Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Personnel Appointment-IV

No.Per(A-IV)-B(6)-1/2013(Part), Dated Shimla-171002, the

Dist May, 2013.

NOTIFICATION

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh, is pleased to order the transfers and postings of the following H.P. Administrative Service Officers, with immediate effect, in the public interest:-

- 1. Shri Rameshwar Sharma (1994), Additional Director, Ayurveda, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, who is also holding additional charge of the post of Additional Director, Social Justice & Empowerment, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, as Additional Director, Social Justice & Empowerment, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 2. Smt. Kumad Singh (2001), Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Kullu, as District Tourism Development Officer, Kullu at Manali, Distt. Kullu, H.P. relieving Shri Vinay Dhiman (2008), of this additional charge.
- 3. Shri Vinay Kumar (2005), District Tourism Development Officer, Kangra at Dharamshala, District Kangra, H.P. as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Dehra, Distt. Kangra, H.P.
- 4. Shri J.K. Katoch (2005), Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Hamirpur, District Hamirpur, H.P. as Joint Director, Revenue Training Institute, Jogindernagar, Mandi, relieving SDO (Civil), logindernagar of this additional charge.
- 5. Smt. Prabha Rajeev (2005), Assistant Commissioner to Divisional Commissioner, Mandi Division, District Mandi, H.P., as Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Bilaspur, District Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh. She will also hold the additional charge of the post of LAO, NHAI, HQ at Bilaspur, H.P.
- **6. Shri Sandeep Sood (2009),** Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Kangra at Dharamshala, H.P., as District Tourism Development Officer, Kangra at Dharamshala, H.P.
- 7. Shri Shiv Krishan Prashar (2009), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Dehra, District Kangra, H.P., as Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Una, District Una, H.P.
- 8. Shri Minu Ram Dhiman (2009), Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Bilaspur, District Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh, who is also holding the additional charge of the post of LAO, NHAI, HQ at Bilaspur, H.P., as Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Kullu, District Kullu, H.P.
- 9. Ms. Neelam Dulta (2011), Assistant Commissioner (Development)-cum-Block Development Officer, Sangrah, District Sirmour, H.P., as Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Mandi, H.P., relieving SDO (Civil), Mandi of this additional charge.

Sum

Contd.P/2.

- 10. Ms. Ekta Kapta (2011), Assistant Commissioner (Development)-cum-Block Development Officer, Pragpur, District Kangra, H.P. as Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Kangra at Dharamshala, District Kangra, H.P.
- 11. Dr. Charanji Lal (2011), Assistant Commissioner (Development)-cum-Block Development Officer, Chamba, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Pangi, District Chamba, H.P.
- **12. Ms. Deepti Kapoor (2011),** Assistant Commissioner (Development)-cum-Block Development Officer, Karsog, District Mandi, H.P. as Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Chamba, H.P.
- 13. Dr.(Maj.) Vishal Sharma (2011), Assistant Commissioner (Development)-cum-Block Development Officer, Chhohara, Distt. Shimla, H.P. as Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Kinnaur at Reckong Peo, Distt. Kinnaur, H.P.
- 14. Shri Mohan Datt (2011), Assistant Commissioner (Development)-cum-Block Development Officer, Bhawarna, District Kangra, H.P., as Assistant Commissioner to Divisional Commissioner, Mandi Division, District Mandi, H.P.
- **15. Ms. Sonia Thakur (2011),** Assistant Commissioner (Development)-cum-Block Development Officer, Theog, District Shimla, H.P. as Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Hamirpur, H.P.
- **16. Dr. Chand Prakash Sharma (2011),** on return from training from HIPA, is posted as Joint Director, Urban Development, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 17. Shri Surender Mohan Sani (2012), on return from training from HIPA, is posted as Joint Director, IGMC and Medical Education Research, H.P., Shimla, relieving Shri K.K. Sharma (2009), of this additional charge.
- **18. Shri Surender Maltu (2012),** on return from training from HIPA, is posted as Joint Director, Ayurveda, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.

By Order

Sudripta Roy
Chief Secretary to the
Government of Himachal Pradesh

Endst. No. As above, Dated Shimla-171002, the Copy to:-

Dist May, 2013.

- 1. The Advisor to Chief Minister, Coordination and Monitoring of Centrally Sponsored Schemes, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.
- 2. All the Additional Chief Secretaries to the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.

3. The Pr. Secretary to Chief Minister, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.

4. The Pr. Resident Commissioner, Government of Himachal Pradesh, 27-Sikandra Road, Himachal Bhawan, New Delhi-110001.

5. The Pr. Private Secretary to Chief Minister, H.P., Shimla-171002.

6. All the Heads of Departments/Divisional Commissioners/Deputy Commissioners in HP

7. The Director, HIPA, Fairlawns, Shimla-171012.

8. All the Officers concerned (By Name) for compliance.

- 9. The Officer-on-Special Duty in the O/o Hon'ble Chief Minister, H.P, Shimla-2.
- 10. The Controller (Finance & Accounts), Department of Personnel, H.P. Sectt., Shimla-2.

11. Personal files/Guard files/Spare copies.

(Dr. Man Singh)

Additional Secretary (Personnel) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh.
