Panel of Legal Practitioners under Regulation 21 of H.P. State Legal Services Authority, Regulations, 1996

&

National Legal Services Authority (Free and Competent Legal Services) Regulations, 2010

Name of Advocate(s)

Sh. Yoginder Thakur

1. <u>District Bar Association, Shimla.</u> <u>Date of Approval:- 25.10.2016</u> <u>Date of expiry of Panel:-24.10.2018</u>

Sr. No. 1.

2.	Sh. Vineet Guleria
3.	Sh. Vikas Sharma
4.	Sh. M.S. Thakur
5.	Sh. Hardeep Roshta
6.	Sh. Chetan Sharma
7.	Sh. Karan Thakur
8.	Sh. Naresh Thakur
9.	Sh. Sandeep Didwal
10.	Sh. Yadvinder Thakur
11.	Sh. Umesh Sanoria
12.	Sh. Pankaj Sharma
13.	Sh. Narinder Singh Verma
14.	Sh. Manmohan Mekta
15.	Sh. Virender Sharma
16.	Sh. Kartik Kumar
17.	Ms. Neelam Kumari
18.	Ms. Reena Sharma
19.	Sh. Kamal Kant Kapta
20.	Sh. Nitin Mishra
21.	Sh. Ashok Dhiman
22.	Sh. Sahil Chakrola
23.	Sh. Dheeraj Verma
24.	MS Pooja Sharma
25.	Sh. Roshan Lal
26.	Ms. Neelam Gandhi
27.	Ms. Reshma Bhata
28.	Sh. C.M. Verma
29.	Sh. Manish Sirkeck
30.	Sh. Swaran Sharma
31.	Sh. Roop Lal Sharma
32.	Sh. Himanshu Panwar
33.	Sh. Varun Dev
34.	Sh. Ramesh Negi
35.	Sh. Vikas Mishra
36.	Sh. Ravinder Kumar
37.	Sh. Pardeep K. Sharma
38.	Sh. Surinder Singh Thakur

- 39. Sh. Surinder Mohan Sharma
- 40. Sh. Rahul Singh
- 41. Sh. Narvir Singh
- 42. Sh. Virender Sharma
- 43. Sh. Vikas Shyam
- 44. Sh. Harish Sharma
- 45. Sh. G.S. Negi
- 46. Sh. Nitesh Gangta
- 47. Sh. Anish Banshtu
- 48. Ms. Godawari
- 49. Ms. Neerja Sharma
- 50. Ms. Bhavana Verma
- 51. Sh. Beli Ram Sharma
- 52. Sh. Santosh Tomar
- 53. Sh. Krishan Swaroop Verma
- 54. Sh. Inderjeet Narwal
- 55. Sh. Ravi Thakur
- 56. Sh. Shubham Katoch
- 57. Sh. Manoj Sharma
- 58. Sh. Anirudh Nadda
- 59. Ms. Priyanka Khenal
- 60. Sh. Vishal Sharma
- 61. Sh. Manmohan Singh Katoch
- 62. Sh. Kapil Rahi
- 63. Sh. Arvind Rattan
- 64. Ms. Sneh Negi
- 65. Sh. Vikas Chauhan
- 66. Sh. Abhishek Raj
- 67. Ms. Pooja Bushari
- 68. Ms. Reena Thakur
- 69. Ms. Priyanka
- 70. Ms. Kusum Lata
- 71. Ms. Bhawana Kaushal
- 72. Ms. Ranjana Verma
- 73. Sh. Bharat Bhushan
- 74. Ms Pooja Kaushal
- 75. Sh. Kuldeep Kumar
- 76. Sh,.Pankaj Sharma
- 77. Sh. Devender Thakur
- 78. Sh. Anil Negi
- 79. Ms Preeti Thakur
- 80. Sh. Devender Sharma
- 81. Sh. Vijay Singh Thakur
- 82. Sh. Ban Bhushan Singh
- 83. Sh. Varun Kant Chandel
- 84. Sh. Ashish Kacchi
- 85. Sh. Sunil Sharma
- 86. Sh. G.C Kainthala
- 87. Ms Sanju Kumari
- 88. Ms Sabnam Kuroia

Additional Panel <u>Date of Approval:- 29.6.2017</u> Date of expiry of Panel:-24.10.2018

