Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Personnel Appointment-IV

No.Per(A-IV)-B(6)-1/2013(Part), Dated Shimla-171002, the

29th January, 2013.

NOTIFICATION

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh, is pleased to order the transfers and postings of following Indian Administrative Service/H.P. Administrative Service Officers, with immediate effect, in the public interest:-

- 1. Shri Vineet Chawdhry, IAS (HP:1982), Principal Secretary (IPH and P&S) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, shall also hold additional charge of the post of Principal Secretary (Cooperation) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, relieving Shri Sanjay Gupta, IAS (HP:1988), of this additional charge.
- 2. Dr. Ajai Bhandari, IAS (HP:1990), Secretary (Sainik Welfare Department) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, who is also holding additional charge of the post of Managing Director, HP State Industrial Development Corporation, Shimla, as Managing Director, HP State Industrial Development Corporation, Shimla.
- 3. Shri Bharat Harbanslal Khera, IAS (HP:1995), Secretary (SAD, GAD & Parliamentary Affairs) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, who is holding additional charge of the post of Divisional Commissioner, Shimla, shall also hold additional charge of the post of Secretary (Sainik Welfare Department) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 4. Shri Rajender Singh, IAS (HP:2000), presently awaiting posting, as Resident Commissioner, Pangi at Killar, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh.
- 5. Smt. Madhu Bala Sharma, IAS (HP:2000), Director, Women & Child Development Department, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, shall also hold additional charge of the post of Director, SC, OBC & Minorities Affairs, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 6. Shri Abhishek Jain, IAS (HP:2002), Director, SC, OBC & Minorities Affairs, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, who is also holding additional charge of the post of Special Secretary (Revenue-Disaster Management Cell) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, as Deputy Commissioner, Una, District Una, Himachal Pradesh.
- 7. Dr. Sunil Kumar Chaudhary, IAS (HP:2002), Deputy Commissioner, Chamba, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh, as Managing Director, H.P. Backward Classes Finance & Development Corporation, Kangra, District Kangra, H.P., relieving Shri Hans Raj Chauhan, HPAS (1992), of this additional charge.
- 8. Shri Kadam Sandeep Vasant, IAS (HP:2008), Deputy Commissioner, Una, District Una, Himachal Pradesh, as Deputy Commissioner, Chamba, District Chamba, H.P.
- 9. Ms. Iva Sahay, IAS (HP:2010), Assistant Commissioner (Dev.)-cum-Block Development Officer, Bhawarna, District Kangra, H.P. as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Arki, District Solan, H.P.
- 10. Shri Yunus, IAS (HP:2010), Assistant Commissioner (Dev.)-cum-Block Development Officer, Una, District Una, H.P. as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Nalagarh, District Solan, H.P.

Sul

Contd.P/2.

- 11. Shri Sudesh Kumar Mokhta, IAS (HP:2010), Assistant Commissioner (Dev.)-cum-Block Development Officer, Nichar, District Kinnaur, H.P. as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Karsog, District Mandi, H.P
- 12. Shri Beer Singh Thakur, HPAS (1987), Additional Director, Social Justice & Empowerment, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, who is also holding additional charge of the post of Additional Registrar, Cooperative Societies, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, as Deputy Commissioner, Lahaul & Spiti, Himachal Pradesh.
- 13. Shri S.S. Guleria, HPAS (1990), Deputy Commissioner, Lahaul & Spiti, Himachal Pradesh, as Secretary, State Information Commission, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 14. Shri Sanjeev Bhatnagar, HPAS (1994), Special Secretary (PWD) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, as Additional Director, Social Justice & Empowerment, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 15. Shri Man Singh Verma, HPAS (1997), Resident Commissioner, Pangi at Killar, District Chamba, Himachal Pradesh, as Additional Director, Land Records, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- **16. Shri Shubh Karan Singh, HPAS (2002),** Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Nalagarh, District Solan, H.P. as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Mandi, District Mandi, H.P.
- 17. Shri J.C. Patial, HPAS (2005), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Arki, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh, as Secretary, HP Ex-Servicemen Corporation, Hamirpur and OSD, Sainik Welfare, Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh.
- **18. Shri Rajesh Kumar, HPAS (2005),** Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Mandi, District Mandi, H.P. as Deputy CEO, BBNDA at Baddi, District Solan, H.P.
- 19. Shri K.K. Sharma, HPAS (2009), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Karsog, District Mandi, H.P. as Joint Excise & Taxation Commissioner (HQ), Shimla.
- **20. Yash Pal Singh Verma, HPAS (2009),** Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Theog, District Shimla, H.P., as D.T.D.O., Solan, H.P.
- 21. Shri Kailash Chand, HPAS (2012), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Kandaghat, District Solan, H.P. as Chief Executive Officer, H.P. Khadi & Village Industries Board, Shimla, relieving Dr. Lalit Mohan, IFS, of this additional charge.
- 22. Shri L.R. Verma, HPAS (2012), D.T.D.O., Solan, as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Sundernagar, District Mandi, H.P.
- 23. Shri Mani Ram Bhardwaj, HPAS (2012), presently under order of transfer as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Banjar, District Kullu, H.P., as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Theog, District Shimla, H.P.

The transfer orders of **Shri Virender Sharma**, **HPAS** (2007), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Banjar, issued on 28.01.2012, is hereby **cancelled**.

By Order

Sudripta Roy
Chief Secretary to the
Government of Himachal Pradesh

Contd.P/3.

Endst. No. As above, Dated Shimla-171002, the

29th January, 2013.

Copy to:-

- 1. The Establishment Officer, Government of India, Department of Personnel & Training, Ministry of Personnel, PG & Pensions, North Block, New Delhi-110001.
- 2. The Advisor to Chief Minister, Coordination and Monitoring of Centrally Sponsored Schemes, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.
- 3. All the Additional Chief Secretaries to the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.

4. The Pr. Secretary to Chief Minister, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.

- 5. The Pr. Resident Commissioner, Government of Himachal Pradesh, 27-Sikandra Road, Himachal Bhawan, New Delhi-110001.
- 6. The Special Secretary-cum-Pr. Private Secretary to Chief Minister, H.P., Shimla-2.
- 7. All the Heads of Departments/Divisional Commissioners/Deputy Commissioners, in Himachal Pradesh.
- 8. All the Officers concerned (By Name) for compliance.

9. The Director, HIPA, Fairlawns, Shimla-171012.

- 10. The Joint Secretary (SAD) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- 11. The Research Officer, Career Management, Department of Personnel & Training, Room No. 215, North Block, New Delhi.
- 12. The Officer-on-Special Duty in the O/o Hon'ble Chief Minister, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.
- 13. The Section Officer(CM Division) Ministry of Personnel, PG & Pensions, Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi.
- 14. The Controller (Finance & Accounts), Department of Personnel, H.P. Secretariat, Shimla-171002.
- 15. The In-charge, Bio-Metric Cell, H.P. Secretariat, Shimla-171002.

16. Personal files/Guard files/Spare copies.

(Dr. Man Singh) Additional Secretary (Personnel) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh.
