013
6.	Shri Vinay Kumar Dhiman (2008) Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Manali, District Kullu, Himachal Pradesh.	30/12/2013
7.	Shri Rohit Rathor (2008), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Sarkaghat, District Mandi, Himachal Pradesh.	30/12/2013
8.	Shri Raj Krishan (2009), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Udaipur, District Lahaul & Spiti, Himachal Pradesh.	30/12/2013
9.	Shri Sandeep Sood (2009), Assistant Commissioner to Divisional Commissioner, Kangra Division at Dharamshala, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh.	30/12/2013

Contd.P/2.

10.	Shri Minu Ram Dhiman (2009), Regional Transport Officer, Kullu, District Kullu, Himachal Pradesh.	30/12/2013
11.	Shri K.K. Sharma (2009), Joint Excise & Taxation Commissioner (HQ), Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.	30/12/2013
12.	Smt. Sushma Watts (2009), Joint Director, Women & Child Development Department, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.	30/12/2013

By Order

Chief Secretary to the Government of Himachal Pradesh.

Endst. No. As above, Copy forwarded to:-

Dated Shimla-171 002, the

25 February, 2014.

- 1. The Divisional Commissioner, Kangra Division at Dharamshala, District Kangra, Himachal Pradesh.
- 2. The Excise & Taxation Commissioner, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171009.
- 3. The Director, Rural Development-cum-Ex-Offcio Special Secretary (Rural Dev.) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.
- 4. The Deputy Commissioner, Mandi, District Mandi, H.P.
- 5. The Deputy Commissioner, Sirmour at Nahan, District Sirmour, H.P.
- 6. The Deputy Commissioner, Kullu, District Kullu, Himachal Pradesh.
- 7. The Deputy Commissioner, Lahaul & Spiti, H.P.
- 8. The Deputy Commissioner, Hamirpur, District Hamirpur, H.P.
- 9. The Director, Women & Child Development Department, H.P., Shimla-1.
- 10. The Director, Transport, Parivahan Bhawan, H.P., Shimla-3.
- 11. The Settlement Officer, Shimla Division, SDA Complex, Kasumpati, Shimla-9.
- 12. The Accountant General (Audit)/Sr. Dy. Accountant General (A&E), H.P., Shimla-3.
- 13. The Officers concerned for favour of information.
- 14. The Controller (F&A), Department of Personnel, H.P. Secretariat, Shimla-171002.
- 15. Personal files of the officers concerned.
- 16. Guard file/spare copies.

(Dr. Man Singh)

Additional Secretary (Personnel) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh.

latalalalak