- 89. Lt. Col Dault Singh
- 90. Sh. Amar Deep Singh
- 91. Sh. Kartik Kumar
- 92. Sh. Atul G. Sood
- 93. Sh. Rakesh Kumar
- 94. Sh. Naveen Thakur
- 95. Sh. Harish Chauhan
- 96. Sh. Jeevesh Sharma
- 97. Sh. Roshan Lal
- 98. Sh. Kapil Rahi
- 99. Sh. Vipin Bhatia
- 100. Sh. Jagat Pal
- 101. Ms. Reena Chauhan
- 102. Sh. Kirti Singh Thakur
- 103. Sh. Vijay Sharma
- 104. Sh. Rameshwar Tanwar
- 105. Sh. Jitender P. Ranote
- 106. Sh. Puneet Dhanta
- 107. Sh. Vadan Singh Jaswal
- 108. Sh. Arun Kumar Negi
- 109. Sh. B.S. Bahja
- 110. Sh. H. R. Bhardwaj
- 111. Sh. Devinder Sharma
- 112. Ms. Reena Devi
- 113. Ms. Priyanka Jhaulta
- 114. Ms. Kiran Sharma
- 115. Sh. Mohar Singh
- 116. Ms. Laxmi

2. <u>Sub Divisional Bar Association, Shimla</u> <u>Date of Approval:- 27.5.2016</u> <u>Date of expiry of Panel:- 26.5.2018</u>

9.

Name of Advocate(s) Sr. No. 1. Sh. Swatantar Kumar 2. Sh. Vikas Sanoria 3. Sh. Manoj Sharma 4. Sh. Kamlender Nagi 5. Miss Navita Chauhan Sh. Rajinder Musafir 6. 7. Sh. Arun Negi 8. Ms. Kiran Kanwar

Ms. Reena

3. <u>Sub Divisional Bar Association, Theog</u> <u>Date of Approval 19.12.2015</u> <u>Date of expiry of Panel 18.12.2017</u>

Name of the Advocate(s) Sr. No. Sh. Virender Hetta 1. 2. Sh. Yash Pal Chauhan 3. Sh. Ramesh Sharma 4. Sh. Vidya Sagar 5. Sh. Vivek Shyam 6. Sh. Rajeev Shyam 7. Mrs. Ritu Thakur 8. Sh. Bal Krishan 9. Sh. Nishant Verma 10. Ms. Saroj Mehta 11. Sh. Sandeep Thakur 12. Sh. Rakesh Kumar 13. Mrs. Manju Sharma 14. Sh. Umesh Suman 15. Sh. Sanjay Sharma

4. Sub Divisional Bar Association, Chopal Date of Approval 23.12.2015 Date of expiry of Panel 22.12.2017

Sr. No. Name of the Advocate(s)

- 1. Sh. B.S. Jhagta
- 2. Sh. D.S. Chauhan
- 3. Smt. Seema Mehta
- 4. Sh. P.D. Sharma
- 5. Sh. Madan Saregta
- 6. Sh. Munish Bhandari
- 7. Sh. Bharat Bhushan

5. Sub Divisional Bar Association, Rohru Date of Approval 10.12.2015 Date of expiry of Panel 9.12.2017

Sr. No. Name of Advocate(s)

- 1. Sh. Rajinder Kumar Panishta
- 2. Sh. Dinesh Jhingta
- 3. Sh. Trilok Chauhan
- 4. Sh. Neeraj Sharma
- 5. Sh. Kapil Dev
- 6. Sh. Pankaj Negi
- 7. Sh. Bhupinder Chauhan
- 8. Sh. Aman Deep Negi
- 9. Sh. Naginder Thakur
- 10. Sh. Chanser Mohan
- 11. Sh. Om Parkash
- 12. Sh. Manoj Sharma

6. Sub Divisional Legal Services Committee, Jubbal Date of Approval: 27.5.2016 Date of expiry of Panel: 26.5.2018

Sr.No.	Name of Advocate(s)
1.	Sh. Yashwant Pirta
2.	Sh. Lokinder Sharma
3.	Sh. Umesh Sharma
4.	Sh. Satish Pirta
5.	Sh. D.S. Khagta
6.	Sh. Anmol Sharma
7.	Sh. Ritesh Sharma